Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee Nissan

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.9
2,491 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach is now offering a MILLION MILE WARRANTY on all new Nissans and most used vehicles! Now there are over 1 Million Reasons to Choose Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach. The Lee family has successfully owned and operated car dealerships in Northwest Florida for 68 years. Gary Lee Sr started Lee Pontiac Oldsmobile GMC Truck in 1949 in Fort Walton Beach, FL. David and Gary Lee Jr have expanded to Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach and Lee Buick GMC in Crestview by maintaining its original integrity and growing reputation. The Lee family business tradition has been inherited generation after generation making sure our customers are treated with respect and honesty. We believe in building long lasting relationships which is why we make sure our customer's needs are met beyond the purchase of the vehicle. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Please read what our customers have to say about us. We will work hard to make you happy!
Contact Dealership

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,491 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Fast service, very detailed and professional. Koray, our..."

- Blsweigart

Fast service, very detailed and professional. Koray, our salesman and caitlyn, the finance lady was awesome!! Thank you, we love the car. I I’ll definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Love my new car. Jose you rock!! Someone please give him..."

- mseunice1992

Love my new car. Jose you rock!! Someone please give him a raise because he was a wonderful salesman! I would definitely recommend choosing Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 16, 2021

"The salesman Koray was friendly, very knowledgeable and..."

- Gggammons

The salesman Koray was friendly, very knowledgeable and quite efficient. He answered all my questions. The financing went smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for well priced and quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business.

January 13, 2021

"Koray was very helpful and the dealership was able to get..."

- c2003s10

Koray was very helpful and the dealership was able to get financing for my purchase. They also have a good service department that always tries to get you the best price on repairs and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 13, 2021

"Heath was great! I would recommend everyone to use him...."

- kellynicole4

Heath was great! I would recommend everyone to use him. He is not a pushy salesman like most. Cant thank him enough for everything. Thanks Heath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Kelly! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 13, 2021

"Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle..."

- Dave4922

Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle quickly and he made it happen. I will call him again when I start looking for a truck. All the members of the Lee team are friendly and efficient at their jobs. Thank you for a good experience during the purchasing process. Dave and Kim Madsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Dave! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 13, 2021

"Having dealt with Lee Nissan for over eight years, I knew..."

- Slarman30

Having dealt with Lee Nissan for over eight years, I knew they were the ones to go to to handle my next need, which they did rapidly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

"This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So..."

- adith.libbenga

This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So guess so far good experience. Mike Morgan is the man to go see - and now also Ed Jeffries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback and congrats on vehicle number 5! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

"Good people little disorganized they sold me what I..."

- Camaro9867

Good people little disorganized they sold me what I needed long way to drive I think compensation would have been nice on the distance thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Great experience and customer service as always! Thanks..."

- Derikdara97

Great experience and customer service as always! Thanks for helping us buy our daughter’s first car! She was so surprised and happy! Heath always takes good care of his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We hope your daughter loves it! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,491 results