Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Elmhurst, IL

4.8
395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 W. Grand Ave

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

395 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2020

"John in service was excellent,Everthing was done and..."

- bottomlinetrucking

John in service was excellent,Everthing was done and delivered as promised. Communication skills are excellent. They have been my preferred service center for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nelson
July 15, 2020

"Jamie was the most knowledgeable car sales person I’ve..."

- Fvalentini718

Jamie was the most knowledgeable car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable about every feature on the van. There was no pressure to buy. He made the experience so pleasurable that we just had to buy a car from him. Also, Frank in finance made it easy and quick to finish the purchase. We definitely would strongly recommend Jamie and Roesch. Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie. Frank
July 05, 2020

"Working with Joe was a pleasure and it was a great..."

- SRico

Working with Joe was a pleasure and it was a great experience! Frank in finance was fantastic! Looking forward to continuing to use this dealership for service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
July 01, 2020

"AWESOME"

- danielpetry

GREAT SERVICE, EASY TO WORK WITH AND LOVE MY NEW JEEP. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE LOOKING FOR A JEEP! KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Petersen
June 29, 2020

"Fair price no hidden fees very good people to deal with I..."

- giuliano

Fair price no hidden fees very good people to deal with I highly recommend and Joe Peterson our salesman was great to deal with and answer any questions we had and return phone calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
June 28, 2020

"Jeremy the serious advisor is is a very fake..."

- Anthonyrugo

Jeremy the serious advisor is is a very fake unprofessional person. Told me to setup a appointment to bring my truck in because of 6 related engines codes brought it in told him everything once again told me the rental vehicle will be covered and the diagnostic fee will be too. They could be a 35$charge and I said ok went to sign the loaner vehicle paper work asked question said don’t worry sign here trying to ask him again and pressured me to sign. Went to go pick it up and had to pay close to 300 $ for the rental fee and the Diagnostic fee that he said we be covered and says I never told you that and arguing that he was right. Very unprofessional man screwing people over from doesn’t care what people say other then that dealer is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy service advisor
June 28, 2020

"My fiance and I just made our first car purchase together..."

- nembn

My fiance and I just made our first car purchase together and initially our thoughts were everywhere on what we wanted. We were fortunate to be connected to Joe Peterson at Roesch and he immediately began consulting us to find the right fit. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and it was due to the time Joe took to make sure we had considered all aspects of the vehicle. I highly recommend making the trip to Roesch - and if you do ask for Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson - Highly Recommend
June 26, 2020

"Excellent service experience"

- 2020 Pacifica Limited Hybrid Owner

My contact person for service was smart, knowledgeable, concise and courteous. I had cell phone service and WIFI in the waiting are so I could get business work done while I waited for my van to be serviced. I was updated on progress during my wait. When the van was finished, I got and excellent summary of the work which was performed. They washed my car for me. The experience was the best anyone can do. Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Huff (He was the very best anyone could ask for. Maybe better.)
June 20, 2020

"Joe Peterson aka Joey Cicero best salesman "

- Captain Derek D

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Joe Peterson aka Joey Cicero and the rest of the team made the entire process smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership, ask for Joe Peterson aka Joey Cicero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson, Josh Jaremko
June 14, 2020

"After multiple weeks of frustrating experiences at..."

- sam1551

After multiple weeks of frustrating experiences at dealerships, we couldn’t have been happier with our experience here. Louie was helpful, knowledgeable, straightforward, and honest. The experience was efficient and all around a great car buying experience. Thanks for everything, Louie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
21 - 30 of 395 results