Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Laurel Ford Lincoln

4.8

294 Lifetime Reviews

135 Ford Dr., Windber, Pennsylvania 15963 Directions
Sales: (814) 467-5565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Laurel Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Dmoose

Bought Ford focus 2014 brand new, wasn’t aware of recall on clutch, very sad I’ve had to have that car repaired five times, should’ve been aware of this when I bought it, it’s a shame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
October 09, 2019

"This is the first time I’ve had service done at Laurel..."

- PostalMom

This is the first time I’ve had service done at Laurel Ford. They were awesome. Everyone was always polite and were quick to answer any concerns or questions I had. Tim in service was great at explaining the issues my son’s car was having, and what was needed to fix it. I had even called in to request they look at something else I had forgotten to mention, and they took care of that also. My son’s car is a 2010 focus, so it’s great to have somewhere to go that I trust. You know you can trust a service center, when you request something you think you need done, and they tell you why you shouldn’t have it. So, you know they’re not just about making money. I appreciate that so much. I’m not sure who the mechanic was that fixed it, but we’re very satisfied. Laurel Ford is great, and we will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
September 26, 2019

"OLF, Tire Rotation, and Brakes"

- Brian

Tim was very friendly and professional. He even brought one of the brake pads and a picture of the rotor to emphasize the importance of getting them replaced. Then the technician got the work done quickly. Great job guys, I’m really happy with your Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Great buying process "

- Scott1036

Stayed local and they were great. Scott was very nice and knowledgeable. Financing was quick and easy. Was inand out of the dealership in under 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Long
5.0
August 05, 2019

"Routine Service"

- JOZOG

Nice, courteous, friendly service experience with this dealership. No issues encountered during service. Able to have service of truck service completed within the schedule requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennett
5.0
July 27, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Bcap

They make the process easy. I have gone there twice the last two years for both of our vehicles. I made sure I worked with Jason Beam each time. He is honest and genuinely wants to make sure you’re happy and satisfied when you leave. Everyone negotiated the price and trade in value realistically and were respectful the entire time. I am not a robot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Beam
5.0
Mark Haynal
5.0
Other Employees : Mrs. Blank
July 26, 2019

"Not on the ball."

- HERMAN223

We had a warranty issue, which I understand is no one's fault, however it took three trips to get it corrected. In the meantime, we had the vehicle inspected, and I specifically told them the rear wiper blade was missing and we needed a new one. I picked up my car assuming it was there, only to find out after I was halfway home that there was still no rear wiper. (I was told they "must have forgotten to put it on.") Another issue I had was lack of communication. Even though I was promised phone call updates by a certain time of the day, I had to call to find out if my car was ready, or what the situation was. My husband has to leave work early so we can get to the dealership in time to pick up my vehicle, so it is not very convenient to find out half an hour before the service department closes whether or or not my vehicle is ready. Other times, I left messages and did not have my call returned. I hope my future experiences are better than the first three I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
2.0
July 25, 2019

"Excellent Service Always!"

- 5PICKER

Always excellent service at Laurel Ford and Lincoln. Appointments are kept on time and work done professionally. Always a pleasure to have our vehicle serviced. No surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
John Bennett
5.0
John Binnie
5.0
July 22, 2019

"Expert service, friendly and fast"

- GRASSROOTSBETTY

Brad always takes time to explain his service and anything he found that I should know. He is the reason I keep coming back for service at Laurel. And all the service guys make me feel at home and taken care of. It’s a place I trust, where everyone knows me and does all they can to help me get in and out efficiently and safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anderson
5.0
John Bennett
5.0
John Binnie
5.0
Other Employees : Brad Lloyd
July 22, 2019

"slow tire air leak"

- seanesposito

I was expecting to pay something to get the slow air leak fixed on one tire,instead they come out to the waiting room with my keys and told me it was all good and no charge,you guys always help me out,keep up the fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey “Walt” Walters
5.0
John Bennett
5.0
John Binnie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results