Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Puckett Chevrolet

4.9

346 Lifetime Reviews

2101 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 285-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Larry Puckett Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Reveiwing offers and Cars"

- jos33

Frank devoted a lot of time with us on our choice. We looked at a few options and thru his knowledge and experience he found a way for us to get what we wanted. We have worked with Frank over 20 years and bought numerous vehicles. He is number 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Yeargan
5.0
Chip Blanton
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Poor Customer Service"

- Cfreeland

First of all, I have bought multiple cars from LP and it has been great, except for service. Today I went to service to get a key fob reprogrammed and dealt with Justin. He has little to no customer service skills and certainly made me feel like I was "IN NO WAY" a valued customer. Not only was he not friendly, but stated it had to go in the shop and a cost of $55 to get a simple key fob reprogrammed. What a sad way to be treated at LP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
May 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- SatisfiedPurchaser

First time buyer at Larry Puckett Chevrolet. I will be back. Friendly service, great experience and knowledgeable staff with a good selection of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Friendly and Awesome service!"

- Temika79

My experience with Michael Early was wonderful. He was very friendly and I am glad I chose him as my dealer. I am falling in love with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Early
5.0
April 17, 2019

"2019 Silverado Crew Cab"

- Rob2019

Great service! There was a $2000 rebate missing from the purchase price. The only thing I had to do was had the salesman go online to verify and got it added to the sale price. Thanks Larry Puckett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Yeargan
5.0
March 31, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Richey

Bruce Williams worked with me to get the best deal possible for the truck I was looking for. I was extremely happy with the customer service from the sales and finance departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia
March 17, 2019

"Professional and Friendly!"

- Gunsmith

Debra was very professional and knew her product and also friendly and willing to answer questions to ensure my satisfaction. Will definitely look her up on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Webster
5.0
March 12, 2019

"Great community and professional automotive sales staff."

- Patriots Way

Larry Puckett Chevrolet has a great online website. I was able to compare current vehicles’ features, ticket prices, etc. I was able to talk to an online customer service representative instantly about financing/appointment. I was able to set up an appointment a week in advance. Sales professional Brad Stephens handled my account. We looked at used and new vehicle financing. I was approved for special new vehicle financing with rebates. Dealership provided first full tank of gasoline, and OnStar provided three months free service. Total time at dealership was two hours. 2019 Chevrolet Trax is a good crossover suv with modern radio/technological devices/apps needed for today’s driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stephens
5.0
March 10, 2019

"Frank Yeargan was instrumental in helping me get the vehicle"

- dbarker1203

From the time I spoke with Frank Yeargan, to driving the vehicle, he provided excellent customer service! He followed up after my initial visit. And, after I purchased my vehicle, he followed up again to see how things were going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Yeargan
5.0
March 06, 2019

"Pleasant and curtious "

- Laineyx4

Welcomed upon arrival with no pressure. Salesman Ken guided us through the lot, answering all questions and concerns honestly, helping us purchase the perfect car for us. No hassle, pressure or headache. We definitely recommend Larry Pucket Chevorlet and their A+ staff and service to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Sharman
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia Jones, Kirk Mims
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results