About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Puckett Chevrolet

4.9

333 Lifetime Reviews

2101 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 285-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Larry Puckett Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"2019 Tahoe Excellent Experience !"

- bernar16

Larry Puckett has always treated my family in the best possible way. My sales person Debra Webster is incredible and I buy Chevrolet products mainly because of her and the great staff at Larry Puckett. Their estimating, finance, and service departments have always made my experiences wonderful. Thank you for changing the way I view dealerships !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Made me feel special. "

- gecikedi

Listened to what I wanted and delivered. No hassles. Even went over all the features. Introduced me to everyone I would be dealing with in the future. Love my new Chevy Cruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Great Buying Experience! Just as advertised..."

- Nancy Prince Moore

We found the 2012 Suburban on the internet and called to see if it was still available. The person we spoke to over the phone even walked out on the lot to tell us 100%, "Yes, it's still here." They pulled it over to the side until we could get there the next day for a test drive (we live over 2 hours away). The Suburban looked even better in person than on the internet....better than described. We fell in love with it! Chris Marks made our buying experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"BRAD is the BEST!"

- Tommi Lee

I was in the market for a new vehicle and visited Brad at Larry Puckett several times before I made my decision on a car. Brad was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was very patient with me. I highly recommend Brad Stephens!! Love my 2019 Chevrolet Traverse! I also had a truck that I left to get some work done on...dealt with Justin in the service department.Great guy and once again very knowledgeable! All around, my experience with at Larry Puckett has been a pleasure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Schmalenberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Go see Richard!"

- Jl817

Walked in just to check out a 2019 Traverse. Richard gave me a great deal and worked with me to get my trade in priced. Ended up walking out with a vehicle that day. Excellent service all around. Very responsive and really worked with me to get the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Really friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Loleta

The salesperson Deborah Webster was awesome as well as the other team members, Kirk, manager; and Doug in finance. Bi had a great experience buying from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Desmond White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Tonia B.

Debra is amazing and wonderful. Larry Puckett Chevrolet has a great team working together that will have you behind the wheel in no time. Great customer service and experience. Highly Recommend Larry Puckett!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Christinew79

Debra was THE BEST sales person when I bought my Tahoe! I love everything about Larry Puckett Chevrolet and would recommend buying a vehicle there to anyone. I bought my old Tahoe there in 2007 and it was a great experience. I returned last month and traded in that same Tahoe for a new one from Larry Puckett Chevrolet. Debra helped me look at Tahoes that we’re not only lovely but in my price range. After having driven a used car from there for 11 years with no problem I felt very confident about buying used here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience!!"

- happyman

I decided to contact Mrs. Debra because of prior experiences with my father. I wanted to surprise my wife for our 20th anniversary. I told Mrs. Debra what I was looking for. She went to work immediately. She located my wife's dream car, a 2018 Chevy Camaro Convertible with the RS package. The process went smoothly and quickly. Mrs. Debra I've purchased many vehicles, but your knowledge of the car buying process is exceptional. Larry Puckett in Prattville truly rocks. Happy wife, Happy life. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debra Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Yeargan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Wonderful experience with Debra"

- Stephanieweldon78

We appreciated the friendliness and how they were willing and able to work with our budget. Debra was very personable and great at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results