About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

3.5

377 Lifetime Reviews

1320 Plum Valley Lane, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129 Directions
Sales: (720) 907-0718

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"The most shady deal EVER!"

- Doug Edwards

I have bought alot of Nissans in my time and this has been the worst EVER! They are very shady with their numbers, and will not directly anwser how they get to where they are on the numbers. I have never in my life time recieved a new car not detailed ( of which they said it was) a quick wash and a quick wipe down was it. It even comes with a scratch on the door bait a switch Masters!! they said neg equ. would not be rolled into the new deal yeah right I will NEVER BUY A CAR FROM HERE AGAIN!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed, Jerrmy, Nick, Pete
Dec 28, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Hi, Doug. I’m sad to hear your experience was not a great one. We strive to provide the most accurate numbers and superb service to our customers. Please give me a call at (303) 309-0185 to further discuss the issues you encountered. – Allen Stevens, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Fabulous Dealership"

- Cat

I had recently purchased a 2014 Nissan Murano in August 2017 which came with a recall. I wanted to have the recall ASAP. I live in Colorado Springs. I tried the dealership here and did not receive any help. Did not find them to be concerned for my safety. I finally decided after trying several times to have my recall taken care of here in the Springs with no avail, to call Larry Miller Nissan in Highlands Ranch. The manager answered the phone and checked for the part, he said could you come in today? I sadly could not. He then offered me the next day at a time that was convenient for me. I had not told him of my troubles I inquired with Nissan in the Springs. I was received with open arms and nade to feel special. Michelle who helped me was so friendly and professional as was the whole staff. They did an all points exam complimentary. I was relieved to have the recall taken care of. I will always drive the extra HOUR ride to Highlands Ranch to visit this Dealership. Larry Miller Nissan ROCKS!! Respectfully, Cat Horton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle , Jeremy Dantzler
Oct 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

I'm so happy to hear that the team was able to get you taken care of after the hassle you went through in Colorado Springs! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our service and are relieved to have you back on the road safely. Thank you for letting us know about your experience and we look forward to working with you again! — Roman Gelfand, General Manager

May 13, 2017

"Great People to deal with!"

- Bassings

Larry H Miller Nissan made our car buy very easy and pleasurable. Lisa our sales person was very pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the 2 vehicles we were interested in and we felt like she really wanted to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Kurt in Finance was also very personable, professional and knowledgeable, and even wished me a Happy Mothers Day! We were very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaze Bullock
Aug 01, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Congratulations on your new car! It's great to hear you found Lisa and Kurt pleasant, professional and that they answered all your questions. It's great to hear you found the vehicle that you wanted. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! — Roman Gelfand, General Manager

January 19, 2017

"bad experience"

- hr mom

I took my pathfinder in for recall work, and asked about getting an extra key. The service salesman quoted me a price of $140, maybe a little more. He said he would call with a firm price. I took their shuttle to work. I was quoted 2 hours for recall work. It took them close to double. When I got back (their shuttle also 45 minutes later than quoted) I am handed a bill for $366 for the key, telling me he said it was $140 for the just the programming. I am stunned! And pissed! I left and paid my bill as I needed to return to work. I then left a message about returning the key, as I was not quoted correctly. The service manager them called me, saying I approved the work and signed off on it. I did sign a tablet in the beginning, but there was no total or estimate, and the service salesman had a very hard time using it. The service manager then stated he could refund just the price of the key, not the "labor" for programming it. Are you serious?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
neither, Blaze Bullock
Feb 24, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

I am sorry you had a negative experience with our service department and there was a mix-up with the pricing. I will have a conversation with our service department and remind them of the importance of clear communication with our customers. - Roman Gelfand, General Manager

June 16, 2016

"Brandon Gamel is the man!!!!"

- rockybailey

I recently traded my Jeep Liberty for a brand new 2016 Nissan Rogue at Larry H. Miller and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I previously went to Kuni Honda and was hassled for hours with back and forth negotiating. They kept "low balling" me on my trade in and tried to over sell me on everything. The car that I was interested in at Kuni Honda was used and not certified, had a two year warranty, and they wanted to get me the car for $600 a month!! It was absolutely insane and they were not willing to budge on their price. I went to Larry H. Miller and was greeted by Brandon Gamel and the first words he spoke to me were that he was not going to hassle me with back and forth negotiating. He told me to name my price and car preference and that he would find an amazing deal for me that would come close to what I wanted. Not only did he find me a car at a reasonable rate, he completely exceeded every amenity that I asked for. I got my comfortable seats, back up camera, bluetooth, and low gas mileage. Further more, the car also has a smooth transmission, excellent coverage as far as warranty goes, xm radio, tented windows, paint and interior protection, and an eco button to help me save gas while traveling in the city. I absolutely LOVE my car and love to drive it, even in the mile high city traffic! I highly recommend going to Larry H. Miller and working with Brandon Gamel to find the perfect car for you. I was so stressed out about my last unreliable car, and being so young, I don't have perfect credit because I'm still building my credit. I'm just so thankful that Brandon was willing to work with me and find me such an incredible deal! YOU ROCK MAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON GAMEL
Jun 17, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

We are so thrilled that you were happy with the service you were provided by Brandon at our dealership! I will be sure to pass this along to him. Enjoy driving your new 2016 Rogue! - Roman Gelfand, General Manager

June 13, 2016

"Excellent Dealer. Highly recommended "

- Douglas Stuhr

I was looking for the best price and highest value for my trade in. I compared several dealers and Larry miller was the best. My salesman was Jim Lopez. No pressure, easy going. Good guy. I got a great deal on my 2016 Frontier 4X Pro. Great trade in value too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim.lopez and Nick
Jun 16, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Douglas, thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon! - Roman Gelfand, General Manager

June 06, 2016

"Really great experience and outcome!"

- RSK

I hadn't purchased a car from a dealership for about 10 years so I was apprehensive and a bit nervous pulling into Larry H. Miller Nissan in Highlands Ranch. Luckily, Brandon met us at the door and was our guide through the entire experience. I was in a 'less-than-optimal' credit situation but there was never a shred of judgement from Brandon or anyone else at the dealership. Brandon explained the purchasing process and walked us through every last detail, and he was extremely patient answering my many, many questions; I never one time felt pressured or rushed at all. Brandon is super friendly and really down-to-earth without any sign of standard 'car salesman' creepiness - Brandon is a great guy and a superior customer service representative for Larry H. Miller. I am extremely pleased with my entire experience at Larry H. Miller Nissan and with Brandon - our new friend in the car business! And, to top it all off - I absolutely love my new (used) car - it is exactly what I needed and completely fulfilled all of my 'wants' - Brandon helped me and my family so much. I can highly recommend Nissan, Larry H. Miller, and, of course, Brandon Gamel. If you're shopping for a car, even if your credit is a bit disastrous, go see Brandon - he'll get it done for you and you'll love the whole experience - and the outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gamel
Jun 10, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you so much for this review! I will be sure to pass this along to Brandon! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Roman Gelfand, General Manager

May 27, 2016

"Good experience for a good car! "

- Jaykay234

This is my first car in USA, overall experience was good and Sales person (Brandon) was really friendly, explained very well about the car and procedures. Mostly he was honest with me in all the procedures and helped me really understand all the aspects of an purchase! Thanks to Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 31, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you so much for your review! Congrats on your first car in the USA. Come back and see us again soon! - Roman Gelfand, General Manager

May 21, 2016

"Best Nissan experience in 15+ years!"

- David Thomas

I had nothing but the best experience here! I have owned and leased Nissan cars and SUV's for close to 15 years now. I normally deal with another Nissan dealership but came here (the commercials got me in lol) The salesman Brandon Gamel took such good care of me and worked with me for quite awhile while I went back and forth between cars. He was very patient as we slowly hashed out the details. When I did decide on a car I felt like the whole staff focused on what I wanted and made it work! I have turned in many cars when the lease expires, but this is the absolute easiest, most seamless transaction at a dealership I have ever had. They took care of everything for me. I really really hated to say goodbye to my Xterra, but after being in my new Murano a few days now I love it. These guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gamel
May 23, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

David, we are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with our dealership! If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know! We will also be passing this along to Brandon. Thank you! - Roman Gelfand, General Manager

April 25, 2016

"Best Dealership Ever!!! "

- BlknSilvrGrl

I haveta admit as a first-time car buyer I was kind of stressed but they quickly put my mind at ease. The salesman, Jim Lopez, was exceptional & really understood my situation & went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal ever. The finance department’s Kurt really understood my finances & was a mathematical genius that helped lower the payments to a perfect amount. The wonderful people in service that I didn't get to meet did an amazing job on the delivery clean too so can't forget about you guys either. Honestly the whole team there is excellent & helped me walk out with a beautiful G35X in less than 2 ½ hours : ) I just can't possibly thank the person enough who referred me since I got such an awesome deal & I would totally recommend it to anyone that seriously needs an honest, friendly, & hardworking dealership team that actually cares for their customers : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lopez, Kurt
Apr 25, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you so much for coming in. We are pleased you were happy with the sales department and congrats on your new car! Thank you again. - Roman Gelfand, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results