Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Elmhurst, IL

4.8
402 Reviews

200 W. Grand Ave

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 402 reviews

September 02, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received. I would..."

- SG

I was very pleased with the service I received. I would recommend Joseph for assistance in buying a carnE was very knowledgeable and friendly. Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sanchez
August 23, 2021

"great dealership, joe is awesome to work with and the..."

- brian

great dealership, joe is awesome to work with and the management team is fantastic. i have bought trucks and cars from them and i always get the best trade in price and the best price on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe
August 05, 2021

"It has been years since I got a new vehicle ..."

- School2021

It has been years since I got a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
Aug 05, 2021 -

School2021 responded

I needed a new vehicle and I did not want to go back to Sherman Dodge and get ripped off so my sister went to Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep and her sales guy Joe Peterson was awesome so I went and I signed for a brand new vehicle with his help. I am so happy with my experience from them.

August 05, 2021

"Great experience. My salesman was Kyle Bromm. I couldn't..."

- gesalecker

Great experience. My salesman was Kyle Bromm. I couldn't ask for a nicer guy. No pressure and made me feel like a member of the Larry Roesch family right from the get-go. I ordered a brand new 2021 Jeep Sport SL with many, many options. Kyle made sure that I was familiar with each device and followed up with a pleasant e-mail offering any kind of assistance. Great dealership and a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bromm
July 16, 2021

"It was a couple years ago I was at Sherman Dodge and they..."

- Masine162136

It was a couple years ago I was at Sherman Dodge and they wouldn’t give up $20 for what I could afford. So I didn’t get anything. And now I was not going back. I was online seen a truck at Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Elmhurst. I liked it and drove that nite to see it up close. I went back the next nite with my family and talked to Joe Peterson. I signed on my new Ram 2500. Took it home and surprised my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
June 01, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service I received from..."

- d.cortes269

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Kyle Bromm looking forward to doing more business with him in the future. Also want to give a shout out to Chandra the accountant that took care of finding me a reasonable finance contract she was also very professional. I highly recommend this Dealership to all looking to buy a used or new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bromm
May 19, 2021

"My experience at Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is..."

- Jraymond8

My experience at Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is by far the best I have had at any dealership. I have bought 20 plus cars at 10 plus car dealerships in my life and I will only go back to Larry Roesch. The salesman I would heavily recommend would be Kyle Bromm. Dealing with him was easy, fair, and an enjoyable experience every time. I have bought 4 trucks from Kyle and will only call on him for my future needs as should you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bromm
May 08, 2021

"Had such a great experience when purchasing a 2019 Ram..."

- Posternackb1984

Had such a great experience when purchasing a 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Black Edition yesterday! Our salesperson, Joe Peterson, was AMAZING and so easy to work with! From start to finish the experience was top notch and seamless! Frank the finance man was awesome and made completing all the paperwork super easy. Will highly recommend our friends and family to purchase through this Larry Roesch dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
May 07, 2021

"John Gomes the salesman was great. Both virtually and in..."

- johntrainerjr

John Gomes the salesman was great. Both virtually and in person. He was very prepared when I arrived which made the process easy answer seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gomes
April 28, 2021

"Excellent friendly helpful at time of purchase. Ask for..."

- mauii_jim

Excellent friendly helpful at time of purchase. Ask for Joe Sanchez, he could not do enough for me during the purchase. This was my seventh Jeep purchase. I choose Roesch because their service was very responsive when another dealer was not. Jim S

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sanchez
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results