Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee Nissan of Topsham

Topsham, ME

not yet
rated
83 Reviews

107 Main St.

Topsham, ME

04086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 83 reviews

October 27, 2021

great people to deal with, they work with you to get what you want, definitely will come back for my next purchase! More

by capo94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 30, 2021

Renaud was so personable and kind and found me the exact car I was looking for. He made sure we we’re taken care of and we would absolutely recommend this place to anyone! More

by Lindsay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renaud
Oct 05, 2021 -

Lee Nissan of Topsham responded

Thanks, Lindsay! We appreciate your kind words very much.

April 17, 2021

I am grateful that I was able to get a new car even though my credit is not that good. I would be a returning customer. More

by yellowrosegrl34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Poulin
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Lee Nissan of Topsham responded

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we were absolutely happy to help!

September 24, 2019

Easy to buy a LEAF David Searles is knowledgeable and helpful. We had zero pressure, had all our questions answered and were in our new car seamlessly. Thanks to all the More

by Beth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles
September 10, 2019

Purchase of 2016 Rogue, great experience! Just purchased the 2016 Rogue at Lee Nissan. The salesman, David Searles, was so informative, helpful and honest! So impressed with his ability to mak More

by Anne1357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles
September 06, 2019

Great visit I dealt with salesman David Searles. He's good at reading people and understanding what they will listen to. He was succinct and straight to the p More

by gdoyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles, Drew
July 17, 2019

Best Service Department They are always a pleasure to deal with, knowledgeable and if they don’t know the answer will go out of their way to find it. More

by Ld16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Monette
July 09, 2019

The Best Service Dept Out There I have been servicing my cars at Lee Nissan for about four years now and I have always had impeccable service! Brandy and Ashley always greet me with More

by Breezy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Phillips
December 28, 2018

"Very satisfied working with Kevin Cough" Kevin Cough was very patient and informative when I purchased my very first car, a Versa Sedan. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeab More

by missclaire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon.
December 28, 2018

Recommend Kevin Cough We were looking at purchasing a vehicle and spoke with Kevin Cough. He took his time with us and showed us a number of vehicles on the lot. I would r More

by abigailhinsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results