About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Legacy Buick GMC

4.4

24 Lifetime Reviews

293 E Howze Beach Rd, Slidell, Louisiana 70461 Directions
Sales: (985) 643-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Legacy Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Majedatta

Excellent and knowledgeable staff , they stayed late beyond the operation hours to hand me the truck because i went late night that day to buy the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel F Galaforo
December 11, 2018

"New 2018 Enclave purchase"

- Nettie01

After searching for a dealership that had the best price on the vehicle we loved, we found that Legacy Buick GMC offered us the best deal we could have asked for. The product specialist was very informative and friendly. We were offered a fair deal on our trade. We love our new Enclave and look forward to many years of memories traveling in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Galaforo/ I don't remember the product specialist name but she was awesome
November 27, 2018

"Real Deals"

- Pooroldtom1

The dealership is incredible, and the DEALS are REAL. Would recommend to everyone and anyone. I have multiple family members who have purchased from Legacy, and EVERYONE of them were 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Emmons
October 13, 2018

"Super employees and super service"

- ronson

The service manager and the employees are SUPERB-quick and very customer oriented. Problems are resolved quickly and thoroughly. I never have to worry about the service being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don'tknow.
September 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Schanelly5

Thanks Guys!!! My XM seems to be working fine now after having spotty to no service. The wash and detail made my Acadia shine like new. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
July 26, 2018

"Hassle free and professional experience"

- my2018gmc

Great experience all around. From Sales personnel to Finance. Top notch service. I would definitely recommend to a relative, friend or co-worker. Very impressed with the attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Young and Liz Guidry
July 14, 2018

"warranty "

- robhd

corrected one of two issues, but great service from service dept. fixed rattle in door after numerous visited, thanks. explained issue with "strange gear shifting sounds" with promise to stand behind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
April 10, 2018

"Sales people are not honest"

- Don't buy from Legacy

When purchasing a new truck I requested the dealership change the normal mirrors and install towing mirrors. The salesman and the sales manager said we could do it and it would be the matching mirrors for my truck. When the mirrors came in they were a cheap aftermarket mirror with no power. They said if I wanted the matching mirrors I would have to pay more. These guys are the old time used car salesmen that will tell you anything to make a sale. If possible I would give this dealership zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Curtis
Apr 10, 2018 -

Don't buy from Legacy responded

Today 4-10-18 the Salesman (Dylan Cure) at legacy read this posting responded to my personal cell phone with a very unprofessional text. in the text he was much more worried about having a poor review than he was about correcting the original issue. He then proceeded to say I was "unappreciative " of the "massive discount" they gave me. he then continued to call me a "coward" and he will not waste his time on "ANOTHER UNAPPRECIATIVE CUSTOMER". it appears he has had more than one unappreciated customer. When I notified the management about his text they failed to respond. I guess they allow this behavior and don't mind if their sales staff treats people with disrespect.

April 02, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Mississippi rob

Legacy GMC provided awesome customer service! Dylan our salesman and the entire staff made our buying experience seamless. I kept waiting for a “snag” or an “issue” but there were none! We purchased our brand new beautiful GMC pickup and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Cure and Chris
March 03, 2018

"Flawless"

- Cecirdr

I had a warranty repair. My new car had gotten a paint chip/scratch on the lot and had a bad oxygen sensor. The service folks were awesome. I just showed up and they got me on my way in a loaner car in mere minutes. The shop had it ready the next day. The paint is perfect! I’m very satisfied. Im really glad I bought my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Howard, Darrius, front desk person (sorry I forgot your name)
1
1 - 10 of 24 results