About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Johnson Chevrolet

4.9

288 Lifetime Reviews

11845 NE 85th St, Kirkland, Washington 98033 Directions
Sales: (425) 827-0521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Lee Johnson Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Purchased a new pick up!"

- Kuldipt

Cole is a professional at everything. Saw a pick up truck online and went in and talked with Cole. He did his best on the deal and gave us a good price on the truck we liked. Would recommend everyone to go to Lee Johnson and go see Cole when looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
September 25, 2018

"A+ experience "

- Kdoty920

Irland Abshire and the rest of the team at Lee Johnson Chevrolet were amazing. Irland was a professional through the entire buying process. He is definitely my go to salesman from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irland Abshire
September 23, 2018

"Cole Landes"

- Kelli B

We needed to buy a truck, as we were nearing a lease end on one of our vehicles (which we didn't want to keep). We had a horrible experience at a Chevy dealership down in Parkland, and it almost turned us off to buying a Chevy in general. But - we decided to try a different dealership! My husband got in touch with Cole one evening, and when we made our way to Lee Johnson the next morning, Cole greeted us outside, and had already pulled a truck up to the front of the lot, that "checked all the boxes" about what my husband had told him was on our "wish list". Cole also knew we were in a hurry, so could only spend a short amount of time with him that morning. Within two hours, we were driving off the lot with a brand new - amazing - Chevy Silverado Redline. Not only did Cole listen to what it was that we wanted/needed - he did everything that he could to meet our expectations, and also get us going quickly. There wasn't a single point in the interaction that felt forced, and didn't even feel like he was trying to sell us something - all he ad to do was listen. He even helped clean out the car that we traded in:) If you're looking for a no-hassle, real person to work with when you're looking for your next car or truck - ask for Cole Landes! And as a side note, the Silverado Redline is ridiculously amazing!! Also, we worked with Jonathan Ling on the Finance team, and he was just as easy to work with! He understood the timeline that we needed, and made us feel very welcomed and important. His service was excellent as well - we appreciate him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Landes, Jonathan Ling
September 19, 2018

"No hassles with a new car purchase."

- Diverbob

I have dealt with this dealer several times over the past 15 years. But this time I worked with Brian Elich as my salesman and I must say I have never worked with a sales person who was as knowledgeable and familiar with the vehicle as Brian is. These new vehicles have more tricks and bells and whistles than I have ever seen before and Brian was super helpful in familiarizing me with everything. He even set up my phone blue tooth connection as well as On-Star and phone app. And all the paperwork was completed prior to my arrival to pick up my car. Super simple, easy and no hassles or stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Elich in sales and Kenny Rogers in Finance
September 08, 2018

"Cole Landes is great!!"

- Ken14

I actually ended up at Lee Johnson because of a mistake. I had been searching trucks and looking for a few months and I finally decided to fill out some information on line. I was contacted by a dealership and I set up an appointment to meet. I thought I had been contacted by somebody at Lee Johnson but it had actually been another dealership. I happened to as Cole if this other person was in and he informed me that that person did not work there. I looked back at my calls received and after calling that number I was informed that the person was at another dealership that was quite a ways from where I was. I talked to Cole and told him about the deals I had discussed with the other person. He then showed me the trucks I had talked about with him. He did a great job of working with me. I said I was going to check out some other trucks the next morning and he encouraged me to do that. It was not the "Car Salesman Approach" that is not fun to deal with when buying a car. I thought he did a good job of being honest and up front about the different options I had. The next day after checking out the other trucks, I came back with a trade in and was able to get a good price on a new Chevy Colorado. The financing part of the sale was also done in a very professional way. Very organized and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Landes
September 06, 2018

"Amazing, no hassle buying. "

- CRYSTAL STEGMAN

I arrived at Lee Johnson Chevrolet on Saturday to test drive a few very specific model trucks. I was very clear to my salesman that I was only there to narrow down my options and that it was unlikely I would purchase same day. After test driving, my heart was set. Brian Elich (my salesman) was amazing. He respected that I wanted no hassling to buy and that I was there to get answers. As it turns out, everything fell into place that day and I was presented with an opportunity I couldn't turn down. Brian took the time to go through every available option that met my picky criteria until we had it narrowed down. He explained the pros of certain extra features in terms of value retained as well as listened when I said I had some absolute must haves. After spending all day with me, we found my perfect truck and it just so happened to be on the lot waiting for me. I absolutely will be bringing the truck back for service when needed and will highly recommend Brian to any of my friends looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Elich
August 20, 2018

"New Bolt Purchase"

- ricom1964

Got my new Bolt with no fuss and a very easy and pleasant experience. I worked with Kathy and Jackson. Everything went very smoothly including the trade-in process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Cope
August 19, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- bandit29

I worked with Cole Landes. He made it very easy to purchase our new truck. They gave me the deal I wanted and I highly recommend Cole and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Landes
August 16, 2018

"Overall great experience "

- 2018 Tahoe Prem

I found Jackson and the team at Lee Johnson to be very reasonable and professional to work with. I will definitely go back, and I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Rezab
August 14, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience with Cole Landis"

- Jeff

I live in central Oregon where the selection of late model used mid-sized trucks is very limited so I had to shop outside of my area to find what I was looking for. I found a 2016 Nissan Frontier at Lee Johnson's and made an appointment with Cole to drive up to Washington and check it out on the weekend. I found the truck to be exactly as Cole had represented it and at a competitive price so I took that baby home. Cole was courteous, attentive and professional at all times. Thanks Cole for an excellent buying experience. JH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Landis
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results