About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Leckner Nissan

4.4

193 Lifetime Reviews

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554
Call (540) 628-2500

193 Reviews of Leckner Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"FInance Manager Pulls YOUR CREDIT with out your permission "

- Irate CUSTOMER

spare yourself a huge headache. I co signed for someone (I have perfect credit) FINANCE MANAGER pulled my credit 9 times in one day. These people are scam artist, they will pull your credit, hit you with hard inquiries and WILL NEVER tell you they did it 9 times in one day. Finance manger is very rude very unprofessional. I called BBB and I will get legal representation. They pulled my credit report 9 times, never told me. I never authorized this. So folks go to a different car dealer. Trust me these people will mess your credit up and not even care. Make sure YOU ask them HOW MANY TIMES WILL YOU RUN MY CREDIT REPORT!!! they will lie to you in order to make a commission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager & Robert Table
August 27, 2018

"Amazing"

- moloko1015

I want thank you for the excellent service I received at the Leckner Nissan Service Center on 08/09/2018. On our way to Florida, we encountered a serious problem. Our tire and disk blew out while driving on I-95 in Virginia. We had to put the spare tire on, while parked on the shoulder of I-95. Then we decided to head to the nearest Nissan dealership to get a new tire. The nearest dealership was Leckner Nissan. Leckner Nissan had an amazing Service team. I want to say special thank you to Service Advisor Kirsten Wright and special thank you to mechanic who did work on our car. I am so sorry do not know his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Wright
August 22, 2018

"So good, we bought two cars from him. "

- wszumi

We bought two cars from Jeremy. Very nice and didn't really push anything on us. There were obvious some negotiations but they did give us two very good offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dorsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"The worst EVER"

- Disgruntled Buyer

Buying a car from Leckner is a nightmare. Spare yourself the headache. There isn't enough space in this box to explain all the things that have gone wrong with this car sale. Do yourself a favor - Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
June 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ami Santschi

Aaron went above and beyond. He did everything he could possibly do to get me a vehicle today It was a pleasure working with him. I could not have asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Arrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Amazing"

- Jennym

They were all amazing there. It was easy and pain free and no pressure. They are for the customer. Thanks guys for making it so stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Buyer "

- damarys_g

Jorge was very helpful. He is very detailed with everything and easy to understand. He helped me buy my first car! Service was 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great experience!! "

- Don

Great experience! Would buy from them again. Jorge was great, a true professional. Every member of the staff worked to ensure that we had a positive experience. Would shop there again and recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"sales "

- jose alvarez

great sales person and took care of the process in a well manner time, great experience with jorge, and friendly sure to look for him with the next purchase thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Not pushy, very professional"

- Marissa E

The team was very professional and had us in and out as fast as they could. They also were able to work with our budget. We had been looking at vehicles for a while for my husband and had yet to find the right vehicle. We showed up, Calvin had the vehicle waiting for us out front with the carfax report and stood close by for any questions but wasn't constantly hassling us like other dealerships. Matthew was our finance guy and he was very quick and professional. Those two made a terrific team. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results