Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson

4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

900 W. Auto Mall Drive, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Call (520) 447-2227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"Customer service was very good. My rep Andrew Asman was..."

- sweidenhammer

Customer service was very good. My rep Andrew Asman was very courteous and easy to talk to. He kept me informed of process during the day. I was satisfied with the 50,000 mile warranty check up on my VW Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Asman
Dec 09, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for the positive review! We truly appreciate your support. - Bill Klaer, General Manager

November 09, 2019

"Every visit to this dealership is a comfortable and..."

- Kristina S.

Every visit to this dealership is a comfortable and pleasant experience. Shawn answers all my questions and handles all my concerns perfectly . He is definitely a 5 star employee, he goes above and beyond and pays attention to the “little” details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Aranda
Nov 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for the positive review! We are thrilled to see that Shawn has provided excellent service. - Bill Klaer, General Manager

August 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Rob.D

The service department was really helpful and friendly. They are open to any questions you have and they keep you updated on the status of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Diaz
Aug 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for stopping by! Have a wonderful day, Rob! - Bill Klaer, General Manager

August 09, 2019

"Motor Mechanic Shawn."

- Maria

I felt taken cared of all the way through the process, Shawn followed up with phone calls to me, he explained how the warranty work and I had such a great experience and I would highly refer him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Aug 09, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thanks for coming in! Have a great day! - Bill Klaer, General Manager

July 26, 2019

"Dependable, attentive and knowledgeable service."

- S1fraser

Have serviced my VW cars here for more than 6 years. Their service center is a well-oiled machine! Will continue to use Larry Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny & Andrew
Jul 26, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thank you for your support. We hope to work with you again soon! - Bill Klaer, General Manager

June 15, 2019

"Incredible Beyond-the-call Service!!"

- alohagman

What an accomodating dealership. Kudos to my salesman Luis Ramos, and to Tim and Vince. Through all the hurdles, they got me a car better than expected. A+++. Highly recommended. Ask for Luis when you go to buy a new or used car. He's very patient, kind, and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hanson
5.0
Other Employees : Luis Ramos, Vince
Jun 17, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We will pass your compliments on to Luis. We hope to work with you again down the road. - Bill Klaer, General Manager

June 07, 2019

"Very unprofessional "

- Rdp3867

Scheduled my first service appointment when I bought the car and the salesman told me it was free.I Had put more miles then Recommended for oil change so had it changed over a month before appointment because i didn’t want to go any further over. I show up and the kid at the desk was like um why are you here you don’t need your oil changed now ! First off you guys sent me emails saying don’t miss your appointment! Start thinking about question you can ask our techs. Not only are we going to change you oil but we are going to inspect. You guys said it was free why are you giving me trouble. Why would you ask a customer why he’s here. Then after I explain he says you just want a freebie Wow !!! And I feel bad because I sent a friend and my aunt there and I so wish I wouldn’t have. And I talked good about them on the radio. Not now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Hanson
1.0
Other Employees : No
Jun 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with the level of customer service that you received. We work hard each and every day to provide our customers with a great dealership experience. Your support is extremely important to us. Please accept my apology for what took place. If you would reach out to me I would like to discuss further what took place during your visit. - Bill Klaer, General Manager, (520) 670-3536

April 10, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Emir

Bought a brand new R-Line Passat from this exact location and this will be the only spot I get it serviced because of their wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Apr 16, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Emir, I understand that you spoke with our service director and he addressed your concerns. We refunded you for your tire issue and it was explained to me that you were happy and that you would update your review. Please let me know if this is accurate and if not please contact me at (520) 829-9384, thank you. - Bill Klaer, General Manager

February 22, 2019

"1st time car buyer"

- arrib

salesman was very professional and answered all questions. they worked hard to get me into a new vehicle. i would go there again great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can’t remember
Feb 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Tucson responded

Hello there. It is great to hear from you. I will make sure to share this review with our team. We loved helping you out and hope you come back in the future. - Bill Klaer, General Manager

February 15, 2019

"Awful Service"

- Samuraiguy

Dismissive "Sales" Team. No negotiation, the price is the price. Called and emailed to complain and have not heard anything from anyone. Please go to Chapman Vw across town. These guys are unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gibrahim,Manny
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results