Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Legacy Buick GMC

4.7

27 Lifetime Reviews

293 E Howze Beach Rd, Slidell, Louisiana 70461 Directions
Call (985) 643-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Legacy Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2020

"Very Satisfied"

- steven.schiele

Super satisfied with this dealership. The best prices around and a huge selection. Gino Gallodoro and Jacob Leo were exceptional to work with. I have purchased many vehicles and this one was an A+ experience. I live in Maurepas, Louisiana-Definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Gallodoro, Jacob Leo
October 22, 2019

"Great"

- Matt Halderman

Legacy has a nice facility. The staff was very helpful. The vehicles were all top notch. I enjoyed working with the sales Rep. He made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ebanks
April 06, 2019

"great "

- Sweet girl

i went there just to look but left with a vehicle the guys there was so helpful i told them what i needed that was it we worked together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and John
December 17, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Majedatta

Excellent and knowledgeable staff , they stayed late beyond the operation hours to hand me the truck because i went late night that day to buy the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel F Galaforo
December 11, 2018

"New 2018 Enclave purchase"

- Nettie01

After searching for a dealership that had the best price on the vehicle we loved, we found that Legacy Buick GMC offered us the best deal we could have asked for. The product specialist was very informative and friendly. We were offered a fair deal on our trade. We love our new Enclave and look forward to many years of memories traveling in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Galaforo/ I don't remember the product specialist name but she was awesome
November 27, 2018

"Real Deals"

- Pooroldtom1

The dealership is incredible, and the DEALS are REAL. Would recommend to everyone and anyone. I have multiple family members who have purchased from Legacy, and EVERYONE of them were 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Emmons
October 13, 2018

"Super employees and super service"

- ronson

The service manager and the employees are SUPERB-quick and very customer oriented. Problems are resolved quickly and thoroughly. I never have to worry about the service being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don'tknow.
September 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Schanelly5

Thanks Guys!!! My XM seems to be working fine now after having spotty to no service. The wash and detail made my Acadia shine like new. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
July 26, 2018

"Hassle free and professional experience"

- my2018gmc

Great experience all around. From Sales personnel to Finance. Top notch service. I would definitely recommend to a relative, friend or co-worker. Very impressed with the attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Young and Liz Guidry
July 14, 2018

"warranty "

- robhd

corrected one of two issues, but great service from service dept. fixed rattle in door after numerous visited, thanks. explained issue with "strange gear shifting sounds" with promise to stand behind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
1
1 - 10 of 27 results