About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Nissan of Ellicott City

4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

8569 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, Maryland 21043 Directions
Sales: (877) 825-2084

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Leckner Nissan of Ellicott City

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"The best care and service"

- CE1220

I had an absolutely miserable experience with another dealership, and it took a 5 minute call to Leckner Ellicott City to make me comfortable that these folks would get my business. Ray was THE BEST. In fact from first call to taking possession of my new car was less than 48 hours. I have honestly never worked with someone who is as open and transparent and focused on the customer experience than the folks at this dealership. Everyone, including finance to service experts, was just amazing and I would recommend them to anyone, I will share my experience with anyone who will listen, and recommend this organization, and in particular Ray, to anyone looking for a new or used car. They will treat you well, with emence respect, and be completely transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray McLaughlin, Usamah Siddiqui, Richard Gordon, Mark Christner
November 28, 2018

"Dishonest sales tactics"

- Explorer2011

In the process of purchasing a used vehicle and was told the vehicle in question was acquired far over what the auctions are reporting. Even after pointing out that detail they continued to lie. I understand people need to make money, asking several thousand over the actual cash value is not the best way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renard Bowser
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Easiest Process Ever and Friendly staff"

- jjS1234

We started looking for a Used Nissan Leaf a couple of weeks ago. We visited a dealership in VA and they wouldn't budge on the price. We came to Leckner and they were friendly and very easy to work with. "CJ" Jackson was helping us and the interaction was painless. I would recommend this dealership if your in the market for a used Nissan. 5 Stars for CJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck McKay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Online price, easy sale"

- Paige

I saw a vehicle online I wanted to purchase and called and talked to Ray to get the "out the door" price for it. He added freight, taxes, tags, dealer fee and gave me the approximate total. I filled out the online finance information for a loan and made an appointment with salesman Bobby O who had the vehicle ready for a test drive when I arrived. I decided to purchase it and went into the finance office. The price was within about $40 of the quote over the phone and the purchase was fairly quick because I had already filled out the online finance info. The vehicle had a lot of options and Bobby explained them all before I drove away. I am very happy with the vehicle & the price I paid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Onwuka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray
April 08, 2018

"Going the extra mile"

- Jennyg0710

The sales and finance team at Leckner Nissan of Ellicott City were wonderful! The vehicle I wanted to buy was at another Leckner dealership in Virginia. Our salesman, Anthony, drove to Virginia (a 4-5 hour trip) to get the vehicle for us! They were friendly, helpful and quick to respond to my emails and texts! I can’t thank them enough for going the extra mile (literally) to put me in the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Senga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris and Rich
April 05, 2018

"Carol Rocks!"

- MrsRogue

My Husband and I started the process a couple of weeks ago looking fo a new car for me. Knowing how the car buying business can be a complete headache, we found it to be super easy. Carol communicated to My Husband what my wants were and she mentioned that we needed to come in. We were a little apprehensive because a lot of other dealers gave us the on the road price that we were looking for. She finally convinced us to come in and we thought we were just going to come in and get the numbers and the price. When we walked in the door, we were asked to sit at her desk because she was going to pick up "my car". She came in, provided great customer service from the beginning. We had to test drive the car in order to talk numbers. Seemed a little silly to us but, we wanted to ensure the rules were followed. All, in All Carol worked with my Husband and I to walk out with excellent pricing and the car that I WANTED, BUT A BETTER MODEL. Thank you Carol for your customer service and for making our car shopping experience such a success. It was a pleasure doing business with you. #NissanRogue4Life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Thanks so much"

- Antrell Freeman

I walked into the dealership thinking I couldn't get a car and had no idea that I would not only be driving off the lot but....I GOT A BRAND NEW CAR! If you need a car go see Cheniqua. She's the best. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheniqua Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Promises not honored "

- Nothappy

The salesman and director of sales promised a deal and the sold the vehicle out from under us. Poor form dudes. This could have been an easy sale, cash. What kind of business does this?! We had an agreement and they did not honor it.... sold it ( they say ) to another. Who does this? Promise one thing and doesn’t deliver ! Sadly you guys ARE used car dealers.....poor form.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Pete.
March 20, 2018

"Rockstars!!!"

- Newbs

Okay, first-rate, class-acts!! The Leckner Springfield/Ellicott team saved the day!!! I caused confusion between the two dealers and the GM from Leckner Ellicott City, Buddy Morris, reached directly out to me and asked me how he could solve the problem. He took care of it immediately and wanted to ensure I was happy, comfortable, and okay with everything. I said, "HECK YES!". Rarely do you find two dealerships that work together. The perfect AWESOME storm. Thank you! Thank you Lee Cox for your INCREDIBLE help!!!! You are the best!! Great PRICE, great SERVICE, great PEOPLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Buddy Morris
March 12, 2018

"Criminals "

- Noti keckn

This is the worst dealership to deal with. I bought a certified pre owned and the car was not certified at all. From day one , the car started having issues: tire, filter, oil change. Gosh and their customer service is the worst. Very rude receptionist at the service desk and they are all just horrible. I so regret ever stepping my foot there. Crooks and criminals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them are just bad
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results