About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lee Hyundai, Inc.

4.8

888 Lifetime Reviews

1960 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28314
Call (910) 864-7100

888 Reviews of Lee Hyundai, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"The absolute best dealership !"

- Hershey

Most importantly, the car buying experience begins with the professional sales staff at Lee Hyundai. Specifically, Dave Clark was the ultimate pro, he takes the time to listen and learn what the buyers needs are before showing any new or used inventory. I have had the pleasure of dealing with him both in person and via the telephone. He is prompt in returning calls and was my advocate in preparing and negotiating offers. Never lies, never uses half truths or slick car sales tricks. He went out of his way to get me a great deal which I ultimately declined only because a competing brand had a special unlimited mileage warranty. He knew at the onset that the competitor had an edge, but still worked his butt of to get me a car. I certainly will return to Lee Hyundai and Dave Clark for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Excellent!!!"

- sbebell

Dave takes the time to get to know you and puts you in the perfect vehicle. Thank you, Dave for a wonderful shopping experience that included the whole family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Highly recommended dealer"

- Bhardcastle

I had a great experience at Lee Hyundai of Fayetteville. Dave Clark was the sales professional that took care of me and was able to help with any questions I had. All of the staff that I met during my visit were courteous, helpful and made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kristi123

Fast, easy and we felt very taken care of. Would recommend anyone to get their car there. Thank you for great customer service dee and brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Mott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Lee Hyundai "

- Rasco

Awesome dealership, very helpful and they try to get you the best deal they can. I would recommend this dealership if your looking for a new car or used not only that can’t beat there warranty’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quiomy Antonio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Customer Service"

- tprince10

PJ Williams and Brandon Pratt were nothing but amazing I will ReCommend them to anyone who needs to buy a car .They gave us the best experience at Lee Hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Need a professional? Go to Dave!!!"

- Azamat

Mr. Dave is a real professional. He helped us a lot. He did more than we expected. Previously I had bad experience with Lee Hyundai, but Dave changed my opinion. He knew all about cars and gave answers on all of the questions we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Purchase of a vehicle "

- Adni

Everyone was very helpful inside the dealership. I enjoyed the snacks and costumer service would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for car that helps you save gas and have 10 years warranty .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"My experience was amazing! "

- Kaylen1395

Dave Clark is awesome! He always answered all my questions and give me lots of feedback to make sure that was the car for me! This is my families second vehicle from him and I recommend everyone to go check him and lee Hyundai out! They will work with you to make the car purchasing experience less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Seramed84

PJ Williams is always a pleasure to see at Lee Hyundai of Fayetteville ! He is always full of energy, polite, understanding and has a real knack for helping customers get into a vehicle that they love! He’s extremely knowledgeable, helpful and has a genuine love for seeing people satisfied! Make sure to visit PJ when shopping at Lee Hyundai of Fayetteville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 888 results