Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.4
420 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1320 Plum Valley Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

420 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"Derrick was amazing. He was able to take the time and..."

- Clafonda

Derrick was amazing. He was able to take the time and explain the new Rogue to me, he also was so amazing in making the purchase of the new Rogue easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Juanda
Sep 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

September 19, 2020

"Ken is a great service rep! He helps me decide the..."

- llensign

Ken is a great service rep! He helps me decide the services that are the most necessary so i can stay within my budget. Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Sep 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

July 28, 2020

"From my initial inquiry to my final signature on the..."

- Renale

From my initial inquiry to my final signature on the financing forms, the service was excellent. I never felt pressured or rushed, only helped. I drove away very satisfied with the reasonable financing terms I was given. The sales consultant, Emma Gannon, Was very supportive throughout the entire process. Both sales consultant and financing departments provided concise explanations for all documents requiring my signature. The dealership’s procedures reflected well on it and built a lot of trust. Also, I purchased my vehicle during the COVID-19 pandemic and was relieved that the dealership and all its staff were working very hard to ensure its business was carried on safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gannon
Jul 29, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

July 26, 2020

"They will take every advantage of you on closing out of a..."

- Ripped

They will take every advantage of you on closing out of a lease. They charge twice on delivery and handling when you buy the vehicle. Then tax you on delivery and handling and title change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa DiNorcia
Jul 28, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We understand that you're frustrated about having to pay Delivery and Handling, but this is how the law works in Colorado. If you have further questions or concerns, please reach out to me. - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

June 10, 2020

"Bad business practices at this place. I talked to a..."

- DontgoLarryHMiller

Bad business practices at this place. I talked to a sales rep (Autumn) about a car had them send numbers and was ready to buy. Once I stated I was good to go I was ignored only to find out the next day they sold to someone else that night. When I told them that's poor business, I was told by Greg you should have come here and bought then. Well I live about 85 miles away and didn't want to waste time. I'll tell you I've bought several Toyota vehicles from Larry H Miller and will not be back to deal with people who don't know how to conduct business. On the upside this led me to a competitor where I got a much better deal. Never again Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Autumn, Greg
May 23, 2020

"With everything going on and the no contact my experience..."

- rstevens1007

With everything going on and the no contact my experience with this dealer ship was great. I shopped on line found a vehicle I like, Derrick picked me up at home and took me to the dealership. I was only there about an hour and out the door with my new vehicle. The sales manager was able to save me an additional $16.00 a month on a 5 yr loan. Doesn't sound like a lot but a great savings over the loan term. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
May 25, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you! Delivering an experience that is safe but enjoyable has been one of our top priorities lately, and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. - Scott Hushen, General Manager

May 21, 2020

"Unprofessional, lots of shuffling around. While trying..."

- Shanma

Unprofessional, lots of shuffling around. While trying to get my papers needed she was so pushy and made situations more stressful. I will never return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Dinorcia
May 27, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Scott Hushen, General Manager

May 05, 2020

"EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service!! I want to let Jim Lopez..."

- JHC3

EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service!! I want to let Jim Lopez and Larry Miller Nissan team know how much I appreciate their professionalism and laid back approach! In my 51 years, the buying and trade in experience was the BEST EVER when dealing with a car salesman AND I have dealt with many over the years as I have purchased a new vehicle approximately every three years over the past 35! They have definitely earned my trust and loyalty! When the time comes to get another vehicle, they will be my first call! Again, Thank You!!! JHC3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lopex
May 05, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jim and the Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Scott Hushen, General Manager

April 20, 2020

"Not a typical dealership on playing un-ethical games with..."

- Nickm0034

Not a typical dealership on playing un-ethical games with customers! The only room for improvement is to make dealer fees more reasonable. I appreciate doing business with this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma
Apr 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

April 09, 2020

"The Employees at Larry H Miller off C470 are very..."

- cindymartin620

The Employees at Larry H Miller off C470 are very professional and wonderful! The best experience I've ever encountered From the beginning to the close of the deal I appreciate everything they did for me I couldn't have ask for a better group of People Thank you from the Bottom of my heart Lisa DiNorcia,Financing etc you all are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LISA DiNorcia
Apr 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Hi Cindy, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Lisa and the team took such good care of you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results