Preston Butz
Preston Butz at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Preston Butz

Sales Manager

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.5
127 Reviews

Starting with Corwin Honda in Fargo ND in 2016, I moved to the Bay Area and was a finance manager with Mercedes Benz for 5 years. After 6 years in California, I was offered to come back to Corwin and I couldn’t say no.

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

4.5

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Preston Butz

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the car and the service was really good. Stephen was knowledgeable and not pushy. More

by BWJBAGLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Smith, Eric Johnson

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nazzi and the rest of the team made the buying experience very easy. Great price on the car and great customer care. We will be back again. More

by JONATHAN.REYNOLDS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Williams, Nazzi Copley

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was phenomenal, he made the process extremely easy and got my son exactly what he wanted! Ryan got us the best finance rate possible and very easy to work with! We will most definitely purchase fr More

by ANNIEODONNELL44
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good experience with the dealership. Mike was great. Everything was fast and very efficient. More

by JONMARRS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harrington, DuWoyn Snipe

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Very clean faculties and cleaner cars. Boy that new tundra is sweet. More

by PHILLYPAINTING303
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Williams, Troy Linnebur

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really had a very nice experience. I wasn't looking foward of buying a car but all the employees did a great job. Thanks More

by TROY48
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Gomez, Ryan Halvorsen

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and continued follow up. Appreciate the kindness shown to my toddler as well. More

by TRICKYA1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep not completely transparent about costs on package and needs to know products better. I felt taken advantage on some items she pushed through like the Colorado safety package. More

by JIVAN4444
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone involved was fantastic and communicative. They did not discount my time and treated me extremely well. I appreciate the service all the folks involved were able to provide, especially Robert More

by MAXFERGUSON33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Filip, Mitchell Ginesi

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to get me the deal I want it! Definitely recommend! More

by RAFAEL.PICORELLY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $21,500
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,900
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $22,000
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,500
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $27,000
2022 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive