Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lehighton Kia

4.7

296 Lifetime Reviews

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E, Lehighton, Pennsylvania 18235
Call (877) 700-5388

297 Reviews of Lehighton Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND!!"

- 19baileya

I had a GREAT experience with my time here at Lehighton Kia. I came in 18 with no credit, worries, already having an auto loan for $11,000. Ramon Suncar made sure I didn’t leave the dealership unsatisfied. I had a two door coup and it was a hassle trying to get my two kids in and out of it. He did everything in his power to make sure I left with exactly what I was looking for.. 4 doors. I ended up leaving the dealership with a 2019 Kia Forte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Absolutely thrilled!"

- MilaJ

My Rouge is so perfect! Ray listened to everything I wanted and got me in the perfect car for me.Thank You!!! I never thought buying a car would be so easy he made everything so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"AWESOME"

- EarthApril

Ramon was the best! He was so friendly and helpful and most importantly NOT PUSHY! He was patient with us and went out of his way to get us exactly what we wanted! Woot woot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Outstanding Sales Experience...Kudos to the Lehighton Team!"

- imakecups

Not only did the sales and management team find me the vehicle I wanted, but they also got me a price that was lower than any other in a 150 mile range. Kudos to the TEAM at Lehighton Kia, you all know what it takes to satisfy a customer. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Great and friendly "

- Dyson

Cody cambra was a very friendly and a great salesmen. They help me with everything without any problems Cody is a great guy and made dreams come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Excellent!! "

- Amber H

Great place! Excellent customer service! Ramon The Deal Maker Roedan was excellent and a great help. Love the atmosphere and friendly people. You need a car, Lehighton Kia is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Excellent"

- Erik M.

Great and friendly people!!! Awesome environment!! Great customer service. Recommend this dealership to everyone. Ramon the deal maker Roedan was a great help. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Best dealership!"

- Gilly

Hand down best time with my dealer. I hope he's the only person I ever deal with again when it comes to buying a car. He made a stressful situation go smooth and quick . Thanks again for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Thank You!!"

- catsantangelas

Im so happy with my new car! Ray was so helpful through the whole process, even with my kids there, he helped everything feel less painful and quickly. He knows what hes doing! Coming back in the future for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"They spent all day trying to get us a car and finally did."

- Vkohler0916

The sales man Jay took care of us he was so nice they did anything and everything till we got to go home with our car thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay hes a new sales rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results