Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe

Centennial, CO

4.5
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10030 E Arapahoe Rd

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

101 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"The whole car purchase experience was incredibly good. I..."

- rich

The whole car purchase experience was incredibly good. I was lucky to have met Jake as my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Made the car search at Nissan a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
February 21, 2021

"Working with Alex the salesman was a good experience. The..."

- Fwalsh62

Working with Alex the salesman was a good experience. The finance paper was quick and easy. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Robinson, Joaquin castro
Feb 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

February 07, 2021

"I took my car in for an oil change. The appointment setup..."

- ogechiedoziem

I took my car in for an oil change. The appointment setup was easy, the drop off was painless, service provided was great and the work done was in a timely manner. There was great communication through the whole deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Peat
Feb 08, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

January 20, 2021

"Excellent customer support. Larry Miller Nissan Arapahoe..."

- Joe R.

Excellent customer support. Larry Miller Nissan Arapahoe provided comprehensive warranty service replacing the defective front coil springs and bearings on my 2017 Murano. It was a pleasure to work with Service Advisor, Kaitlynn Sartor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlynn Sartor
Jan 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

January 17, 2021

"Thorough, detailed, quick, and meticulous. Matt who..."

- Holyguava

Thorough, detailed, quick, and meticulous. Matt who helped me didn't have to do half of what he did, but it was done anyways. I came in for an oil change, oil filter change, tire rotation, transmission fluid flush, brake fluid flush, coolant fluid flush, and driveline service. This was all stuff I opted to do, none of it was pushed on me, I called ahead to have all this done and it was done well and efficiently. I even took it to my personal mechanic who checked the fluids to ensure the job was done (paranoia). The service advisor let me know exactly what was going on, kept in contact with me, and the whole nine yards. Probably the best dealership I've ever known. I bought my Juke and Rogue here as well as another Nissan. This was however the first time I ever got serviced here and can't imagine going anywhere else. Firestone changed my oil, but not the filter once. Tires plus replaced my tires, but gave me the wrong rims back. Midas crashed a car of mine years ago and said they're not liable. I'm telling you, this Nissan dealership is the most effective, most efficient, and friendliest one there is. I'm not talking specifically about Nissan dealerships, but shops in general. No where have I been that you are treated with kindness and respect without being forgotten like another leaf in a tree. Thanks Matt and thanks everyone who's assisted me there over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt (Service)
Jan 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Thanks for the great review! We are very glad to hear that Matt was able to make your experience at our dealership phenomenal. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. — Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

January 11, 2021

"Excellent service and great customer service. Larry..."

- Jones80138

Excellent service and great customer service. Larry Nissan on Arapahoe is one of the best dealerships I’ve been to that provides reliable service to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jan 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

January 01, 2021

"Greeted immediately, pleasant individual, good listener,..."

- Mfitz

Greeted immediately, pleasant individual, good listener, gave me an accurate estimated wait time and cost was below original forecast. Car was washed and ready as scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie
Jan 04, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Thanks for leaving us this great review! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that your visit to our dealership was an excellent one. — Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 29, 2020

"Excellent customer service... He did exactly what Nissan..."

- Nunez

Excellent customer service... He did exactly what Nissan pays him to do makes the customer feel important... This time that were in now Customer service is #1..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
Dec 30, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 25, 2020

"Friendly QuickGood service Professional Nothing else..."

- RichSpang

Friendly Quick Good service Professional Nothing else to add Nothing else to add Nothing else to add Nothing else to add This is annoying This is annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Dec 28, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 01, 2020

"Awesome service from the initial email inquiry to the..."

- Mackenzie

Awesome service from the initial email inquiry to the final drive off. Honestly they made buying a new car fun again! Go see the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Andrew, Joaquin
Dec 01, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Arapahoe responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Edward Witt, Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results