Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lee Nissan

4.9

2,145 Lifetime Reviews

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,145 reviews

November 19, 2019

"Great experience selling a used car"

- carrigan.dean.1

I worked with Mr. Keith Travis to sell my used car. The experience was better than I had hoped for. He was able to meet the Kelly Blue Book value on my sale. It was exactly what we were hoping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Lee Nissan. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

November 16, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Chelseaschultz11

The salesman and team were all very accommodating to my requests. I had come in for service, and ended up leaving in a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! Enjoy your new car!

November 16, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Lora and Shepoy Mckenzie

Marty is the best sales rep ever! My husband and I had a great experience at Lee Nissan! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

November 14, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- Gapeach242

Awesome service from start of sell to finalizing of sell. Great team that allows the customer to feel at ease and maintain priority no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

November 13, 2019

"Great people to buy from! Really nice and Jason Marvel is a "

- davidmack2477

Great place to shop for a car! Big time dealership with small town friendly feel! Really went out of there way to get me financed and got me an unbelievable rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barbara in service and Doug in finance
Nov 15, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 11, 2019

"My recent purchase "

- Lizseeling

I just purchased a 2017 Nissan Sentra. I was very honored and privileged to have Marty Chouinard and Joel Rainer as my sales person and finance manager. These two gentlemen went above and beyond any customer service I have experienced . I am blessed beyond words!!! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Amazing experience!!! Thank you Liz Seeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 09, 2019

"Good experience as always"

- Dannyg60

Went in for service and came out buying a brand new truck great experience and a good deal thanks to Mr Koray Avci Who worked very hard to get us a great deal special thanks to the whole Lee Nissan team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

November 09, 2019

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Anthony Tipton

Best buying experience to date!, I have bought several vehicles in the past, both new and used and I can say that dealing with Cole, Joel and Alex was a breath of fresh air. I was convinced that car dealership were all about the bottom line, but I truly believe that Lee Nissan actually cares about the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
Nov 10, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 09, 2019

"I highly recommend sales member Ed Jeffries "

- david86am

Ed, was very helpful from the beginning. Very pleasant to work with and a professional in his line of work. I will admit that I am not the easiest car buyer to work with and take my time when shopping around for the right deal, in this case I worked with Ed for 4 days, but Ed made the process smooth and was always quick to respond to texts, emails and phone calls. I would highly recommend working with Ed. The finance process could of been smoother. I was feeling pressured to buy warranties that I did not want, and it seemed to upset the finance guy. Also after the agreed terms set by the the sales member and myself the finance guy Doug added another $2.00 to the already agreed upon deal and I had to sign a new contract. $2.00 is nothing but it’s annoying that after the terms are set they can be changed even if it is only by $2.00. Internet sales member Daniel Benson was very helpful and quick to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Absolutely outstanding"

- Nole Fan

The best car buying I’ve ever had. My salesman was very professional. Very helpful made it a joy to buy a car. Thank you Lee Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,145 results