Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lee Hyundai, Inc.

Fayetteville, NC

4.7
910 Reviews
Lee Hyundai has been in business longer than any dealer in the Carolina's! We serve over 15,000 customers every year. Experience the "Buying Power" of Lee Hyundai!

1960 Skibo Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

By Type

Showing 910 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Dave is the guy you wanna see! We came in to test drive a..."

- perezidents2

Dave is the guy you wanna see! We came in to test drive a 2021 Palisade and ended up putting a deposit down on one that was still at the port. He's very easy-going, friendly, professional, and an all around cool guy! I'm not usually a fan of the "salesman in the car" test drive, but Dave made it fun, lol. He answered all our questions, and offered up suggestions about options on the different trim levels that we hadn't considered. And he didn't rush us when it came to us just "ooh-ing and ahh-ing" over the vehicle. He listened to what we were looking for and didn't try to push us in a different direction. If you want a smooth, worry free car buying experience, then you should definitely see Dave Clark... Top Notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Thaddeus was very professional & courteous. He worked..."

- omargrau55

Thaddeus was very professional & courteous. He worked very hard to take care of our specific situation. He is the best car salesman I’ve encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"I recently experienced an extended customer service..."

- Steve

I recently experienced an extended customer service interaction with Lee Hyundai from out of state. My children were driving thru the Fayetteville NC area returning to Maryland and encountered road debris which damaged our vehicle and rendered it non-drivable. The vehicle was towed to Lee Hyundai whereby I had the extreme pleasure of working remotely with Service Advisor Tilita Tate, GM Mike Hammer and Transport Assistant Ronnie in regards to the mechanical repair of my Santa Fe; and towing support with returning the vehicle back to Maryland. All parties were professional and responsive to our family's needs - from a distance. Excellent customer service throughout the entire process and I can confirm that from my prior experiences with several other Hyundai dealerships in the past - Lee Hyundai represents the true model of what the Hyundai dealership/network customer experience should represent. "Thanks so much" Tilita, Mike and Ronnie for all your help and assistance - during our family's time of need. -Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tilita Tate - Sevice Dept & Ronnie - Transport
November 10, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata SEL. Customer..."

- massengillcd

I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata SEL. Customer Service was excellent. Sean Scott was very personable and genuine in his dealings with me. He answered all my concerns knowledgeably and without hesitation. He also setup and explained all the Tech features. After I left the Dealership I found a flaw in one of my tires and Rims. Sean and the Dealership did not hesitate to get these issues remedied quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I had previous experience with Lee Hyundai many years ago and I have always had an enjoyable experience with their Sales and Service Associates. I have all the confidence in Hyundai's products. My daughter has had 2 Total Loss accidents that could have resulted in serious injury or fatality, but, due to Hyundai's safety features, she walked away with mostly minor injuries. Will ALWAYS consider Hyundai and Lee Hyundai for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"This place is absolutely the worst experience I have..."

- Anyemail01

This place is absolutely the worst experience I have had... they came at me and said you will need 10,000.00 down and said oh it’s the banks that require that... but they also neglected to tell me that the car they where trying to get me approved for was over 30,000.00. And that by the time I got down with taxes, etc I would be paying close to 38,000.00 then when I spoke to the “manger” he said oh I will give you an extra thousand dollars down but that won’t help... so yes I would run from this place.... there seems to be a lot of mangers but none can get anything done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2020 -

Lee Hyundai, Inc. responded

Our business does not make credit decisions or stipulations for banks, credit unions and finance companies. We submit loans to finance companies and give our customers their best options. The Fair Credit Lending Act requires lenders to make their decision based on past credit history and ability to repay the loan.

Nov 03, 2020 -

Anyemail01 responded

So you want to say you don’t make credit decisions as your excuse.. Well then why did your dealership try to put someone with challenged credit, Little to no money down, upside down in their trade in a 30,000.00 car and that’s not even including taxes fees and extra... as a sales person they are sharks and then there are salespeople and what you have is sharks... I didn’t ask to be put in a Tucson as your salesman put there... MATTER OF FACT the paper work was submitted before I even seen what a Tucson was... so all your sales person and your team was concerned about was making a high dollar sale.. your sales person and team never once said lets tell you what we think will work.. y’all just tried to throw me in a car.. my review still stands yall are a shady dealership

September 15, 2020

"We just purchased our vehicle from Lee Hyundai. There..."

- alas_brenda

We just purchased our vehicle from Lee Hyundai. There customer service was outstanding specially our sales rep, Andre Monroe he was extremely patient and understanding and willing to work with us. We shopped around at multiple different dealership and we did not receive the customer service and attention we received from Andre Monroe anywhere else . I definitely recommend Lee Hyundai and look for Andre Monroe im sure you won't be let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"This has been the best experience when it came to car..."

- alan.castaneda22

This has been the best experience when it came to car shopping, Hyundai has a wide variety of vehicles and they are always willing to work and negotiate prices. Andre Monroe was the gentleman who sold me my car, his professionalism and charisma made a huge impact on the decision of buying my Car with Hyundai. I went to 10 other dealerships and his service far more superior than anybody else that helped me, I definitely recommend Hyundai and also look for Andre Monroe to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2020

"Very Well Pleased"

- Carolyn

I was very pleased with the service received by my Salesman, Andre Monroe! He was very courteous and professional. Always had my best interest. I also worked with Veronica Williams, Brandon Pratt, & Drew Stovall. They were an amazing team of people to work with. Thanks to everyone, I am now the proud owner of a 2020 Hyundai Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Deniwill41

From beginning to end, Sebastian made my experience flawless & seamless. His professionalism and knowledge helped me make a great decision. Tony Calcutt sealed the deal and I thank both of them from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Calcutt
June 30, 2020

"I walked in not know what kind of car I wanted but thank..."

- Jasmine

I walked in not know what kind of car I wanted but thank to Andre he made everything a breeze and put me in a car I love.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results