Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

4.5

401 Lifetime Reviews

1320 Plum Valley Lane, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129 Directions
Sales: (720) 907-0718

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

401 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Husker

Best service I have ever received in a car dealership and Derrick and Walt were absolutely fabulous will recommend to everyone as I was so impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
October 01, 2019

"Lost a customer of 15+ years over a tire rotation"

- J

After over 15 years of patronage and generally very good service, this dealership lost me as a customer when they refused to continue to honor free tire rotations they promised as part of a tire install/alignment package by a service advisor that left. The promise was honored by two previous service managers/GM's (even after the service advisor that made the sale left) - but no longer under current service manager Jodi (moved from Parts Dept) even after discussions with her and the GM. Complaints to the BBB didn't even make a difference and they tried to claim I purchased an oil change/rotation package to explain the past history of documented free tire rotations but could not produce any such paperwork when asked by the BBB - as I knew they couldn't as I didn't purchase any such plan. They furthermore did not honor my request for mediation which is an expectation of a BBB Accredited Member (google BBB accreditation standard) not to mention BBB accreditation standards to "honor promises" and "abide by verbal and written agreements". Their own code of conduct also doesn't seem to matter anymore to them which specifically states all LHM dealerships shall “deliver on promises” and “keep commitments to promises” (google Larry H. Miller code of conduct). All in all, it was incredibly petty for them to stop honoring tire rotations on a car driven so little it needs rotations perhaps every 1 to 2 years at a cost of them of probably $20. I can no longer recommend this location to friends and neighbors – they have no regard for their own code of conduct nor their agreement with the Denver BBB and as I type this I can only wonder if experiences like mine are why the sales area was almost always deserted my last visits there yet you almost have to stand in line at Toyota dealerships (better car, better service). But if you must go there, make sure you get any promises in writing be it for a new car deal or service – don’t count on them honoring anything without that because a handshake, a verbal promise, honoring it in the past, their Code of Conduct, their Guiding Principles and their terms with the BBB doesn’t seem to mean anything there - at least not anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jodi Cordova; Warren Smith
September 26, 2019

"Wish I could delete my previous review, they are excellent"

- Dana

I wrote a bad review for them and it was so very very wrong. I can't get into this to delete the review but they really have been excellent with me during an extremely trying time in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt
Sep 27, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for coming to see us, Dana! We appreciate you for reaching out. Please let us know if you need anything else. - Scott Hushen, General Manager

September 21, 2019

"New Murano"

- Murano lover

I "built a Nissan" and heard back from two dealerships within 2 days. Lisa DiNorcia at Larry H Miller kept in contact with me over the 10 painful days of figuring out if my beloved 2007 Murano was going to be totaled after an accident. It was and I decided on a new Murano to replace it. I knew what I wanted, she drove one so new the vehicle well and we went from there. From start to finish it took maybe 4 hours to drive off the lot. Rather painless except for the check writing. Thanks to the very welcoming lady in reception! And to the speedy and entertaining Mr. Fairchild in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa DiNorcia, Mr. Fairchild, lady in reception recently moved here from Big Bear, CA.
Sep 23, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of our dealership. It was a pleasure assisting you. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else moving forward. - Scott Hushen, General Manager

September 09, 2019

"Service Appointment"

- Amy

Oil change, tire rotation, multi point check. I purchased the yearly plan, where I get so many/yr. Very quick appt, thorough, reviewed upcoming maintenance attention items for next visit. Very prompt, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Sep 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate your review, Amy! Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

August 31, 2019

"Nice folks took forever "

- 1234burg

I scheduled an appointment days in advance to test drive and trade in another car. We knew what we wanted. Process took almost 7 hours. Everyone was nice but t was for sure my longest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Ruth
Sep 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciated your patience as we were finishing up your purchase. Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

August 30, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Hotrod51

We came in looking for a replacement vehicle for one that was totaled. Saw what we wanted in the inventory, and the quality was top notch. I work at a dealer and bought from this one because they had exactly what we wanted , but made the entire experience easy and pleasant. Thank you Jason an Walter for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Walter
Sep 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for your support! We appreciate your business. Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

August 25, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Wood

Very friendly and very knowledgeable staff team which made my car buying experience very comfortable. There was no pressure buy from their dealership which allowed me to move at my own pace. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Aug 26, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

August 22, 2019

"Buying experience "

- Patricia

Buying a car at Larry H Miller was a great experience. Jim Lopez the sales person, was upfront in explaining the process and what was needed to get approved. Thank you Jim and the financing staff! Patricia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lopez
Aug 23, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thank you for stopping by! It was a pleasure assisting you! Should you need anything else down the road, please let us know! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

August 10, 2019

"Michelle takes excellent care of me & my Murano"

- Terri Zimmerman

I drive past other Larry Miller dealerships to go from Wheat Ridge because the service Dept here is great! Michelle Montella goes above & beyond all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Montella
Aug 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch responded

Thanks for coming in! Please stop by and see us if you need anything else! - Scott Hushen, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results