Search
Back
Write a review

Lawrence Kia

4.8

910 Lifetime Reviews

1225 E 23rd St, Lawrence, Kansas 66046 Directions
Sales: (785) 856-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

910 Reviews of Lawrence Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"New car."

- Jaimeelynn24

Came in wanting something, and walked out getting something I actually wanted, lane, is super helpful. I recommend you come see lane!! Very nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Fast service"

- Tyler12908

Lane was very understanding and ready to help us with our frustration with our previous vehicle we are very satisfied with the ending result. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Zahorik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Extraordinary"

- Paulina

Por El Modo Como Nos Trataron...Quede Muy Impresionado... Siempre Muy atentos, Y Siempre Buscando La Manera De Que El Cliente Quede Satisfecho....En Otras Palabras...Muy Profecionales .?????.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kira Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Hunter was awesome!"

- Kylekammerer

Not only did Kia greet us right away, with great deals and prices, Hunter was patient and understanding that we wanted to keep our options open. Letting us look at different car after car until we agreed on our Sorento. He answered our questions and when he didn't quite know he found it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Venables
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Great customer seerice"

- Rizzy

Every person I dealt with was friendly, helpful, and informative. They were willing to pick me and a guest up from the airport and drive us to the bank before the dealership to complete the sale. Friendly the entire drive and through the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Lawrence Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We make sure that you are taken care of throughout the whole buying experience as well as after. We want to make sure you feel confident with your purchase. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle, and welcome to the Lawrence Kia family!

March 13, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Bmn

Fun atmosphere, would definitely recommend this dealership. Our salesperson Monica was great, everyone was very polite. Immediately called me back to a question I had on the vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Lowry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Lawrence Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to make sure that all of your questions are answered in a timely manner and you feel confident when you leave with your vehicle. We hope you are enjoying your purchase, and welcome to the Lawrence Kia family!

March 12, 2019

"Fantastic Dealership "

- Shelby_W

Lawrence Kia is absolutely a 100% hands down the greatest dealership. Nick Williams goes above and beyond to get you in you in a new vehicle. He is super patient and attentive. Traveled down from Manhattan, Ks. Marty was excellent as well. The guys here at Kia are super nice and easy to work with. Thank you again Nick Williams for helping us get in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Kane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Lawrence Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! Nick is one of our best sales experts. He makes sure that you have the best experience possible and leave feeling confident with your purchase. We hope to see you again, and welcome to the Lawrence Kia family!

March 11, 2019

"Lawrence KIA -Honda Odyssey"

- Pete

Kelly Engler helped me buy a used Honda Odyssey at Lawrence Kia. The process was smooth and there were no problems. They had the best price for this vehicle and year within 400 miles would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Engler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Lawrence Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear that Kelly was able to find you the vehicle that fit your needs at the price you want. We hope you are enjoying your purchase, and welcome to the Lawrence Kia family!

March 11, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership"

- LoriT

Nick Williams our salesman was wonderful. Patient kind understanding and very knowledgeable about kia. We had a great time and were treated very well. He worked hard for us to make sure that we got the deal we needed. Love this dealership .Drive from Topeka to Lawrence to purchase our vehicles because of the amazing treatment. Big thanks to Marty Kane too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Kane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Willamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Lawrence Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Nick and Mary were able to take such good care of you. Topeka is a bit of a drive, and we appreciate you coming to us to find your vehicle. We hope you are enjoying your purchase, and welcome to the Lawrence Kia family!

March 06, 2019

"AMAZING"

- Darcy

Lawrence Kia helped me in every way possible to pick out my dream car. They are efficient, kind and very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Balbuena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2019 -

Lawrence Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Our team works extremely hard to make sure that you not only leave with your dream car, but you have the best experience along the way. We hope you are enjoying your purchase, and welcome to the Lawrence Kia family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results