Back

Lee Nissan

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.9
2,819 Reviews
Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach is now offering a MILLION MILE WARRANTY on all new Nissans vehicles! Now there are over 1 Million Reasons to Choose Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach. The Lee family has successfully owned and operated car dealerships in Northwest Florida for 74 years. Gary Lee Sr started Lee Pontiac Oldsmobile GMC Truck in 1949 in Fort Walton Beach, FL. Gary Lee Jr have expanded to Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach and Lee Buick GMC in Crestview by maintaining its original integrity and growing reputation. The Lee family business tradition has been inherited generation after generation making sure our customers are treated with respect and honesty. We believe in building long lasting relationships which is why we make sure our customer's needs are met beyond the purchase of the vehicle. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Please read what our customers have to say about us. We will work hard to make you happy!
Contact Dealership

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,819 reviews

June 25, 2022

Very efficient, very nice, great customer service, truck was ready to go when we arrived More

by Samanthahunt86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

I liked the no pressure sales tactic but I loved not having to spend hours at the dealership. More

by tylerdmccrary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Great service, great cars! Korey was very helpful and professional. I love my new Rogue. More

by andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2022

Heath was great ! Very down to earth and personable . He had great communication providing a no pressure buying experience . More

by Alegendre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2022

Heath provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our fourth car with Lee Nissan and we hope there is more in the future. Great job! More

by adamjthompson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2022

Heath was easy to work with, has great personality, not pushy, he knows what the customers need and making it happen. He’s a great asset to Lee Nissan! Keep it up! More

by Arielaine216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2022

Ed was great to work with. He and the entire team made the buying experience quick and easy. More

by Mel A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2022

They were very quick on getting everything ready. The car detailed and ready when they said it would be. Some of the paperwork did not get filled out completely according to Missouri DOR, but it not More

by Scuba Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2022

Steve was awesome! He was upfront and very knowledgeable about Nissans. Everyone I saw was very friendly and helpful. More

by joycollinsworth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2022

Buying a vehicle from Lee’s Nissan was easy. Great customer service and friendly staff! More

by Erick.g.evangelista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,819 results