About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lease Return Center

4.4

62 Lifetime Reviews

18313 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Triangle, Virginia 22172 Directions
Sales: (703) 441-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Lease Return Center

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Terrible costumer service "

- Anastiana

I would like to share my experience after I purchased my car at Lease Return Center. I was working with Ryan, who provided temporary plates for my car. I had a hard time to get my permanent license plates, as Ryan and their office were ignoring my messages and calls for a week. I didn’t get the license plates until after the temporary license plates expired. Police stopped me because of the expired temporary tags and made me leave the car and take an Uber. Also Ryan told me to come back to the dealership to check the brakes on my car as they were making some noise. However nobody answered my messages or returned my calls. Due to the terrible costumer service I wouldn’t recommend this place anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
December 01, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- JackieW

Exceptional service. Great prices. No pressure. No hassle. Will never buy a used car from anywhere else again. Super friendly sales rep and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Amazing "

- Frances

Let me say that as a 56 year young women with no experience of purchasing a vehicle! Absolutely amazing place to purchase your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javie A.
October 31, 2018

"2015 Toyota Avalon"

- Bryan L

This is the second car I have bought from the Lease Return Center. My salesman Ryan has been great during both sales. He helped me find the right car each time and had all the issues that I identified fixed in a very timely manner. I will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Sold me a car with the wrong transmission in it. "

- Nlopez41

First off I would like to say that this dealership has the worst customer service. I went in and bought a 2012 Subaru WRX. I was promised a 30 day warranty with the car which I never received even after multiple attempts to get it from them. I was told they would mail me a spare key and key fob. Have not received either. Then about a 5 month after having the car I start having problems with the car. It starts rattling one day and think its a simple axle issue. I take it to buddy's garage and the axles were bent but because the transmission that was in MY CAR was the transmission for a 2002-2005!!! The transmission was not even built to fit the same engine type as my car!! So now I had to shell out 2500 dollars to not only get a new transmission and axles but to get a new clutch as well because the work they had done was so McGuyver'd that I need a new clutch so that the transmission that FITS my car can go in. Looking into taking legal action against this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Don't waste your time at this dealership. "

- Tony Distrechia

If I could give this dealership negative stars, I would. I did not have a good experience. I was looking at a vehicle that had a few issues and decided I wasn't going to buy it. Maurice Skinner convinced me to purchase the vehicle and that he would take care of all the issues that concerned me. He even went so far as to write those things into the contract. I signed the papers, and he gave me a loaner for the week. When it came time to pick up the vehicle, he didn't not hold up his end of the deal. The items he failed to fix would have costed me about $2k more than the $22k I already put into the car. When I asked why he hadn't held up his end of the contract, he got extremely irritated and told me "I expected too much." I told him that it was his choice to write up those things in the contract, and he got extremely rude and aggressive with me. I do not want to do business with people who lose their temper and can't maintain a professional tone with their customers. He refused to give me my copy of the contract or the receipt for the money he failed to return to me because he knew I could sue for theft and fraud. Don't waste your time with these dishonest people. And I don't do business with people who do not follow through on the contracts. I had put in a down payment which he failed to completely refund me. Be very careful dealing with this dealership and make sure you know 100% what you're getting into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maurice Skinner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great Expectations"

- Serious Guy

My sister purchased a car (BMW) from the Lease Return Center, and I saw first-hand how honest and helpful Maurice was with her. So, we purchased two vehicles also for our household. A Buick Enclave and a Mercedes Benz. The experience was great and drama-free. A great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier
October 08, 2018

"M. Scott Lexus Purchase"

- MLScott62

I was searching for a 2015-2016 Lexus RX-350. I looked under USAA and this was the first one I saw. It was beautiful and showed very clean on the sire. Maurice was extremely helpful and his customer service was top notch. His friendliness and great personality made this one of the quickest and easiest car purchase I ever made. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service and a great deal"

- DIJAMAC

We bought a 2016 Acura MDX. The customer service was excellent from the phone call to going into the dealership. Maurice was honest and open about the car, went over the carfax with us. It was a great deal. He was a well rounded individual. Wull definitely recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Amazing Car/Great Customer Service/Easy process!"

- Melissa

My husband and I were in the market for a used BMW. Found the "perfect" car for us online and contacted the dealership. Ryan returned my call immediately, sent a text with more photos and answered all my questions. The next day we showed up at the dealership to test drive the car.. it was ready for us when we got there. Took it for a drive came back and purchased the car. The car had just been purchased by the dealer so they needed to do some small maintenance items but it was ready for pick up in 2 hours. Came back in and signed paperwork that was ready for us when we arrived! It was such a pleasure not to have to sit in a dealership all day!!!! I will buy from this dealership and Ryan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results