Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.5
1,168 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Toyota vehicles serving customers in the Rio Rancho, Santa Fe, and Los Lunas area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Toyota parts and Toyota accessories. Visit our website for Toyota incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

10401 Copper Ave. NE

Albuquerque, NM

87123

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,168 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Excellent professional, knowledgeable, and friendly..."

- sarajoy827

Excellent professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Took care of our needs in a timely matter and were in tune to what we wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I have to say that I was very pleased with my experience..."

- Derrick Martinez

I have to say that I was very pleased with my experience at Larry H Miller Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Ernie Riach, General Manager 

June 27, 2021

"They listened to what I wanted to do which car I wanted,..."

- lmontoya1110

They listened to what I wanted to do which car I wanted, and kept in touch with me until the car arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Ernie Riach, General Manager 

June 19, 2021

"Richard Jiron and Gabe Salazar are excellent sales rep..."

- parjanu787

Richard Jiron and Gabe Salazar are excellent sales rep and made my truck purchase process breeze. This was our 3rd Vehicles we had purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Ernie Riach, General Manager 

June 18, 2021

"Simon was awesome and made the experience enjoyable and..."

- Joseph42005

Simon was awesome and made the experience enjoyable and easy. I will definitely go to him for our next vehicle purchase and will be buying from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Ernie Riach, General Manager 

June 14, 2021

"Sales experience is pretty painless. I’m pretty skeptical..."

- cplynch

Sales experience is pretty painless. I’m pretty skeptical that auto dealerships are complete honest about vehicle values, especially when it comes to trade-in, but overall I feel we did good on our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Ernie Riach, General Manager 

June 01, 2021

"Brought my car in for service based on dashboard lights...."

- NewtoABQ

Brought my car in for service based on dashboard lights. My oil was changed, and my tires were rotated and aligned. The dealer did not attempt to push any additional services on me, but did give me a report showing the status of my various components. It took a bit longer than was originally estimated which was frustrating, however I definitely recommend this dealer based on the quality of the service I received and their courteous and professional interactions with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your review of your recent experience. Please reach out if there is anything that we can assist with moving forward. - Ernie Riach, General Manager

June 01, 2021

"Always a good experience and good advice. Car is 2016,..."

- anthill.9

Always a good experience and good advice. Car is 2016, my experience covers this period: Informed of recommended services but advised on those most necessary in level of importance, offered time to consider with option to contact with questions. This allowed me to decide which services to obtain at a given time and which to schedule later. This allowed me to budget and I have luckily been able to work it out so I have not had to pay interest on that cost. Appreciated the information approach rather than high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Ernie Riach, General Manager

May 29, 2021

"We have had several different types of dealings with the..."

- Vmdyer

We have had several different types of dealings with the dealer and each one has been great service, polite, informative and helpful. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Diaz is the sales person.
Jun 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for the review! Stop by and see us again soon! - Ernie Riach, General Manager

May 25, 2021

"We have now bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and..."

- Robert Heffner

We have now bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and gave had a great, hassle free experience everything. Great service and a thorough tutorial on the car's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Ernie Riach, General Manager 

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,168 results