Back

Legacy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Garden City, KS

5.0
9 Reviews

1621 E Fulton St

Garden City, KS

67846

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

February 21, 2022

Legacy is the best dealer i ever go to and they treat me like family. Specially, Shane swords and Jessica skrdlant More

by Princetatiko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Swords, Jessica Skrdlant
January 19, 2021

What a great store. This was my first time buying from them but it won't be my last. Great service and they were very transparent. Amazing experience! More

by Mattw1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
January 15, 2021

Best dealership I have ever bought from . I will definitely be doing business with them again in the future, awesome customer service! Jason and Caleb were great! More

by Mbo37353
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb , Jason Dougherty
January 15, 2021

I have been servicing my Jeeps here for years. I have a 1996 and a new 2018 that I bought from Melany. They have always been upfront and I never feel they try to get me to buy service just because. Melany More

by jamesocraddict
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melany , Jason Dougherty
January 15, 2021

Great dealership and awesome people. I buy all my cars from the Legacy team. To me, the overall experience was the best I've ever had. More

by mrg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dougherty
January 15, 2021

The staff is very attentive and works hard to help the customer feel valued and cared for! Jason and Jennifer do a wonderful job setting the tone for the entire dealership, great people. More

by cooperg1119
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Dougherty, Jason Dougherty
January 15, 2021

I've done business with this dealer several times over the years Excellent people, excellent service. They make things easy - I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. More

by Blooperman128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dougherty
June 25, 2019

Worst service ever Have a computer glitch waited over an hour to be told to come back 4 hrs later. Came back ac compressor was working. No fan. Now no compressor power More

by 1234567#}{
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guys, Jason Dougherty
March 08, 2018

Bad experience I had a terrible experience with Jason and I would not recommend this place for buying a vehicle to anyone. I have a real problem with people who say More

by ConcernedCitizen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Dougherty
1
1 - 9 of 9 results