Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee Nissan

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.9
2,532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach is now offering a MILLION MILE WARRANTY on all new Nissans and most used vehicles! Now there are over 1 Million Reasons to Choose Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach. The Lee family has successfully owned and operated car dealerships in Northwest Florida for 68 years. Gary Lee Sr started Lee Pontiac Oldsmobile GMC Truck in 1949 in Fort Walton Beach, FL. David and Gary Lee Jr have expanded to Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach and Lee Buick GMC in Crestview by maintaining its original integrity and growing reputation. The Lee family business tradition has been inherited generation after generation making sure our customers are treated with respect and honesty. We believe in building long lasting relationships which is why we make sure our customer's needs are met beyond the purchase of the vehicle. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Please read what our customers have to say about us. We will work hard to make you happy!
Contact Dealership

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,532 reviews

March 04, 2021

"I was very pleased with my experience of buying a vehicle..."

- Renaudcats

I was very pleased with my experience of buying a vehicle from Lee Nissan. Ed Jefferies was my salesperson. He was very helpful explaining the vehicle and services offered. Doug in the finance dept. was also very helpful and nice. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and hope your enjoy your new vehicle!

March 04, 2021

"Love dealing with Lee Nissan. Great staff, friendly,..."

- John

Love dealing with Lee Nissan. Great staff, friendly, courteous, professional. Dealing with Koray Avci was a pleasure. He made the car buying process seamless. The same goes for Steven Bishop in finance. The service department is also awesome to deal with. This is my second car purchase at Lee Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, John! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 02, 2021

"Went in for a oil change, Koray Avci is an awesome..."

- Aamos415

Went in for a oil change, Koray Avci is an awesome salesman he convinced me into trading in my 2018 Rogue for a NEW 2021 Rogue. He is very professional and will go above and beyond to make your experience fast friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

March 02, 2021

"Steve is a great asset for your company! He helped find..."

- aliciatmom

Steve is a great asset for your company! He helped find me one of the BEST deals on the lot. I will recommend Lee to everyone I know.because of him. Steve is a professional of the highest order. 20 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience with us and we will let Steve know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 01, 2021

"Heath was so helpful. He got us in and out of the..."

- Speedee Cash

Heath was so helpful. He got us in and out of the dealership fast. He was very friendly and professional. He also helped make sure we understood everything we were signing. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

March 01, 2021

"Very easy doing business with Lee Nissan. Even after the..."

- kflippo

Very easy doing business with Lee Nissan. Even after the purchase they have continued to contact me. Very pleased and I feel we got the best deal around! You won't be disappointed buying here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 01, 2021

"Best experience ever for me. See Mark Ellis, he helped me..."

- jessicalynn6964

Best experience ever for me. See Mark Ellis, he helped me find what was good and safe for me. Thank you so much Mark Ellis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jessica! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 28, 2021

"Great experience at Lee Nissan. Went in for an oil change..."

- ADJones1130

Great experience at Lee Nissan. Went in for an oil change at their great service dept. came out with a new car! Couldn’t be happier. Upgrade from the previous Nissan I was driving for almost the same payment. 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 25, 2021

"Great guy. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime...."

- freddyb712

Great guy. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime. And dealing with Ed was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Honest straight to the point. No games or gimmicks. Definitely buy from lee nissan in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 21, 2021

"Heath was very helpful and informative. He made the..."

- nicreimer

Heath was very helpful and informative. He made the process go very smooth. I would buy my next vehicle through Heath and Lee Nissan. Very Impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,532 results