Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Nissan of Topsham

4.9

80 Lifetime Reviews

107 Main St., Topsham, Maine 04086 Directions
Call (207) 837-6512

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Lee Nissan of Topsham

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Easy to buy a LEAF"

- Beth

David Searles is knowledgeable and helpful. We had zero pressure, had all our questions answered and were in our new car seamlessly. Thanks to all the Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles
September 10, 2019

"Purchase of 2016 Rogue, great experience!"

- Anne1357

Just purchased the 2016 Rogue at Lee Nissan. The salesman, David Searles, was so informative, helpful and honest! So impressed with his ability to make sure the car was ready for me to take home - even waxing it! He set up my navigation (home address) and made sure my phone was connected to the car - no longer have to grab my phone at all when in the car! David even called me several days after buying the car to make sure all was well and to encourage me to call him if I had any questions in the future. Thank you David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles
September 06, 2019

"Great visit"

- gdoyle

I dealt with salesman David Searles. He's good at reading people and understanding what they will listen to. He was succinct and straight to the point. I don't want to hear a sales pitch or at least I don't want it to sound like someone is pushing me to buy. I push back of just walk out. He figured that out and spoke accordingly. I would do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles, Drew
July 17, 2019

"Best Service Department "

- Ld16

They are always a pleasure to deal with, knowledgeable and if they don’t know the answer will go out of their way to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Monette
July 09, 2019

"The Best Service Dept Out There"

- Breezy

I have been servicing my cars at Lee Nissan for about four years now and I have always had impeccable service! Brandy and Ashley always greet me with a smile and take the time to go over my vehicles needs with me. The facility is welcoming and everyone is friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Phillips
December 28, 2018

""Very satisfied working with Kevin Cough""

- missclaire

Kevin Cough was very patient and informative when I purchased my very first car, a Versa Sedan. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, was friendly, and guided me through the purchase process. I am very satisfied and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon.
December 28, 2018

"Recommend Kevin Cough"

- abigailhinsey

We were looking at purchasing a vehicle and spoke with Kevin Cough. He took his time with us and showed us a number of vehicles on the lot. I would recommend him to anyone looking at buying a vehicle. We ended up buying our Subaru at Lee in Westbrook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 20, 2018

"Friendly and informative"

- Cynthia255

The process of buying a car is stressful, but at Lee Nissan in Topsham, the staff is friendly, helpful, and honest. I found my perfect car! Thanks, Kevin Cough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cough
December 09, 2018

"we were more than happy with our experience there. "

- pam

Kevin Cough was the deciding factor in the purchase of my Rogue,and the only reason we didnt purchase a Titan also was it didnt have a few of the features my husband wanted.He is very knowledgeable,helpful,friendly,professional,and easy to work with.Our experience in MANY years of car buying have never been as friendly or clearly as informative as our happy encounters with Kevin!He's who we reccomend and who we'll be back to,not too soon-I hope--LOVE my Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cough
December 09, 2018

"My experience"

- Shanny

My experience in car buying has not always been a positive experience, Until Kevin. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He actually saved me from making a big mistake by informing me of the best choice to fit my needs. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cough
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results