About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Nissan of Topsham

4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

107 Main St., Topsham, Maine 04086 Directions
Sales: (207) 837-6512

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Lee Nissan of Topsham

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2017

"Why Robbie will have my repeat business!"

- Danny B

I purchased my wife’s new car with Robbie and because he made it so stress free and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. Providing The customer service and satisfaction that any company should strive to match! Since then I’ve sent three family members and countless friends to him and they’ve all left with the same amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
November 30, 2017

"Great experience, excellent sales service "

- nlevesque207

Excellent experience @ Lee Nissan in Topsham. Dave the salesman was friendly and knowledgable. The sales team answered my questions and really went above and beyond. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
November 30, 2017

"Lee Nissan "

- Jefferson

Robbie Benner and the whole Lee Nissan staff are the absolute best! I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Benner
November 30, 2017

"Always willing to help"

- Tfitz01

I’ve purchased two vehicles from Lee Nissan in Topsham. Had great experiences with both. Robbie Benner and the service staff have always taken care of my needs as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Benner
November 30, 2017

"Lee worked for me"

- Scott 2755

I went in with bad credit and Robie Benner helped me get a car he was extremely helpful and I can't wait to be able to upgrade and I will be going back to see Robie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robie Bennett
September 11, 2017

"Lee Topsham Nissan Dealership is the BEST! "

- Bethyb36

My husband and I been wanting to purchase a new vehicle over a year. We started our search last May at the Fiat Dealership in Portland. We finally gave up after spending several months wasting our time traveling back and forth to Portland from Lisbon, trying to negotiate with the salesman only to be sent home several times and then told months later in October that they could suddenly meet our price after “sale coupons” had mysteriously arrived. Coupons? I thought I was buying a car not a loaf of bread! We tried again in November at the Lee Jeep Dealership in Westbrook. We wasted 2 vacation days driving back and forth from Lisbon negotiating pricing with their Sales Manager. Both times their Sales Manager was apparently unaware of nationally advertised pricing which I had to show him on the main page of the Jeep website. Hard to believe that their Sales Manager was unaware of National Sales Event Offers! After negotiating pricing for several hours, having our car inspected for trade in and getting approved for our loan, the final loan SUDDENLY increased by $1,500 from the price we had previously shook on. The Sales Manager insisted on an additional down payment that was never mentioned before. We stormed out drove home extremely disappointed and put $2,500 dollars into our $800 Trade In 2002 Honda CRV to pass inspection and soldiered through another tough Maine winter. This August with another winter looming we knew we needed to purchase a reliable vehicle as our poor CRV was just not going to make it through another winter. With MUCH reservation on Friday evening, I decided to go to Lee Topsham Nissan Dealership to look at their SUV’s. I met Salesman David Searles in the parking lot and he showed me several different options. He was very helpful, had a nice demeanor and kept me at ease. He kept in touch with me that week and the next Friday, I walked into the dealership, met with David and discussed the price I was looking for on the vehicle. Within less than 10 minutes, David was able not only to meet my price but beat it! 10 MINUTES!!! Not months as I had experienced at other dealerships. The fabulous customer service only increased from there. I received a 72 month loan with 0% financing in minutes with my good credit. The next day my shiny new vehicle was ready and waiting for me and my husband. David took his time showing me the vehicle and answered any questions we had. When we left I gave David a BIG HUG! I never thought I would ever be hugging my car salesman after my previous terrible experiences. We honestly had the best experience ever and I am recommending David Searles and the Lee Topsham Nissan Dealership to all of my friends and family. I even requested his business cards so that I know they will go directly to David. There is definitely a reason that David is an Award of Excellence Winner 2017. He is the BEST! I absolutely LOVE my new 2017 Nissan Rogue. My only regret is that I hadn’t walked into Lee Topsham Nissan a year ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Searles
August 12, 2017

"Good service department"

- Pam B

I am always pleased with the service department at Lee Nissan. Brandy Phillips is especially great to work with. She always gives a fair estimate of work that needs to be completed on your vehicle without pressure. She is also the person that has to share the bad news to customers when costly repairs are required. I have seen folks become upset and she always handles them with compassion and professionalism. Many thanks to Brandy and the service team at Lee Nissan, Topsham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Phillips
January 29, 2017

"Fair & Honest GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Cory Brunswick Maine

My most recent experience at Lee Nissan was top notch. Kevin my salesperson had his work cutout, I had know idea what I wanted, but l knew the Lee team would take care of me. this I my third brand new Nissan from Lee in Topsham, I won't go anywhere else. Now that the sale is done I know I can count on Brian and his team in the back to care for my truck like it was their very own. Cory a loyal Lee customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin awesome salesperson
February 22, 2016

"the service department was wonderful"

- jeaniniepoo

I wanted to thank Desiree in the service department for all her help and for being so friendly & accommodating. She was wonderful and much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree
February 11, 2016

"Excellent experience with Lee Nissan Topsham"

- candlepins

From the first day we stopped in to the dealership, our experience with Kevin Cough was excellent. He is very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. Kevin was friendly and very personable throughout our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cough, Elizabeth Wallis
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results