Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT

3.8
299 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1340 S. 500 W.

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

299 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2014

"Scott Watts was a joy to work with....he was efficient..."

- Chasslin

Scott Watts was a joy to work with....he was efficient and helped us find the exact vehicle we wanted. After visiting several other dealerships, it seemed as if no one really wanted our business even though we eventually bought a Ford Edge Sport....not an inexpensive vehicle. I was surprised at how curt the other dealers were in the fact that not one follow up with us to even try to find the vehicle we were looking for. So, we are happy and even endured the finance part of the process and found it enlightening in that each program or plan we qualified for was explained so we knew exactly what we needed and what we didn't want. At least we were aware of what was available to us so we could make a decision, one way or the other. Would we recommend this dealership to others, "Yes!" we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Watts
Feb 11, 2014 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Scott and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

February 03, 2014

"I recently purchased a used Jeep from Larry H Miller ford..."

- cmiskin

I recently purchased a used Jeep from Larry H Miller ford and was more than pleased with the service. The salesmen weren't pushy and everyone was beyond helpful and made sure that I got everything I was looking for at a price I could afford. I would highly recommend going to this dealership for anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Montano
Other Employees : Paul and Curtis
Feb 04, 2014 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and congratulations on your purchase of the Jeep! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 30, 2014

"LHM Ford was extremely awesome. They had the car we were..."

- Corey10e

LHM Ford was extremely awesome. They had the car we were interested in ready to go... although we switched to a different car once we were there, they were happy to oblige. We were happy with the price and fairness, and didn't have any hassle of going back and forth on what we could afford or not afford. It was the 2nd easiest purchase we have ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Montano
Other Employees : Paul
Feb 04, 2014 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thanks for letting us know about your experience! Enjoy the new car and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

December 25, 2013

"Will was excellent to work with me and Megan I will buy..."

- Beames36

Will was excellent to work with me and Megan I will buy another vehicle from Larry miller dealerships and hopefully get to work with will again! Ben Eames

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Shields
Other Employees : Will shields
Dec 27, 2013 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Hi, Ben. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and congratulations on your purchase! Let us know if you ever need anything in the future and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 04, 2013

"Paul & Jason were amazing, They took the time to..."

- nmmmb92

Paul & Jason were amazing, They took the time to explain all the details of the truck, what was new and thoroughly went through all the gadgets and how they worked before I left the lot. They even connected our phones to the computer. I will be back to buy again - Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Montano
Other Employees : Paul Montano & Jason Rowland, Jason Rowland
Dec 05, 2013 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and congratulations on your purchase. Let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Take care.

December 03, 2013

"I have used Larry H Miller Super Ford for several..."

- BarbS8

I have used Larry H Miller Super Ford for several vehicles in my family. From my daily driver to my kids cars, Super Ford and their friendly staff have always taken great care of all our vehicles. They offer great service packages, and even better pricing on "add on" items. I have had windows tinted on several vehicles now through them and they always give great pricing and have the work done when promised. Thank you for always making sure my vehicle is running in top shape and looking great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
Dec 05, 2013 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and to let others know about your experiences at our store. Let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Take care.

November 20, 2013

"I have been bringing in my vehicles to Super Ford for..."

- Bcooper1492

I have been bringing in my vehicles to Super Ford for quite some time now, they have helped me with everything from trans problems to a simple oil change! The advisors are extremely friendly and go above and beyond to get your vehicle fixed!! I always suggest this dealership to my friends and family!!! If you haven't gone in I suggest that you do, you'll see why Super Ford is the only dealership that I trust to work on my truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
Nov 20, 2013 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Thank you for leaving this review and for your kind words about the service department. We will be sure to pass this along to them and let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

November 18, 2013

"I brought one of the six vehicles I have serviced here...."

- Ryan44

I brought one of the six vehicles I have serviced here. My 1999 Ranger had a rear main seal that went bad. They found why I was leaking oil. They had the part in stock. They took me back and showed me where the seal had failed. They are honest and do fast and quality work those are traits hard to find in a service department these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
Nov 20, 2013 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Thank you for leaving this review and for your kind words about the service department. We are pleased to see that we got you all taken care of. We will be sure to pass this review along to them and let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Take care.

April 22, 2013

"Larry H Miller Super Ford has the friendliest employees,..."

- melb1947

Larry H Miller Super Ford has the friendliest employees, shows ultimate concern for customer satisfaction and the best prices on Ford trucks. The General Manager, Tony Schnurr, offered to provide us with any help we needed before and after our purchase at his dealership. Outstanding dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Shields
Other Employees : Will Shields
Nov 20, 2013 -

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded

Thank you for leaving this review and for your kind words about Will Shields. We will definitely pass this review along to him and let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

...
30
291 - 299 of 299 results