Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
1,429 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Toyota vehicles serving customers in the South Denver and Pueblo area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Toyota parts and Toyota accessories. Visit our website for Toyota incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks and SUVs.

5115 New Car Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,429 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I went in to this dealer because I had bought from them..."

- jennymule_53

I went in to this dealer because I had bought from them before (28 years ago) and they were wonderful then and still are now. Doug was great at answering my questions and not at all pushy about selling me a new Rav4. Took my husband back and worked with Doug to get my new ride. Jason was also great to work with on our loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

June 11, 2021

"just brought my 4th Tacoma from Liberty Toyota and will..."

- MikeH

just brought my 4th Tacoma from Liberty Toyota and will always buy from Dan Hill(salesperson) and James Majors(Sales Mgr) at Liberty. Dan and James always listen and answers my questions. This makes the whole car buying process so easy. Thanks Dan and James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

June 10, 2021

"Augustina did a great job in finding me the Sienna I..."

- tsalash

Augustina did a great job in finding me the Sienna I wanted and getting the price I needed.Everyone at the dealership was helpful and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

June 01, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid from the..."

- ThomasS

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid from the excellent sales team at Larry H. Miller Liberty in Colorado Springs. I called early in the day as was warmly welcomed by Sales Consultant Doug (Dougie) Smith, a long standing member of the team. He took an initial evaluation of my situation and intentions and was very informative: immediately letting me know that they were interested in my trade in and also had the vehicle I wanted. Once I made it to the dealership, Doug and the team met me at the door with a smile and made me feel like an old friend, Once we started test driving vehicles, Doug's knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. He not only answered my questions with confidence but taught me the tips and tricks of the vehicles as the situations came up. Doug went above and beyond to make sure that my automotive needs were met during this purchase. I would highly recommend his service to any friends or family that are in the market for a great new Toyota. Once the purchase process moved to the financial department, I was introduced to Financial Guru: Ryan Halvorsen. Ryan moved through the financial process smoothly and without making it feel rushed, even though the office was very busy that day. His knowledge of not only finances but the sales process as a whole speak to his thorough understanding of the automotive sales process. Any questions that I had were answered quickly and gave me full confidence that Ryan had not only my best interests at heart, but was dedicated to gaining my repeat business. Working with Ryan made the big step of a car purchase easier and gave me the confidence that any other military member will be helped through the process as well. -Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

May 31, 2021

"Great service! Took my vehicle in for recall service...."

- B

Great service! Took my vehicle in for recall service. Friendly, professional service department. We appreciated the text updates on the progress of our vehicle. We highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

May 31, 2021

"Took.in for a noise I've heard for months and no one else..."

- Jeff

Took.in for a noise I've heard for months and no one else found what it was these guys found what it was and have seemed to fix what it was. So far I'm happy with what they did and the effort they took to fix it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom I believe jist got there a few weeks ago.
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We hope you have a great day! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

May 30, 2021

"Paul Reed has been a “go to” service advisor for us for..."

- I J Joseph

Paul Reed has been a “go to” service advisor for us for over 25 years. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He’s the best. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

May 29, 2021

"Third new Toyota purchase since 2016, so we are highly..."

- dcaleson

Third new Toyota purchase since 2016, so we are highly satisfied with the Toyota vehicles, the dealership, and personnel we have worked with....Augustina Cipriano, our sales person, did exceptional job of showing and selling our new Camry LE Hybrid.....She is a pleasure to deal with and knowledgeable on the excellent line of vehicles you sell...We would highly recommend LHM Liberty Toyota to anyone!!.....(...Just an aside: Time to bring back the popcorn and beverages/coffee to the showroom!...)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

May 29, 2021

"Went there to look at cars, didn't have what I wanted,..."

- golfnut

Went there to look at cars, didn't have what I wanted, but agreed to terms on a car they were trying to get from another dealer! Hung around waiting for about 2 hours, to see if they were gonna get the car from the other dealer! Salesman asked if he had given me my keys back, and I said yes, and he wanted to show me where they parked my car. He handed me a copy of the deal I agreed with, waiting for me to leave, and I asked him if he was gonna call me when they found out about transfer, and he said "sure!" He had given me the big brush off, kicked me to the curb, and it's know 24 hours later, and still haven't heard from him! LOL! How dishonest was he by not telling the truth! Larry Miller Toyota sucks, and will never go back, they just lost my business, and I own 2 Toyotas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

It’s unfortunate to hear that your car buying experience has taken longer than expected. We try our hardest each day to provide a quick and easy sales process for all of our customers. If you have any additional questions or concerns as we work to finalize things, please don’t hesitate to give me a call. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

Jun 02, 2021 -

golfnut responded

LOL! That's it?

May 28, 2021

"Jeremy was quick and efficient with helping me find the..."

- buffalobooyah

Jeremy was quick and efficient with helping me find the Toyota Tacoma of my dreams and getting accessorized just the way I wanted it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,429 results