About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Kinstle GM Sales and Service

4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

650 W Ervin Rd, Van Wert, Ohio 45891 Directions
Sales: (419) 238-5902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Lee Kinstle GM Sales and Service

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Fabulous service "

- Des

The guys here were absolutely amazing to work with. Listened to everything that I had to say and didn’t try to tell me a bs story of any kind to sell me something. Thank you Kevin and everyone at Lee Kinstle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gudakunst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Agler
April 20, 2018

"Could have been Great experience if living in Ohio!"

- Willia

We are giving 5 stars. Kevin was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and fun to work with. We would recommend Kevin to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Update: although everything did go smoothly purchasing the truck. The day we picked it up, we received no paperwork other than the sales agreement. When asking where is our temp Ohio title or registration. We were told to take the sales agreement to Michigan secretary State they will take care of title. We then took it to secretary State, and she proceeded to say it is up to the dealer to give you a title, then bring it to her and she will transfer to Michigan. Technically we were driving it illegally with no registration. After MANY phone calls to dealer and standing in line at secretary State 2 times, this is still not resolved. This dealership, even though they mention selling to hundred of Michigan customers, and doing this for 20 years, obviously does not understand the procedure. Because they gave us conflicting information. I am changing my recommendation to, if you live in another state, do not go to this dealership. If you live in Ohio, they are probably fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gudakunst
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Agler
April 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Alfred’s van

The people here bent over backwards to help us with finding us a vehicle for us and helped us with our finances to get our new car! Best I have ever been treated at a dealership! I will come back for other vehicles here! Thanks Kevin and staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Agler
April 17, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Chuckles

They were a very professional and caring staff. They helped me with whatever I asked in a very timely manner. Not pushy and honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gudakunst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Agler
April 06, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Michelle Gunter

We are repeat customers! The entire staff from sales to service goes above and beyond to make your car buying experience a good one! Lee Kinstles is honest and trustworthy and puts their clients needs first. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"My experience with Lee Kinstle GM Sales"

- JLS

We were down sizing from 2 to 1 vehicle. Earnie our sales guy was knowledgeable and very friendly. I was extremely pleased with the deal we worked out for our new 2018 Terrain. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Gudakunst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"We had a good experience at Lee Kinstle."

- Slider

We bought a used Kia Sorento and were happy with Kevin, our salesman. He were treated very well and would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Agler
March 31, 2018

"Our Acadia"

- Acadia

This was our first experience at Lee Kinstle Dealership. The entire staff was super friendly! Kevin went above and beyond to help us with no pressure to buy! The atmosphere was like no other! We have already made recommendations to family and friends. When we look for another vehicle we will come to Lee Kinstle first! We love our Acadia! Thanks Kevin! and Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Agler
March 31, 2018

"Great experience and made sure I left with what I wanted"

- Brittany Robinson

My overall visit was awesome. Could not of asked for better service than what Ernest Kellys and Roy Evanson gave. They found me the vehicle I wanted and I left with a smile. Kudos to Lee Kinstles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roy Eyanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Lee Kinstle GM Sales and Service responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here at the dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to always be your go to for all your vehicle needs.

March 30, 2018

"Very good experience.....super helpful"

- BuckNut50

Yet another great experience! Ben is always super helpful and at the top of his game. We always do business with Ben and Lee Kinstle. He should be your car guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoblet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Lee Kinstle GM Sales and Service responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here at the dealership. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results