About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lee Hyundai, Inc.

4.8

773 Lifetime Reviews

1960 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28314
Call (910) 864-7100

773 Reviews of Lee Hyundai, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- antman

This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from Lee Hyundai. My salesperson Mr. Donald and Mrs. Quiomy were just outstanding. Mr. Dave Clark brought it all together and made it happen. I dealt with quite a few people on that visit and cannot remember every ones name, but the whole team including finance was awesome. They got me the vehicle I wanted with no down payment and then took my trade-in all within a couple hours. You all are outstanding and I know you will keep up the good work. I will be bringing others to see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quiomy Antonio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristin Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thanks for your purchase! We are happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you while shopping for your new Hyundai. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 08, 2018

"Pleasant Surprise !!!"

- Alwaysconfused

Sean surprised us with his knowledge on the Genesis and steered us to toward the car we’d like based on our criteria. Sean was very familiar with the options and current dealer inventories of Lee’s cars. Hyundai will do well with this young man in their employ. Thanks for your time and patience Sean. We’ll certainly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Scott
Jan 09, 2018 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear Sean provided you with such a great experience.

January 08, 2018

"Nothing Short of Great"

- Steven M. Bunker and Diane Bunker

Out of all the years of buying vehicles, I've never had the pleasure of everything being done so quick without any pressure from anyone. Started my deal with Ms. Green, all the way to out the door, was GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ms. Green
Jan 09, 2018 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. Our staff does a great job and works hard to give all customers a terrific car buying experience. We appreciate you trusting us with your business.

December 28, 2017

"My enjoyable trip to Hyundai"

- tmbrown1402

The time of my lease was running out and I was not clear on what my options were. The salesperson who assisted me was very professional and clear on what was available to me. As a result of the time she took with me and her assistance in getting me the deal I needed financially, I drove away in a 2017 Hyundai. I will certainly recommend her and Lee Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. Quiomy does a great job and works hard to give her customers a great car buying experience. We appreciate both you business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

December 24, 2017

"Great"

- davila_k_a

Hyundai had done amazing job for my first purchase car and the atmosphere was amazing very welcoming , I was greeted once I walk through the door and they help me find great safe car & in what I like in color , the inside. I'm really happy as loyal customer , I will go back to Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quiomy Antonio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are proud of our team and thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

December 24, 2017

"Great Service"

- shawj9550

Quiomy follow up with us for few months, great leadership. Our salesman Joe is great, everything was good. Highly recommend hem if you are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2017 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing! We love hearing our team supplied you with great customer service even after the sale. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

December 24, 2017

"Great service"

- pbanderson13

Joe Evans was a awesome rep he had no problem allowing me to test drive as many of the vehicles as I needed to make my decision. He was also very warm welcoming when cutting a deal he offered food and beverages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Evans
Dec 26, 2017 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Joe! We value each and every client and do our best to provide a positive experience along with great customer service.

December 24, 2017

"Thank you"

- fraleyleny

One of many we bought from Quiomy. She is awesome, always helpful. I Got a really good DEAl, my son really like the car. Gracias a las personas que hicieron posible esta venta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quiomy Antonio
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thanks for your recent purchase! We love hearing your feedback and appreciate your loyalty to Quiomy and Lee Hyundai!

December 23, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- cannellaalexa

This was the quickest car buying experience that I have ever had! I was shocked at how quick and easy buying my car was! Very satisfied !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2017 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Thanks for your purchase! We value your opinion and love hearing that our staff took excellent care of you!

December 20, 2017

"Title"

- aleahparker16

It was a very good experience. The staff was very friendly and helped me with everything I asked for. I don’t have any extreme complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Parriet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2017 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Great to hear! Our staff works hard to supply you with terrific customer service. We appreciate you sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results