About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Nissan of Topsham

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

107 Main St., Topsham, Maine 04086 Directions
Sales: (207) 837-6512

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Lee Nissan of Topsham

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2017

"Lee Topsham Nissan Dealership is the BEST! "

- Bethyb36

My husband and I been wanting to purchase a new vehicle over a year. We started our search last May at the Fiat Dealership in Portland. We finally gave up after spending several months wasting our time traveling back and forth to Portland from Lisbon, trying to negotiate with the salesman only to be sent home several times and then told months later in October that they could suddenly meet our price after “sale coupons” had mysteriously arrived. Coupons? I thought I was buying a car not a loaf of bread! We tried again in November at the Lee Jeep Dealership in Westbrook. We wasted 2 vacation days driving back and forth from Lisbon negotiating pricing with their Sales Manager. Both times their Sales Manager was apparently unaware of nationally advertised pricing which I had to show him on the main page of the Jeep website. Hard to believe that their Sales Manager was unaware of National Sales Event Offers! After negotiating pricing for several hours, having our car inspected for trade in and getting approved for our loan, the final loan SUDDENLY increased by $1,500 from the price we had previously shook on. The Sales Manager insisted on an additional down payment that was never mentioned before. We stormed out drove home extremely disappointed and put $2,500 dollars into our $800 Trade In 2002 Honda CRV to pass inspection and soldiered through another tough Maine winter. This August with another winter looming we knew we needed to purchase a reliable vehicle as our poor CRV was just not going to make it through another winter. With MUCH reservation on Friday evening, I decided to go to Lee Topsham Nissan Dealership to look at their SUV’s. I met Salesman David Searles in the parking lot and he showed me several different options. He was very helpful, had a nice demeanor and kept me at ease. He kept in touch with me that week and the next Friday, I walked into the dealership, met with David and discussed the price I was looking for on the vehicle. Within less than 10 minutes, David was able not only to meet my price but beat it! 10 MINUTES!!! Not months as I had experienced at other dealerships. The fabulous customer service only increased from there. I received a 72 month loan with 0% financing in minutes with my good credit. The next day my shiny new vehicle was ready and waiting for me and my husband. David took his time showing me the vehicle and answered any questions we had. When we left I gave David a BIG HUG! I never thought I would ever be hugging my car salesman after my previous terrible experiences. We honestly had the best experience ever and I am recommending David Searles and the Lee Topsham Nissan Dealership to all of my friends and family. I even requested his business cards so that I know they will go directly to David. There is definitely a reason that David is an Award of Excellence Winner 2017. He is the BEST! I absolutely LOVE my new 2017 Nissan Rogue. My only regret is that I hadn’t walked into Lee Topsham Nissan a year ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles
August 12, 2017

"Good service department"

- Pam B

I am always pleased with the service department at Lee Nissan. Brandy Phillips is especially great to work with. She always gives a fair estimate of work that needs to be completed on your vehicle without pressure. She is also the person that has to share the bad news to customers when costly repairs are required. I have seen folks become upset and she always handles them with compassion and professionalism. Many thanks to Brandy and the service team at Lee Nissan, Topsham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Phillips
January 29, 2017

"Fair & Honest GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Cory Brunswick Maine

My most recent experience at Lee Nissan was top notch. Kevin my salesperson had his work cutout, I had know idea what I wanted, but l knew the Lee team would take care of me. this I my third brand new Nissan from Lee in Topsham, I won't go anywhere else. Now that the sale is done I know I can count on Brian and his team in the back to care for my truck like it was their very own. Cory a loyal Lee customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin awesome salesperson
February 22, 2016

"the service department was wonderful"

- jeaniniepoo

I wanted to thank Desiree in the service department for all her help and for being so friendly & accommodating. She was wonderful and much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree
February 11, 2016

"Excellent experience with Lee Nissan Topsham"

- candlepins

From the first day we stopped in to the dealership, our experience with Kevin Cough was excellent. He is very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. Kevin was friendly and very personable throughout our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cough, Elizabeth Wallis
January 21, 2016

"Amazing People"

- mainenissangirl

This dealership is the best I've worked with thus far. Amazing people, great personality, willingness to make it work. They worked hard to get me what I wanted while still giving me a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Elizabeth
December 24, 2015

"Great job and better than expected"

- Jasonhenry7

Great local dealer, I gave her example of what I needed and passed my expectations! Very best customer service! I would recommend to anyone! Stop in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Cota
December 19, 2015

"Wlsh I went here first."

- 2005to2012

From the first time being welcomed to Lee in Topsham I knew the dealership was different. Was greeted by Breanna Cota told her what I was looking for but it had been moved to another location, it was brought back for me to check out and test drive.the car was immaculate and and preped quickly for delivery felt like I got a very fair price for well equipped Juke. Will tell every one about this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre
December 14, 2015

"Great experience Scott and the staff were very helpful."

- BillS

Scott worked hard to put together the right package for me. We spent most of the afternoon exploring several options. I left very happy with my new Leaf. I would highly recommend Lee Nissan and Scott Clement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clement
November 30, 2015

"Loved the car buying process"

- JuneaK

This is the first time I have actually enjoyed the car buying process. Scott and the team were amazing and so helpful. Love my Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clement
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results