Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.3
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 W. Auto Mall Drive

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

262 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"We never had such easy experience buying a car. Chriss..."

- Avaaliaj

We never had such easy experience buying a car. Chriss and Mark made sure we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hanson
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

"Service visit was great.They reminded me about my..."

- Jlenski54

Service visit was great. They reminded me about my various filters that were due for changing. Wait for a service tech to write up and review my service visit was way too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hanson
5.0
Other Employees : Service counter staffing both drop off & pick up - the wait was very excessive. The gentleman who ipicked up from did apologi
Apr 08, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

"The service was good, except for the wait. I was there..."

- Azgreygirl

The service was good, except for the wait. I was there for two hours just for oil change service. This was an appointment too. The service rep (Jason) always provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Mar 24, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

February 10, 2021

"Walk in the Service area, I hear Manny say Good Morning..."

- beechersue

Walk in the Service area, I hear Manny say Good Morning Sue !! Exactly what I would want to hear. I feel Manny explains anything and everything I need to know. Really feel comfortable coming to LM VW Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Diaz
Feb 10, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

January 14, 2021

"Fast and easy check-in. Sam is Friendly and personable..."

- Atlas20CxSport

Fast and easy check-in. Sam is Friendly and personable and the tech team completed service in a very reasonable amount of time, just over lunch! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samual Miller
Jan 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

December 10, 2020

"Always greeted courteous. Keeps me advised of progress..."

- Chuck

Always greeted courteous. Keeps me advised of progress and necessary work. Excellent experience and service. pleasure to come in here!! Thank you — keep up the great attitude and experience . Vital in these trying times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Dec 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

December 06, 2020

"Loved how easy it was to schedule on line. And just as..."

- Scmouse1

Loved how easy it was to schedule on line. And just as easy to change the appointment time. CR taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny was thorough and professional. Kept me updated on the progress of the service
Dec 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

December 03, 2020

"Salesman mark doe was an excellent representative of the..."

- Fcangulo

Salesman mark doe was an excellent representative of the dealership. Mark was very helpful with the purchase very professional and well informed about the product. I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris sales manager
Dec 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

December 01, 2020

"Great experience, but would like to see the service..."

- Mike

Great experience, but would like to see the service advisor be a more cheerful. I’m a Lexus owner and am maybe to used to advisors coming out with a smile, and quick service, where I had to wait 15 to twenty minutes for the advisor to acknowledge me at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hanson
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

November 22, 2020

"I experienced excellent service at Larry H. Miller..."

- ScenicDrive

I experienced excellent service at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen. Sam kept me informed every step of the way. Vehicle work was completed in a timely manner and my car was clean and ready to go when picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in the Service Department
Nov 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dallas Penrod, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results