Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.9
1,269 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Toyota vehicles serving customers in the South Denver and Pueblo area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Toyota parts and Toyota accessories. Visit our website for Toyota incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks and SUVs.

5115 New Car Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,269 reviews

September 17, 2020

"Shawna is the best!! Very knowledgeable and nice. I will..."

- gncfam

Shawna is the best!! Very knowledgeable and nice. I will only ask for her when my truck needs a spa day.Great prices on all there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

September 16, 2020

"We worked with "Big Jim" Johring and he was amazing. He..."

- tatianarweis

We worked with "Big Jim" Johring and he was amazing. He really listened to what we were looking for and helped us find a car that fits our needs. He has a great personality, knows his Toyota's and went above and beyond to make sure the process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

September 14, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with Noe while considering..."

- Crohr

I had the pleasure of working with Noe while considering a 2020 Highlander. Noe answered all of my questions and was not pushy. He laid out all the figures to help me decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

September 02, 2020

"Noe was an awesome guy! Never getting anything other than..."

- icecream2052

Noe was an awesome guy! Never getting anything other than a Toyota again. Although the intention was to only look at cars i ended up purchasing the car I had intended to purchase eventually. Saved me the hassle of going around checking out other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

August 31, 2020

"Jana Lillie went above and beyond to help us find what we..."

- Jennifer

Jana Lillie went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for. Her dedication for her job is impressive! We definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

August 30, 2020

"Compared to other car dealers Liberty Toyota isn't good,..."

- endstagebalding

Compared to other car dealers Liberty Toyota isn't good, it isn't better, it is simply THE BEST. But that's a biased opinion -- I don't know about other car dealers because for over 35 years I've only trusted taking my Toyotas to Liberty Toyota. Why change when folks there make every effort to do it right. Then there's Fred Olson. Liberty has a hard time keeping him as a service rep -- circuses are always trying to hire him away because he can, and does, amazingly bend over backwards to help customers in every way possible. There's no need for an abacus when you can count on Fred & Liberty Toyota. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

August 29, 2020

"Noe was great to work with. I was able to deal with him..."

- benpound

Noe was great to work with. I was able to deal with him all the way in Denver and they gave me a great deal without a lot of haggling back and forth. The process when I came down to the get the car was smooth and without any sort of game playing or tricks that some dealers engage in. The financing department was a little backed up and I wish I hadn't had to wait such long time to pay cash, but I don't think this would've been an issue of they'd been fully staffed (and probably weren't due to Covid19 restrictions) . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealer and especially Noe in sales to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

August 20, 2020

"The experience was great other than the finance piece...."

- matthew.bebo

The experience was great other than the finance piece. Only one finance person was on staff and it took four hours to complete the purchase after we were passed off to him by our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

It’s unfortunate to hear that your car buying experience has taken longer than expected. We try our hardest each day to provide a quick and easy sales process for all of our customers. If you have any additional questions or concerns as we work to finalize things, please don’t hesitate to give me a call. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

August 20, 2020

"Great customer service. Tim knew what he was talking..."

- Steven.hernandezperez

Great customer service. Tim knew what he was talking about and showed exemplary service. Worked great with me regarding price of the vehicle and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Aug 20, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

August 14, 2020

"Don Peterson was amazing. He took hours carefully..."

- Bwlittle8

Don Peterson was amazing. He took hours carefully explaining my options and made outstanding recommendations! He was thorough in “introducing “ me to my new car. Even showed me how to use the spare tire lock! In my opinion he is “sales representative of the month” for his character, expertise, and knowledge. He is one of many reasons I have bought 5 Toyota’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,269 results