Back

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Lakewood, CO

4.6
874 Reviews

8303 W. Colfax Avenue

Lakewood, CO

80214

Directions

By Type

874 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

October 10, 2012

I am not normally one to write reviews. However, after my experience here I feel that everyone should hear about it. I always dread going to dealerships because of how pressured I feel by the salesmen. This More

by mystic427
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Frank
October 07, 2012

Gary was a great salesman. I told him from the beginning that it was all about numbers for me and he got me a no-BS price quickly. He noticed that I was looking at the Sportwagen and, even though I had only More

by ragginonyou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Gary Garneau
September 30, 2012

I had a great experience at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen. Deven Shaw was a pleasure to work with. He was personable and professional. Everyone there was friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would purchase ano More

by Bluezeyes
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Shaw
September 25, 2012

This purchase involved a 20 year old young man with cosigner parents located 300 miles away. All staff took extra time to help coordinate with purchaser and parents. Staff displayed sensitivity to need More

by welches59
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie J
September 24, 2012

An absolutely great experience from the first stop and look to test drive to closing the deal and driving off. Josh and Emma were great to work with again and Emma had all the patience in the world for my More

by lovinVW
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sahr, Josh Sahr
September 19, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the car buying process at LHM VW. Fair, friendly, no pressure sales. They were fair on my trade in value as well as the new car price. They worked with me via email to speed up the More

by meghottman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh K and Jay Frank
September 19, 2012

Very cool vibe here! I had been shopping for a few weeks to find the car I wanted at the right price. The team at this store made me feel comfortable and gave me a great price. I will definitely service the More

by k_weller
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Josh Sahr
September 15, 2012

Single mother with two children. Deven Shaw made my visit incredible! He made us feel like family. I can't imagine working with a better dealership. Thank you all!!! More

by avega5522
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven Shaw
August 25, 2012

I had a great experience at this dealership. Gave me a great price and made it extremely easy to buy a car. A+ rating and the cookies were a nice touch. More

by bobmeeks71
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 20, 2012

Willie was exceptionally nice and made me feel great about my new car. He walked me through the purchase and made me feel right at home. The General Manager even thanked me for my business after the sal More

by JoMainard
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Jessup
...
87