About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Johnson Chevrolet

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

11845 NE 85th St, Kirkland, Washington 98033 Directions
Sales: (425) 827-0521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Lee Johnson Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great!"

- sheameehan

I worked with Gursh who was patient and very helpful. He helped me find the right vehicle for our needs and would happily recommend this dealership/Gursh to anyone considering purchasing a new vehicle. We (i.e. my Wife) absolutely LOVES the Chevrolet Equinox 2019!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gursh
January 15, 2019

"No Pressure, Good Experience"

- JMW456

We worked with Gursh and had a great experience. We bought a 2019 Chevy Bolt and ended up with exactly the vehicle we wanted at the right price. There was no pressure and we felt the process and pricing were transparent. Gursh was available for follow up questions and made sure we knew about all of the benefits that came with our purchase. I recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gursh Batth
January 08, 2019

"World Class Sales Team! "

- bbailey

I recently purchased a 2019 Chevy Tahoe from Lee Johnson Chevrolet in Kirkland, WA. A car buying experience can be a stressful and intimidating process, but the team at Lee Johnson made it easy and clearly outlined the overall cost of the vehicle while making me feel comfortable that the entire deal was fair for all parties. I want to give a special recommendation to Sam Faidley. Sam is the salesperson who worked with me on the purchase and he went above and beyond to make the process run smoothly from beginning to end. Sam is a quintessential sales professional who puts the customer first and demonstrates pride in the products that he sells. Sam spent the entire day with me from morning to early evening to make sure I had the car I wanted and left a satisfied customer. I would send my family and friends to purchase vehicles from Sam Faidley and the Lee Johnson family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Faidley
December 20, 2018

"Simple, knowledgeable and comfortable "

- Jk

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Cole and the staff at LJ Cheve in Kirkland were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I wasn’t interest in actually purchasing a car, wanted to start doing some research but after some time with Cole, explaining my parameters, he made it happen in two hours! I am thankful for he and the staff. My wife got an incredible Christmas surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Landes
December 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Love my Colorado

Cole was great to work with. Helped me find the perfect truck and walked me through the buying process and answered my all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Landes
December 19, 2018

"Easy to work with and responsive"

- Car buyer with litttle time

Had the car I wanted and a great sales person to work with, which made experience easy and productive. Sales pitch was subtle and my questions were answered in a transparent fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Cope
December 17, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!"

- larkmord

I love the staff at LJ, especially Bobby, Kathy and Tommy, they always make it easy to get in and out with the right car or truck that your looking for,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby,Kathy and Tommy
December 15, 2018

"Quick and enjoyable Volt purchase"

- playmer

After a short email correspondence I was at the dealership ready to test drive the car with Kathy there answer my questions. After that I was prepared to buy and it didn't take long before it was good to go. The price was great and the team made it quick and painless to purchase. A really fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Cope
December 13, 2018

"Brian Elich is one of the best"

- Tillia

This dealership truly has the customer in mind. I was shopping for a car and lots of dealerships played games. They were up front on what they could do and there best foot forward was the best deal out there no games. Then the bad happened my new car broke down. Dredding having to be stuck with a possible lemon they moved me to another car with 0 fight. I can truly say that if you need a car go see them they will take care of you this was my second car and will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian , Elich
December 10, 2018

"Bought our 4th Suburban"

- Suburban #4

Kathy made this experience as fun as possible. We knew what we wanted and she delivered. No muss, no fuss, just get 'er done. Exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Cope
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results