About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lee Hyundai, Inc.

4.8

869 Lifetime Reviews

1960 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28314
Call (910) 864-7100

869 Reviews of Lee Hyundai, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- HubieT

I had no idea buying a car these days could be so easy. Dave was the best and made my time there so great. He’s a really good listener, knew his product, and showed me the perfect car for me. I could go on and on, but if you’re looking for a car and tired of the same bad experience, go see Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Had an excellent experience with my new car purchase at Lee "

- Williford1

Dave Clark has to be the best representative for this company. He was so helpful and made buying a car a great experience. I will definitely recommend him and Lee Hyundai to everyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Pratt
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"This dealership makes buying a new car stress free.."

- Katinagilmore37

I bought my first new car October 7, 2018. My sales person Dave Cark walked me through the process so smooth. Dave takes out time to go the extra mile to make sure you get exact what you want. Thanks Dave Clark..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Purchased my third Santa Fe from this dealership "

- ADT2016

Purchased my third vehicle from this dealership. The salesman Thaddeus was awesome and got right to work on my deal.Their service is dependable and timely. Thanks for checking on everything and thinking about the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Gwolfe44

Totaled my 2014 Sonata and needed another car, called Dave Clark and told him what I needed and we made an appointment, came in and looked at 2 cars he recommended and bought one, took about 20 minutes. Dave knows his cars, would highly recommend Lee Hyundai and Dave Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Dave made buying a new car easy"

- Dlroyal

I was so nervous about buying a new car. Dave helped me relax and the process was easy. He did everything he could to make me a happy customer. And I am loving my new Hyundai Sonata. Thank you Dave for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"I was blown away!"

- Cshel65

When Brittany called and said she had a special deal for me I was very sceptical. I've had my car exactly 3 yrs and over 66k miles. I was sure they would laugh me out of there. Amazingly they took my 2016, put me in a 2018 with no money down!!! Go see Brittany and tell her Michele sent you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Hunnicutt
October 14, 2018

"I wasn't going to buy a car!"

- B Benson

Like most people, I dreaded needing to buy a new car. I visited Lee Hyundai while doing research and met Dave Clark. Without going into much detail, it was the best experience I have EVER had. He really listened to me, was professional, and not that typical pushy salesman. Dave knew his products and matched the right car (2019 Sonata) to what was important to me. The whole car buying process was like nothing I had ever been through before. I guarantee I'll be back for my next car and will be telling all my friends about Dave and Lee Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Zandy was amazing!"

- puppy1

She told me she just started and I couldn’t tell! She had perfect service and knew what she was talking about! Would recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zandy Morris
September 07, 2018

"Hard to find vehicle but they got it done! "

- Anne&Roger

The trip to Fayetteville was worth the drive from Raleigh. Kristen started the locator search with a phone call, then stayed in touch over a few days. 2 or 3 in the country exactly like we wanted so I came down and Quiomy worked with me on the numbers to make the trade-in work vs selling it myself. They went way out of this region to get the car with a small deposit, got it to the dealership and the trade/paperwork process was painless. Raleigh dealers I went to first were just lazy saying I'd have to order the vehicle a 6-8week wait at least or pay $1k or more to get one trailered here. Again can't thank the Lee team Kristen and Quiomy enough for making it happen. And Sebastian was fast and efficient during the delivery to hit the key changes from our older model - he knows his stuff! And Kim ?? for the Bluelink and other info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quiomy Antonio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sebastian Parriet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Pratt
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristin Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results