Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

4.7

877 Lifetime Reviews

5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Call (719) 419-5832

877 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"Like I never left "

- No Stranger70

In 2008 I bought the Highlander Limited AWD down on motor city drive and received great service when maintenance was due. I left Colorado in 2014. After a five year hiatus returned to Colorado Springs to retire and brought the 2008 Highlander with me. Even though the dealership (on new car drive) and service tech ( Daniel) were different , it was like I never left, I received the same great service for the 90K mile service. However I did miss the pastries. Chocolate chip cookies were my favorite. I would use their services again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"I count on this guy!!"

- Skb

Fred always returns my calls promptly and gets me in for service when I need it. I have been bringing my car into this service center for years! Thank you Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Hello! Thanks for the awesome review! We will be sure to pass along the kudos to Fred. Have a great rest of your day! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 18, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- d and s

Walking into the dealership, we knew the vehicle we wanted and 'Big Jim' listened and narrowed our search immediately, making the truck buying process much easier. He was professional, had a sense of humor and was attentive to our requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership. Enjoy your new truck! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 17, 2019

"Top Notch"

- RBL

I needed an oil change for our 2011 Sienna and wanted to get windshield tinting. I contacted Sarah Zimmerman as I had dealt with her when we purchased total car tinting earlier this year. She knows how to devote full attention to the person she is serving, listens intently, makes sure she understands her customer's needs and then makes sure her customer is totally satisfied before letting them drive off the lot. I have found that to be true for another service writer named Fred Olson. I have worked with him for many hears and he has always served us with great care and concern for our needs. Too, he is very personal and always strives to do what's best for his customers and their vehicles. I love taking our vehicles to this Larry H. Miller's store as I know we will get the best treatment and service possible. We always feel welcome like we're family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Hello! We truly appreciate your support! It is always a pleasure when you stop by. Please be sure to let us know if you ever need anything. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 17, 2019

"Genuine care of service "

- Mrs. Bob

Once again Sarah has come to my rescue and has gone above and beyond! This was my second time I've had the pleasure to work with Sarah. As a Realtor and mom of two busy boys, our vehicle is my second home. I am not a fan of waiting until 10,000 miles for the first oil change and plus I lost part of the key thing-a-ma-jig. So I called and Sarah got me in quickly. Plus since my vehicle was there she took the proactive steps to take care of a few other items so that I didn't have to come back again. Not only did she go above and beyond she was genuinely happy to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support. We are always happy to assist whenever you may need us. We hope that you are having a great day! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 17, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- chriselszasz

Daniel took great care of me and my truck from start to finish. Excellent communication and super friendly. I've never bought a vehicle from Larry H. Miller Toyota but I was treated like a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership, We appreciate your support. Have a great day! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 16, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Smokey

We have been taking our cars to Toyota Servicing for a few years now. Normally, we get Kodee Carpenter as our agent and he is a great representative for your company. As always, our service was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for your business. It is always a pleasure when you stop by. Please let us know if you ever need anything. Have a great day! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 13, 2019

"30K major service"

- Me

Through and efficiently as always. Gary works around my schedule. Best service adviser I have found at any manufacturer dealer service center.great workmanship and quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for coming in. We are thrilled to see that Gary provided excellent service. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 12, 2019

" Bankrupt is Beautiful"

- Chapter7

I filed bankruptcy and within a few days I was receiving car dealership offers. I asked my attorney if it was OK to buy a car during Bankruptcy and he said "absolutely"! He then gave me the name of Mike Harrington At Liberty Toyota. . Four hours later I had the car of my dreams. Thank you Mike, and thank you Liberty Toyota, and THANK YOU GOD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Hello! We were happy to provide you with assistance. Enjoy your new ride! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

July 12, 2019

"Airways a pleasure"

- ModernHypatia

My Service Rep Kodee Carpenter always takes care of me. He points out services I need, ones I should have, and ones I must have. This hard working young man is a pleasure to work with and the dealership is very fortunate to have him on their staff. My loyalty is to this young man.... If he moved to another Toyota location town, I would follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for your support! Stop by and see us if you need anything else in the future. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results