Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Laurel Ford Lincoln

Windber, PA

4.8
342 Reviews

135 Ford Dr.

Windber, PA

15963

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 342 reviews

October 28, 2021

"Honest people, polite, very helpful, they all go above..."

- llovejoy57

Honest people, polite, very helpful, they all go above and beyond to satisfy customers needs.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Beam
5.0
Matt Norton
5.0
John Poldiak
5.0
Corey “Walt” Walters
5.0
October 27, 2021

"The salemen team is great n helps you find what your..."

- Parks76david

The salemen team is great n helps you find what your looking for n the service department is fantastic won’t want to deal with no other

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
John Bennett
5.0
John Binnie
5.0
Mark Haynal
5.0
Scott Long
5.0
Kevin George
5.0
Aric Schrott
5.0
Other Employees : Corey Walters Dave Gallo Justin Blough Mitch Locke
Oct 27, 2021 -

Parks76david responded

The Laurel Ford Group treats you as a family member and they always seem to help anyway they can when your vehicle is getting fixed or your buying one won’t go no where else

October 27, 2021

"John, one of the service managers is fantastic. He goes..."

- Therese

John, one of the service managers is fantastic. He goes out of his way to be accommodating. The actual service being done has always been top notch. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennett
5.0
October 21, 2021

"Very pleasant to work with both salesman and manager...."

- brastedmartin

Very pleasant to work with both salesman and manager. Pleased that they were able to offer trading in our two cars for one. Were willing to share advantages of both cars that we were considering, and is a good time of year to see if we can get along with just one car--now we traded in our two for a good single car to try that over the Winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Locke and Manager , Dave---
October 04, 2021

"Service manager helpful and efficient. Also, he returned..."

- fhsmigla

Service manager helpful and efficient. Also, he returned my call after service. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
September 11, 2021

"Wonderful and quick!!Got my car in quickly and was done..."

- HRABICK

Wonderful and quick!! Got my car in quickly and was done quickly. Always nice and accommodates my work schedule. Easy to set up service appointments

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
John Bennett
5.0
August 20, 2021

"Service was excellent. Service manager and technician..."

- Rsimm90975

Service was excellent. Service manager and technician went the extra mile to ensure that my truck was serviced properly. No additional comments at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennett
5.0
Other Employees : Technician/mechanic who performed the service.
August 17, 2021

"Always polite at the service and parts counters, make me..."

- Brian

Always polite at the service and parts counters, make me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
John Bennett
5.0
Kevin George
5.0
Aric Schrott
5.0
August 10, 2021

"Friendly staff ,very helpfull . great service. Just wish..."

- Johnny

Friendly staff ,very helpfull . great service. Just wish cleaning job on used truck was better, overall clean but not detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey “Walt” Walters
4.0
Other Employees : Jaren
June 28, 2021

"As usual, they got my car in quickly and made the..."

- Ken

As usual, they got my car in quickly and made the necessary repairs with no issues or hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
John Bennett
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results