Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lebanon Ford

Lebanon, NH

4.7
480 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

425 Miracle Mile

Lebanon, NH

03766

Directions

480 Reviews of Lebanon Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"My work van started to sputter and lit a wrench on the..."

- John_f_morris

My work van started to sputter and lit a wrench on the dash, I had never been to this dealership before but Phil took care of me. In less than 24 hours he had me ready to go ! Thanks to you and your crew from me personally and Stanley Elevator Co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Daley
5.0
December 04, 2020

"We purchased as used truck Dec. 2018. We wanted to..."

- tstearns5

We purchased as used truck Dec. 2018. We wanted to purchase an extended Premium Care warranty and that's what we were told we were getting and charged for. The coverage is bumper to bumper for 150,000 miles. Our truck now needs a new transmission and it turns out that they didn't actually give us the premium care warranty but a wrap warranty that doesn't cover the transmission. They haven't fixed the problem even though they admit to us that it's their fault. They keep saying they're working on it but nothing comes of it. Our phone calls are not returned and when we call them they are not happy to hear from us. We are paying for a vehicle we can't drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Davis
1.0
August 28, 2020

"Great Service department . Everything was correct and on..."

- DALE.RICKER160

Great Service department . Everything was correct and on schedule and very reasonablly priced. When compared to the value you received from having an experienced dealer versus getting service done at a service chain like jiffy lube

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
4.0
Hunter Gaudette
4.0
Other Employees : Bain Stone
Sep 01, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation of our service department. We appreciate you business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

August 24, 2020

"Great friendly service and accommodating my needs as well..."

- DEBE360

Great friendly service and accommodating my needs as well as far as monthly budget. Answered all my questions so I could understand and left there feeling like a million dollars and soooo very thankful I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Eastman
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. I'm so glad we were able to get you into a vehicle that fit both your needs and your budget. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Lebanon Ford family. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

August 22, 2020

"I have nothing but great experiences with Lebanon Ford!..."

- TODDGRAY6

I have nothing but great experiences with Lebanon Ford! The process is efficient and friendly. Service is reliable and thorough. I reccomend anyone buying a vehicle to look at Lebanon Ford for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Loschiavo
5.0
Duane Vielleux
5.0
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
Michelle Winchell
5.0
John Davis
5.0
George LeSueur
5.0
Kari Dexter
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your awesome 5 star review and recommendation of our dealership. We appreciate your business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

August 21, 2020

"Disappointed in the finance department. I was told I..."

- JMARZAHL

Disappointed in the finance department. I was told I could end my warranty and tire protection anytime. Two months later and multiple calls later, it still isn't ended. Great sales team but finance department is the reason I will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Osgood Jr
5.0
John Davis
1.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

I'm sorry to learn that your experience at our dealership has left you feeling anything less than 100% satisfied. I have spoken with my Sales Manager and someone will be in touch with you shortly to help get this taken care of. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance to you. Sincerely, Kari Dexter Community Relations

Aug 28, 2020 -

JMARZAHL responded

Thank you for your response. I am very disappointed in the finance department.

August 21, 2020

"Lebanon Ford, in particular George Osgood did a great job..."

- GREGORYWITZGALL

Lebanon Ford, in particular George Osgood did a great job finding me a truck I wanted and gave me a great deal. Service is A1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Eastman
5.0
George Osgood Jr
5.0
John Davis
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation of our dealership. I'm so glad George was able to get you into the truck you wanted at a price you were comfortable with. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

August 20, 2020

"The staff is a pleasure to deal with. My salesman worked..."

- singjudie

The staff is a pleasure to deal with. My salesman worked with me in getting the sale, and then patiently took time to explain all the new gadgets and upgrades in my new hybrid escape. The service department goes above and beyond. People listen. They have always treated me with respect. As my cars are new, the service has been limited to oil changes. However, when my car had a problem left me stranded on a hot summer day with two dogs in the car, the service department took care of the problem post haste getting me a tow truck and providing a new vehicle while fixing min. I am glad I purchased my vehicle at Lebanon For.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Vielleux
5.0
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
John Davis
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review and recommendation. I'm so glad we were able to help when you needed it. We appreciate your continued business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

August 14, 2020

"is the vacuum broken and the water not working?"

- TIMWHEELOCK

I guess that you don't wash and vac. after you service the vehicles I believe i was used to that at Gateway with my Lincolns. Note: When you rotate the tires you didn't check the air pressure in my tires one tire was at 26 #

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation. Currently our facility does not support an area for us to wash a customers vehicle after it is in for service. It is definitely in the plans for our new facility and can not wait to offer this service to our customers. As for checking your tire pressure after rotation I apologize if this step was missed during your appointment . I have spoken with Service Manager, Phil Daley and we would love the opportunity to get your vehicle in for reevaluation and make this right by you. Please feel free to reach out to Phil directly during normal business hours 603-448-3363. Sincerely, Kari Dexter Community Relations

August 06, 2020

"Always great service here. Will definitely consider..."

- trstearns2

Always great service here. Will definitely consider buying our next vehicle here. I’ve never had bad service and will definitely keep coming back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
Michelle Winchell
5.0
Aug 07, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review and recommendation of our service department. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results