Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lehighton Kia

Lehighton, PA

4.7
809 Reviews
We have enjoyed serving the Lehighton for over 25 years, and we are proud to bring the class and reliability of the Kia brand to the Lehigh Valley. You can find all the Optima, Soul, Sorento, Sportage, Rio, Sedona, and Forte Kia models right here near Allentown, Hazleton, and Quakertown, PA. Our professional and friendly staff will help you find the exact vehicle that you need. We are a family owned, locally operated dealership, and we love serving our community and the entire Lehigh Valley.
Contact Dealership

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E

Lehighton, PA

18235

Directions

By Type

Showing 809 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Gil was amazing to deal with, and did everything he could..."

- RJUDWARE

Gil was amazing to deal with, and did everything he could to help me! I am from Utica, NY, and my car broke down in Pennsylvania. He kept regular contact with me, and answered all of the many questions I had. The car was fixed very quickly, and everything seems great! I am so appreciative of all that they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Smith
July 22, 2021

"Everyone we interacted with was professional and..."

- COLLEEN128

Everyone we interacted with was professional and respectful. The sales and finance team made car buying a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Mertz
July 21, 2021

"Everyone was very nice they answer all of our questions..."

- Mkish27

Everyone was very nice they answer all of our questions they were very helpful in getting us the van that we need took good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"I would like to thank everyone at the dealership you..."

- LADDER4914

I would like to thank everyone at the dealership you ladies and gentlemen are great people. Help me get a car when I getting turned down by other dealerships u guys went above and Beyond to get me approved and help build up my credit that was awesome thank u. And for the service department everyone in there is great as well got me a appointment to get maintenance done when it was do and I had so many questions that I asked and the service department answer them and took the time with me and explained when I needed to get my breaks done and when to replace my tires. Big shout out to Rebecca in sales she too went above and beyond to get me the answers I needed. You people are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rebecca in service
July 15, 2021

"The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful...."

- ZGOODHILE

The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They were able to find a car and payment plan that was perfect for my financial situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Service department is awesome 👏 everyone is friendly...."

- tyson950

Service department is awesome 👏 everyone is friendly. Service was quick. Even washed my car . I would send everyone I know their way!!! Thank you for your great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2021

"The staff is always accommodating and service items..."

- ANGIECASS

The staff is always accommodating and service items suggested for completion ard always reviewed with customer prior to task completion. My second encounter and still happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
July 14, 2021

"They are very caring and make sure your problems are..."

- bdorn24666

They are very caring and make sure your problems are assesses. They go above and beyond to make sure your concerns are attended to and resolved to the best of their ability. I trust them with all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Smith
July 13, 2021

"PAUL IS A GOOD SALES PERSON. ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS...."

- BARBSWARTZ67

PAUL IS A GOOD SALES PERSON. ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS. GIVES ME INSTRUCTIONS ON USE OF ALL NEW APPS. VERY EXPERIENCED SERVICE DEPARTMENT, ALWAYS ON SCHEDULE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"The car I got had three things wrong with and I didn't..."

- JDIS4DMBA

The car I got had three things wrong with and I didn't even have it a day. Still not working right. Very disappointed with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results