Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Elmhurst, IL

4.8
392 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 W. Grand Ave

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

392 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2016

"in market for a new veh. roesch is many times better"

- munchkin721

I spent time searching and looking for a practical unit, roesch dodge had what I was looking for and the sales associate--Joe Provensano was knowledgeable and up front when asked a few questions. It was virtually a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Provenzano, Kevin Ellis
June 22, 2016

"Very friendly"

- Einafets01

I went looking for a new car and was lucky enough to have Ken Herbik helping me. He is very knowledgable and truly made sure I would be satisfied with my purchase. He was very patient with me as I looked at different jeep models. The entire staff at Larry Roesch were extremely nice and helpful. I am truly enjoying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Herbik
May 25, 2016

"New Car Purchase - Chrysler Pacifica L Plus"

- RK

I had read both good and bad reviews about Roesch Chrysler jeep dealership, but wasn't convinced that they were that bad. The service was exceptional. They made me feel good from the momentl walked in the door till l left with my new car. It wasn't like they put pressure on me to buy a car from them. I researched online, made a few phone calls to verify that the car info l sought after was correct and finally went on to pay them a visit to assess their new Chrysler Pacifica inventory.I was welcomed warmly by Dave who handed me over to the smart young respectful salesman (Remik). We talked a little bit and l was just eager to take a peek at Pacifica trims they had. Remik gave me a tour of three Chrysler Pacifica trims (Touring, Touring L and the L Plus), but l wanted was the crystal black color L plus, which they said was in transit when we spoke some days before, and got a call back from them when it arrived their office. l have read and heard that the nicer a salesman is to a customer, the more that customer overpays. That is true only if you do not know how to negotiate for what you want. Remik not only made me comfortable, he was very knowledgeable of the Pacifica trims.The whole process from start to finish was great.I want to say a big thank you to Dave for making negotiations with the Bank easier.The Finance guy (Frank) who gave me my car docs just before l left was also very kind and respectful. My thanks to Megan who answered a few of my questions by email. Finally thanks to Roesch Chrysler Jeep employees for a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan, Remik, Dave and Frank
May 23, 2016

"great!!"

- autotrader wayne

we found the vehicle we wanted on Autotrader.com,We are from central Ohio, So we saw that we have a 6 hr. drive to Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we decided to make the drive,It was one of the best decisions we made.No regrets! WE would do it again. And Jonathon Penninger, was GREAT! AND Becca. was also very good in getting back to us!!THANKS AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon and BECCA
May 23, 2016

"Great Selection + Great Prices + Great Sales Team"

- Stephen Pons

I initially worked with Scott when I was interested in learning about Jeeps and he had a huge wealth of knowledge so when we got behind the wheel he was able to walk me through all the features and help me get comfortable. At that time I wasn't ready to buy though so we parted ways but I was totally sold on the Cherokee 4x4 v6. When I came back a few months later Scott was off at school but I had the pleasure of working with Eddie who helped out a ton. I told him what I wanted and there was no beating around the bush, we pulled up 2 Jeeps that matched my style and we were on the road. Any questions I had, he had answers. The whole process was really smooth and I feel like working with him I was able to get the best deal I could on both price and trade in value. My wife will need a new car in the next year or 2 and I plan to head on back to this dealership first to see what they can do for us. 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4x4 V6 - already love this vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Barajas
May 09, 2016

"Above and beyond"

- Carguy25

Now I know I'm kinda late writing this review (purchased vehicle April 2016). After researching the vehicle we wanted to purchase, We went to Larry Roesch cjd in Elmhurts. Our salesman Jonathon Penninger went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Penninger
May 06, 2016

"Family"

- Conway2613

Nice place to do business with. Makes you feel right at home.Friendly staff all around in all aspects of the sale . beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 05, 2016

"Wonderful!"

- Luisfe128

Jaime did an outstanding work to meet my need; most important realizing how much I can afford it financially. His understanding made me comfortable to go ahead with the buying of a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
April 16, 2016

"Very helpful...."

- OP Jeep•|||||•

I purchased a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (Willys) the other day. Salesman John Penniger went above and beyond to give me all information I needed about the new Jeep and more than helpful in trying to get me where I needed to be as far as a payment was concerned. Johns manager Dave Roesch was very helpful also (nice guy and very informative). I'd recommend Larry Roesch any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Penniger &David Roesch.
September 26, 2014

"Jaimie was very easy to work with"

- IngridSchmidt

My husband and I just wanted to test drive a car. Once we did our mind was made up to buy one & did so on that same day., We had gotten the car of our dreams, the color and in the price range we wanted. Jaimie was very friendly and easy to work with. We did not feel any pressure at all. We had gotten a verbal instruction on how to operate all the extra's and a CD which explained everything we needed to know. We did have to come back twice to help us understand the wonderful extras we had gotten. Thank You Jaimie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie
381 - 390 of 392 results