Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.3
426 Reviews

1320 Plum Valley Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

427 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"Amazing and friendly staff treated us with respect made..."

- AdrianO.

Amazing and friendly staff treated us with respect made the whole car buying process quickly and efficiently took the extra mile to help us get into the car of our dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 17, 2021

"Never go to this dealership they are fraudulent and will..."

- bhenseler77

Never go to this dealership they are fraudulent and will just take your money and time stay away go anywhere else do not make the mistake that I made be warned!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Autumn
Jun 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for your feedback, Brian. We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent car buying experience, clear of any confusion or misunderstandings. I hope that you’ll give me the chance to ensure everything was handled properly and to answer any questions you might have. Please give me a call and we can get to the bottom of this together. - Aaron Malone, General Manager 

May 10, 2021

"Very happy with Jim Lopez!. As always he really works for..."

- Kevin & Tamara House

Very happy with Jim Lopez!. As always he really works for the customer.! Our finance guy Eric was great, fun guy! Eric explained everything thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lopez
May 11, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

March 23, 2021

"The best experience buying a car that I ever had. Super..."

- Hector Escalante

The best experience buying a car that I ever had. Super fast and super easy process and being treated in an excellent way, I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
Mar 23, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

March 15, 2021

"From starting with internet sales to going into the..."

- SF

From starting with internet sales to going into the dealership and talking with them, they were friendly and answered all my questions. I will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter, Derrick & Autumn
Mar 16, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

November 30, 2020

"Bad business practices at this place. They will talk..."

- kmrkamlesh

Bad business practices at this place. They will talk about the stock which they already sold, once you finalize the buying. they will come up with different inventory and argue saying that is is almost same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not known
Dec 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for reaching out. We definitely want our customers to be able to purchase the car that they want. I’d like to learn more about the situation and see what happened. Please reach out to me when you can. - Scott Hushen, General Manager

November 11, 2020

"Worked with Greg Spicka to buy a Used Subaru Forester and..."

- Nick Ossello

Worked with Greg Spicka to buy a Used Subaru Forester and he was fantastic from start to finish. There was a good selection and he helped me make an informed decision and was flexible when I didn't have the appropriate paperwork. Coudln't recommend him enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Spicka
Nov 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

September 23, 2020

"Derrick was amazing. He was able to take the time and..."

- Clafonda

Derrick was amazing. He was able to take the time and explain the new Rogue to me, he also was so amazing in making the purchase of the new Rogue easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Juanda
Sep 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

September 19, 2020

"Ken is a great service rep! He helps me decide the..."

- llensign

Ken is a great service rep! He helps me decide the services that are the most necessary so i can stay within my budget. Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Sep 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

July 28, 2020

"From my initial inquiry to my final signature on the..."

- Renale

From my initial inquiry to my final signature on the financing forms, the service was excellent. I never felt pressured or rushed, only helped. I drove away very satisfied with the reasonable financing terms I was given. The sales consultant, Emma Gannon, Was very supportive throughout the entire process. Both sales consultant and financing departments provided concise explanations for all documents requiring my signature. The dealership’s procedures reflected well on it and built a lot of trust. Also, I purchased my vehicle during the COVID-19 pandemic and was relieved that the dealership and all its staff were working very hard to ensure its business was carried on safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gannon
Jul 29, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Scott Hushen, General Manager 

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results