Back

Laurel Ford Lincoln

Windber, PA

4.9
360 Reviews

135 Ford Dr.

Windber, PA

15963

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 360 reviews

November 16, 2022

This is our second purchase at this dealership and wouldn't go anywhere else . We are in NY and the dealership is in PA . Justin the nicest most honorable salesman drives four hours to meet us with ou More

by Stu
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin ( sales )
September 08, 2022

Had the vehicle we were looking for at a good price. Personnel were easy to deal with and very pleasant More

by mea.christie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Blough, Corey “Walt” Walters
August 17, 2022

The service dept is really good. They come to my house to pick up my vehicle and return it when it is done making the whole process hassle free. More

by tswires2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Binnie, John Bennett, Tim Anderson
August 03, 2022

Matt Smith, Lance Harman and their crew were amazing! Clearly a well run operation focused on customer experience. Thank you. Steve English More

by EnglishS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hartman, Jason Beam, John Poldiak, Matt Norton
July 24, 2022

Dealership looks much better since the remodeling. Easy process for scheduling service.appointments. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. More

by AGRELECTRO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennett
July 15, 2022

I arrived at the dealership and they took me right in for my service. They completed the work very quickly and efficiently. Service team was very professional. More

by J-town Tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennett
June 23, 2022

The most dependable dealership in the area. Always great communication and service! These folsk do it right! More

by 5PICKER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Binnie, Kevin George, John Bennett, Tim Anderson
June 14, 2022

No hassle. No haggle. Ordered vehicle and received exactly what I ordered. In and out within 45 minutes. No added unwanted dealer items and follow up has been g More

by ejdomenick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Blough, Mark Haynal, John Bennett, Aric Schrott
April 28, 2022

Great experience buying a truck at Laurel Ford. The entire staff were super friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

by aphillips1973
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gallo, Adam Polites, Justin Blough, Corey “Walt” Walters
March 30, 2022

We were VERY PLEASED with the customer service! Scott Long and the rest of the team exceeded our expectations and made our experience very stress free and enjoyable!! Love our new 2017 Nissan Pathf More

by jelabute3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Long
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results