Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lees Summit Mazda

Lee's Summit, MO

5.0
36 Reviews

975 Southeast Oldham Parkway

Lee's Summit, MO

64081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

August 27, 2021

"Best dealership around. Great atmosphere. They helped me..."

- SJWTT

Best dealership around. Great atmosphere. They helped me get into a car when no one else could!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
August 12, 2021

"Very clean, nice facility. It was obvious that customer..."

- noiro24m

Very clean, nice facility. It was obvious that customer service was job number one with all employees. My salesperson was Mykal Ross. He greeted me as soon as I arrived for my test drive appointment. He was very accommodating as I drove a couple of different vehicles and he was knowledgeable of his product. I very much appreciated his relaxed manner and zero pressure sales approach. I’d had bad experiences with downright rude and hateful salespersons at other auto manufacturers in the past. It was nice to be treated with respect. The negotiations were relaxed and I felt like my needs were seriously considered. I highly recommend Eddy’s and my salesperson Mykal Ross. P.S. The first new I car I ever bought was a 1984 Mazda GLC. Nice to be home again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mykal Ross
May 15, 2021

"I really appreciate how everyone at Eddys Mazda worked..."

- sharonoktire

I really appreciate how everyone at Eddys Mazda worked with me on buying my new car. They were real personable and took their time to answer all my questions. Would definitely buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
March 03, 2021

"A very positive experience purchasing my new Mazda from..."

- Bill081544Bill H

A very positive experience purchasing my new Mazda from Justin Jasper at Eddys Mazda in Lee’s Summit. Friendly, professional service! Thanks for making it a pleasurable! Bill Harper

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juiron Jasper
March 02, 2021

"Best place to buy a Mazda I love the customer service..."

- bidwelljohnathan

Best place to buy a Mazda I love the customer service will always go here for all my vehicle purchases. Thank you Eddys Mazda for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
January 30, 2021

"Best place to buy a Mazda! The team makes the process..."

- VCairns

Best place to buy a Mazda! The team makes the process super smooth and hassle free. I absolutely love my Mazda CX5 grand touring. Thanks again Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Vanessa, Wyatt
December 10, 2018

"World Class Experience"

- Rebecca PH

Husband and I were blown away with our experience. From good music to friendly staff, they all seemed to genuinely care about us. Don Taylor was top notch and Katie and Jasmine Heitz were very helpful. Austin, the GM was very aware we had been there for awhile and even bought us a sandwich down the street, even remembered no onions. lol. Sending my brother there soon to hopefully buy. Thanks y'all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Heitz, Katie Mcmullin, Don Taylor, Austin Duree
November 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Angie38

The guys over at Eddy’s Mazda are amazing! I went to 5 different dealerships and none of them compare to the service and genuine care I received from these guys! From the salesmen, the sales manager, to the finance guy, all of them treated me with kindness and respect and really worked with me! If anyone is in the market for a new car, check them out! The car buying process can be frustrating but they make it actually feel enjoyable! Never thought I’d ever say that but they make sure their customers are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Will, Jess, Bret
July 18, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

- Equinox1

Dale Mercer helped me Purchase a Preowned SUV. He was pleasant, humorous and easy to deal with! I would recommend Dale and his Manager, Austin Duree to any one in the vehicle market! No one likes "the process" of buying a vehicle, they make it tolerable, ALMOST enjoyable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Mercer, Austin Duree, Rod Brown
July 11, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Huskerfreakamismaximus

Sales Consultant Dale Mercer did a great job finding the vehicle that fit my needs and wants. Then Finance Manager Ken took the baton and worked his magic with the banks to get finance terms I could work with given my credit situation. From start to finish, the car buying experience was top notch! The Lifetime Warranty offered by Eddy's Mazda was icing on the cake! My wife will be looking for an SUV in about 6 months, and this is the direction I'd like to steer her first!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Mercer, Don (Sales Mgr.), Ken (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results