Back

Larry Spacc GMC

Dunkirk, NY

4.0
19 Reviews

4037 Vineyard Drive

Dunkirk, NY

14048

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

19 Reviews of Larry Spacc GMC

August 24, 2022

Jake= Superstar. More than a salesman, he's your capable helper. Confident and professional to find a solution to any of your car or truck needs. When you're ready t More

by foolmeonce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
April 23, 2022

I got my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jake Chelton. I have been going to him at Larry Spacc for many years. He’s honest, deals are very good. The staff goes out of their way to help you. Very courteous More

by coolsue1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Chelton
February 28, 2022

I want to start by saying I give them one star as I cannot give a negative star. I had an absolute frustrating and terrible experience. I bought a used 2020 Ram 2500 Laramie from here. It had a few scr More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, Larry
December 04, 2021

Very friendly, Harvey definitely did an amazing job to get me what I wanted and make sure I was satisfied More

by Matthewchelsealink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey
October 06, 2021

It was the best buying experience I have had. We took our 17 year old daughter to look at vehicles. She wanted a truck. They set her up with a used F150. The salesman's name is Harvey. They worked with the b More

by Jodie G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey
February 28, 2021

Highly recommend Larry Spacc GMC. My wife and I worked with Alison just this last week and couldn't be happier with the way she treated us, and the ease with which we were able to come to an agreement. No More

by Jeff T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison
November 23, 2020

I had worked with Frankie B. to negotiate a lease on a GMC Acadia. Details were all worked out over text. I needed a car with 12,000 miles/year a lease and he said he had an Acadia with 3900 miles on it a More

by Bullard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie, Dave, Larry Jr.
January 29, 2020

I purchased a Jeep through Larry spacc in September. I was very nervous as I had not had a car payment in many years. I was concerned about having a car payment on a used vehicle. I was told over and over More

by Tiffany
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Angelo
January 08, 2020

I just bought a 2015 Equinox yesterday. I love it. Everyone was awesome. I worked with Jake Chelton I need to be at a certain payment. He and Dave and Larry got us there. Very happy. More

by Mindy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Shelton.Dave. Larry JR.
December 04, 2019

Great experience! I was just on the search for a mom-mobile. Frankie Beras at Larry Spacc helped me find the right vehicle for me. He was quick, kind, and helpful. D More

by K Hanselman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie, Dave
1
1 - 10 of 19 results