Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Puckett Chevrolet

4.9

397 Lifetime Reviews

2101 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Call (334) 285-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

397 Reviews of Larry Puckett Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2020

"Excellent"

- dana.vancor

Bruce Williams was wonderful! and answered all my questions. I will recommend Larry Puckett Chevrolet to anyone and everyone. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
May 22, 2020

"CT was extremely professional throughout our entire..."

- karleymr

CT was extremely professional throughout our entire visit. He did everything he could to take care of us. The rest of the staff was fine but he is the only reason I would recommend Larry Puckett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CT Thorn
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Chris Marks was awesome! He answered all of my questions...."

- Laura32774

Chris Marks was awesome! He answered all of my questions. Service was fast and easy! Didn’t have to spend all day at dealership. Would recommend Larry Puckett Chevrolet to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marks
5.0
May 14, 2020

"Team member George has been really great. Easing the..."

- lavoyia lewis

Team member George has been really great. Easing the stress of me not having my truck while they are fixing it. Thanks, thanks much George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Guilford
5.0
May 09, 2020

"Debra was very helpful and attentive to our needs, she..."

- codybonds21

Debra was very helpful and attentive to our needs, she answered all of our questions and helped out whenevee we had issues that we needed solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
May 05, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience buying our new Chevy..."

- cmc0061

We had a wonderful experience buying our new Chevy Silverado Z71! We worked with CT Thorn and could not have asked for a better dealer! Awesome service, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CT Thorn
5.0
April 24, 2020

"CT was absolutely helpful in every way!! Great with..."

- Katie Bowden

CT was absolutely helpful in every way!! Great with communication and getting everything done at your comfortable pace! Highly recommend CT!! And Larry Puckett Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CT Thorn
5.0
March 31, 2020

"Debra was very friendly and patient with me. I told her..."

- arialknight015

Debra was very friendly and patient with me. I told her to give me til Saturday and that’s what she did. I’m very pleased and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
March 30, 2020

"Classy, professional, courteous and as always a joy to..."

- dhutch69

Classy, professional, courteous and as always a joy to deal with. Made my buying process a breeze . Did everything over the phone. Just showed up and signed my final paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CT Thorn
5.0
March 28, 2020

"My experience with the salesman at Larry Puckett..."

- Tootall4mmost

My experience with the salesman at Larry Puckett Chevrolet was very pleasant. Me Yeargan was courteous and made sure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with my purchase. Five star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Yeargan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results