About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lease Return Center

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

18313 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Triangle, Virginia 22172
Call (703) 441-2600

65 Reviews of Lease Return Center

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- The Carters

If you are looking for a great deal, no hassle, no pressure, friendly, attentive service, and a huge selection then this is the place for you and Maurice is the guy for you. We do not typically provide reviews but felt this review was certainly deserved. The next time we need a vehicle, this will be our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Traingle

The salesman Maurice Skinner was professional and knowledgeable. Great selection of cars in my price range. The experience of car buying was not high pressured. I bought a great car at a great price,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2018

"Questionable practices"

- Mekt55

Recently purchased a Honda CRV through this dealership. They had made a mistake on the car I was coming to see from Hagerstown MD so offered me some incentives to purchase. The car was going to be delivered to me following some repairs and prep and new tires. So the result.: tires and alignment yes, oil change no, exterior repairs no, registration that I had paid them for, no. So now I am out $345 plus the cost of the exterior repairs and I will be paying twice to register my car. Ryan and Maurice were the sales people I worked with. Purchase a car from them at your own risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maurice Skinner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Terrible costumer service "

- Anastiana

I would like to share my experience after I purchased my car at Lease Return Center. I was working with Ryan, who provided temporary plates for my car. I had a hard time to get my permanent license plates, as Ryan and their office were ignoring my messages and calls for a week. I didn’t get the license plates until after the temporary license plates expired. Police stopped me because of the expired temporary tags and made me leave the car and take an Uber. Also Ryan told me to come back to the dealership to check the brakes on my car as they were making some noise. However nobody answered my messages or returned my calls. Due to the terrible costumer service I wouldn’t recommend this place anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- JackieW

Exceptional service. Great prices. No pressure. No hassle. Will never buy a used car from anywhere else again. Super friendly sales rep and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Amazing "

- Frances

Let me say that as a 56 year young women with no experience of purchasing a vehicle! Absolutely amazing place to purchase your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javie A.
October 31, 2018

"2015 Toyota Avalon"

- Bryan L

This is the second car I have bought from the Lease Return Center. My salesman Ryan has been great during both sales. He helped me find the right car each time and had all the issues that I identified fixed in a very timely manner. I will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Sold me a car with the wrong transmission in it. "

- Nlopez41

First off I would like to say that this dealership has the worst customer service. I went in and bought a 2012 Subaru WRX. I was promised a 30 day warranty with the car which I never received even after multiple attempts to get it from them. I was told they would mail me a spare key and key fob. Have not received either. Then about a 5 month after having the car I start having problems with the car. It starts rattling one day and think its a simple axle issue. I take it to buddy's garage and the axles were bent but because the transmission that was in MY CAR was the transmission for a 2002-2005!!! The transmission was not even built to fit the same engine type as my car!! So now I had to shell out 2500 dollars to not only get a new transmission and axles but to get a new clutch as well because the work they had done was so McGuyver'd that I need a new clutch so that the transmission that FITS my car can go in. Looking into taking legal action against this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Don't waste your time at this dealership. "

- Tony Distrechia

If I could give this dealership negative stars, I would. I did not have a good experience. I was looking at a vehicle that had a few issues and decided I wasn't going to buy it. Maurice Skinner convinced me to purchase the vehicle and that he would take care of all the issues that concerned me. He even went so far as to write those things into the contract. I signed the papers, and he gave me a loaner for the week. When it came time to pick up the vehicle, he didn't not hold up his end of the deal. The items he failed to fix would have costed me about $2k more than the $22k I already put into the car. When I asked why he hadn't held up his end of the contract, he got extremely irritated and told me "I expected too much." I told him that it was his choice to write up those things in the contract, and he got extremely rude and aggressive with me. I do not want to do business with people who lose their temper and can't maintain a professional tone with their customers. He refused to give me my copy of the contract or the receipt for the money he failed to return to me because he knew I could sue for theft and fraud. Don't waste your time with these dishonest people. And I don't do business with people who do not follow through on the contracts. I had put in a down payment which he failed to completely refund me. Be very careful dealing with this dealership and make sure you know 100% what you're getting into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maurice Skinner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great Expectations"

- Serious Guy

My sister purchased a car (BMW) from the Lease Return Center, and I saw first-hand how honest and helpful Maurice was with her. So, we purchased two vehicles also for our household. A Buick Enclave and a Mercedes Benz. The experience was great and drama-free. A great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results