About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lee Nissan

4.9

1,851 Lifetime Reviews

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548
Call (850) 243-3123

1851 Reviews of Lee Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Zamorski

Felt like a valued customer when I was first greeted till I left with my new car. Our sales rep Brian was friendly and very professional in helping me get what I needed. He made sure the whole buying process was smooth and easy. I would recommend him and Lee Nissan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian T. Howard Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Purchase of a used vehicle. "

- Minnie Me 105

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and would return to purchase again. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Horn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

January 15, 2019

"Wonderful Selling Experience"

- FTWlady

Excellent service and friendly staff helped me to sell my Honda Civic and Lee Nissan bought it with almost no effort and they helped me by getting what I needed to pay it off. Thank you Keith Travis for your help by making this a painless experience for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Travis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

January 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Ymahos

We are from Panama City Fl and the experience of having bought our car there was very rewarding. I recommend it 100% We are happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

January 12, 2019

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- Yeahokfine

This was the best buying experience I have had in 20 years. Heath was awesome as well as the rest of the team. Honest, upfront and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Childs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your patronage. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 12, 2019

"JT’s Car "

- Zmanjt1

Ok so the salesmen was great and his Boss was willing to make the deal happen - they worked with me and gave a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy Stancher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

January 10, 2019

"Amazing Service in Every Division"

- Sissie24

We came in not knowing what suv we wanted. After driving the Murano we knew we had found our vehicle. Dani Partridge our sales person went above and beyond to make sure kept our business local. She answered every question we had and got us a great deal. I’d recommend her and the entire staff at Lee Nissan to anyone anytime. Dani handed us off to Dan Dooley, in finance to finish up our paperwork. He walked through every option offered and insured us our privacy is protected here at Lee Nissan. Which in today’s market is vital. Then Dani took us to our new car. She went over every feature on our vehicle and gave us her number if we have any questions. Thank you so much Dani for making this a positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Partridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Dooley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 09, 2019

"My 2nd NEW car in 8 months!"

- janiay

My Rouge Sport ended being too small for my needs , so I went back to see Jose Cruz (my favorite salesman) to see about end of year deals on a Rogue. He found me what I wanted, right price. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (sounds like the GMC commercial) my new car!!!!!!!! I can also get my vehicle serviced in Crestview @ Lee Buick since they're all the same family. That's a HUGE plus! The only drawback from THIS transaction AND the previous one is WAITING FOR A FINANCE OFFICER. Ist transaction I was there SIX, yes SIX hours. Was ready to walk & probably should have. This time I was there OVER 3 , and it should have been an "in and out" process. Probably should have left again, but didn't. Lee Nissan either needs to have MORE FINANCE PEOPLE, or train your salesmen how to close a quick easy deal .My deal was quick easy and PAINLESS except for the time wait for FINAL FINANCE TRANSACTION. In the end, I DO love my car! Jose Cruz is the ONLY salesman I'll deal with and refer people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Janiay & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

January 09, 2019

"Awesome Dealership"

- anistaluv

Steve Horn is the best! He was very helpful and patient. I looked at 4 Nissan rogues and he helped me find the one for me with no pressure. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Horn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Anista! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

January 09, 2019

"Lee Nissan is the best!"

- Equuspn

From the very beginning, my experience was excellent, beginning with Ed Jefferies and all the other people involved in buying my car. I will definitely tell everyone I know to check this dealership out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Jeffries
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,851 results