Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Puckett Chevrolet

Prattville, AL

4.9
425 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2101 Cobbs Ford Rd

Prattville, AL

36066

Directions

425 Reviews of Larry Puckett Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Bruce Williams and staff were very helpful with trading..."

- artubritt

Bruce Williams and staff were very helpful with trading in and purchasing new suburban. Arthur has enjoyed his 2015 truck purchased from larry Puckett Many thanks! Arthur and Maureen Britton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
April 18, 2021

"Great experience! Bruce did a great job from introducing..."

- Brian

Great experience! Bruce did a great job from introducing the new line of Silverado’s to follow through after the sale. He took time the day after the sale to ensure that I had a good understanding of the trucks features and programming the electronics to get best use of those features. Financing is a breeze. The financing staff lined everything up and I was done in about 10 minutes with paperwork. Great job to all that were apart of my experience and I look forward to future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
April 14, 2021

"This dealership saved our beach vacation. Our Chevy..."

- wiesecreative

This dealership saved our beach vacation. Our Chevy Avalanche needed immediate assistance while we were en route to the beach. The service staff was so friendly, positive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Schmalenberger
5.0
Melanie Johnston
5.0
April 13, 2021

"My family has been buying from Larry Puckett Chevrolet..."

- nealhigg

My family has been buying from Larry Puckett Chevrolet for 30 years. Mr Mims the manager is always than fair and the salesman Brad Stephens is courteous and knowledgeable. It is a true pleasure shopping with these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stephens
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Great service if you need a vehicle this is the place to..."

- Jeromy

Great service if you need a vehicle this is the place to go the prices are hard to beat and the customer service is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
March 05, 2021

"The BEST experience, CT was the bomb! Fast and easy..."

- Montmedemily

The BEST experience, CT was the bomb! Fast and easy process!! Will be back for sure, couldn’t be happier! Shout out to everyone at Larry Puckett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CT Thorn
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Very pleased with our purchase and Mr. Bruce Williams..."

- Kristen

Very pleased with our purchase and Mr. Bruce Williams helped us in finding the best vehicle for our family with the best deal as well. He was very patient and informative and we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
January 31, 2021

"My experience at Larry Puckett was extremely good.Frank..."

- timgallowa

My experience at Larry Puckett was extremely good.Frank Yeargan did a class “A” job. I will recommend anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Yeargan
5.0
December 18, 2020

"I just purchased my first vehicle from Mr. Frank. He was..."

- tashasiems

I just purchased my first vehicle from Mr. Frank. He was very accommodating and took the time and explained everything that was happening. Very easy, stress free process. I am very happy with my new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Yeargan
5.0
December 12, 2020

"Brad has sold us three new vehicles this year. He is..."

- Loriesommers

Brad has sold us three new vehicles this year. He is great to work with and goes above and beyond to be sure we are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stephens
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results