About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Laura Buick GMC

4.8

1,814 Lifetime Reviews

903 N Bluff Rd, Collinsville, Illinois 62234
Call (618) 344-0121

1814 Reviews of Laura Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"It was very good."

- cambriahomes

I felt like I got a good price for the truck I bought and I got a good price for the truck I traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John TOUCHETTE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Best place to shop for a vehicle. "

- mccarty2251

I found this dealership 2 years ago when I was looks for a 2500 Duramax. I save about 10,000 then. I ended up buying 2 Dinali’s that day. I recently bought another vehicle from them and saved about 7,000. This dealership is my dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Bassett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Lost Part in Shipment"

- Andy GMC

A three-star just for this one experience. I am nuts about this Laura GMC dealership and the service department, however, this one time things went array. A lost part in a shipment turned out to be a three-day maintenance experience rather than the couple of hours indicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German in Service
January 14, 2019

"New vehicle purchase "

- jbaiter65

We received outstanding customer service throughout the new purchase process. Our salesman, Kelly Sandheinrich, gave us a firm offer and didn’t pressure us to make a decision he allowed us the time we needed to discuss the offer and made our experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jelly Sandheinrich
January 14, 2019

"Great expeirence "

- stevesmith643

Easiest time I have ever had buying a car. The finance office showed me the extra warrenties they had come up with and that was it! No one tried insistently pushing GAP on me! was the first time ever. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Carver
January 14, 2019

"Best buying experience at the dealership so far"

- johntier3

This was my 3rd vehicle purchased from Laura Buick GMC and although getting to the final stage of the purchase ( the finance dept) was somewhat lengthy because of the shear volume of vehicles they sell. My overall experience was very streamline. Kerry Carnes was extremely helpful in getting me the best possible price on my new Denali. He also was very knowledgeable in showing me the features of the vehicle and best of all I appreciate a salesperson taking time out to personally call you after the sale and ask how you liked the vehicle and if I need anything to not hesitate to call. Looking forward to my 4th purchase from Laura and Kerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Carnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"HowardJ review at Laura Buick GMC"

- DOLLYWOP47

The staff at Laura Buick strives to have a good understanding of the concerns of the customer and then works to resolve in a satisfactory manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Dooley
January 14, 2019

"My visit on January 7,2019"

- PROCKETT

I have been a customer at Laura Buick for 20 + years and my experience has been great! I keep the same mechanic whom I feel that knows my car and is very honest if and when I need a repair. I do not feel that I have every been taken advantage of or paid more for repairs that may not have been needed. I trust Dale to repair all of my cars .and Jamie's opinion as what I may need. Thank you for having trustworthy and reliable employees! I am sure that you have other mechanics that are just as competent, my regards to them as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Truetzschler and Dale Miller are excellent in my opinion!
January 12, 2019

"Perfect salesmanship / dealership"

- mealy

Brian White did a great job of no-pressure and getting me a car that would help futureproof my investment down the road. It took me a few trips to understand what I was doing and appreciated the patience he had with me. Did a great job helping me understand my options and getting me in my ideal car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian WHITE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- erauh711

We got a great deal on an awesome car in a friendly no-pressure environment. Would recommend this dealership to everyone when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve ROGERS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corey in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,814 results