Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

Concord, CA

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

1905 Market St

Concord, CA

94520

Directions

30 Reviews of Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

Sort by
January 12, 2021

"My husband's Acadia was brought in for it's 30,000..."

- Dianne

My husband's Acadia was brought in for it's 30,000 service and Paul was the Service Representative who helped me. I had first discussed my appointment with Paul on the phone. He set it up and told me about the service involved and the time line. Once I showed up for my appointment, every detail was set up. Since I had asked to check an additional item, Paul was proactive in even arranging a 'loaner' car for me. Paul was professional and customer service oriented. The service was timely and completed in its entirety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Jan 20, 2021 -

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Paul and the team, Dianne! Your feedback is so helpful to us and we're glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to working with you again next time!

April 13, 2020

"Lehmer's is a GREAT choice"

- ClayMo

I have recently leased my 2nd vehicle from Lehmer's. I feel very well taken care of and incredibly happy with my time spent with Rick Weaver and the rest of the Lehmer's staff. Rick is an exceptional Salesman and an asset to the Lehmer's Team. Whenever I have the pleasure of interacting with Rick he is always so very kind, generous, hard-working and enthusiastic about his work. My service appointments are always relatively quick and the waiting room is clean with plenty of options. Thank you Lehmer's Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Weaver
January 06, 2020

"Best dealership!!"

- goldengirl0218

I LOVE coming into Lehmer's Concord GMC!! I feel like a part of the family when I step through the doors. They go out of their way to help every time I walk in. I came in to ask a question & they immediately took my car in for service & gave me a loaner. And to top it off this was on a Saturday holiday weekend! They repaired my car the same day. I did not purchase my car from them (bad decision on my part) but found them when a repair was needed. I will definitely go there when I'm ready for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 22, 2019

"140,000 MILE CHECK UP"

- PEPBIGE

I WAS VERY PLEASED BY THE SERVICE MANAGER JOE AND THE WAY THAT HE TOLD AND SHOWED ME WHAT WAS GOING TO BE DONE AT THIS SERVICE JUNCTURE. I ADDED A FEW ITEMS THAT I SPECIFICALLY WANTED THEM TO LOOK AT HE ACKNOWLEDGE THEM. WHEN I PICKED UP THE TRUCK HE INFORMED ME WHY CERTAIN ITEMS COULD NOT BE TAKEN CARE OF AND HOW I COULD PROCEED FROM THERE. HE TOLD ME ABOUT A WHY I WAS CHARGED A CERTAIN AMOUNT WHICH I SEEMED WAS VERY FAIR. I WAS PLEASED BY THE WORK DONE ON THE VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE FROM NEW YORK
April 03, 2019

"knowledgeable, helpful"

- parkavenue

In search of a car to replace my Park Avenue. Thought I would like an SUV since it would be comparable to my Buick. After talking to Ervin we decided that we liked the roominess, and safety features of the GMC Denali. Ervin was very knowledgeable about the features of the car. I was able to take it for a test drive in town and on the freeway. We were able to trade in our old car and drive off the lot the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin and Daniel
January 03, 2019

"Poor customer service and poor quality used vehicles"

- Do not buy used cars at Lehmer's

I purchased a car in December. During the test drive everything checked out fine so I went ahead and purchased the car The sales person ensured me that GM has inspected the car and it is in great condition. Four days later it developed a knocking sound from the engine bay, I went back and they refused to look at it and let me know what is wrong. Their excuse so far is that GM cannot work on non GM cars. This means that they never inspected the car and lied during the sale. If GM is not equipped to inspect non GM cars this means they never performed the 175 point inspection. I am sure that for new cars they are great but used I would not recommend to anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe and Peter
July 13, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient"

- Gramma Bev

We had a breakdown of our Buick on a Saturday near this dealership and limped into their service department. Immediately were greeted and taken care of with a rental car and a promise of a diagnosis on the following Monday. On Monday, we returned, again fabulous service, but since our Buick was older, asked if we could see the new line of Buick cars. We looked at the Encore, and it fit our needs perfectly. Lea provided us with all of the information, let me drive the car and we decided it was what we wanted. We drove out of the dealership later that afternoon with our new Encore, wearing our happy faces. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Buick. All of the three sizes are great cars, but the little Encore is perfect for the two of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lea Guido
July 03, 2018

"Truly a beautiful store.. friendly and efficient!"

- C Ramey

Clean and organized.. obviously well run.. greeted by 3 friendly sales and service people.. good job.. I would like to see more family stores with this attention to detail..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team
June 05, 2018

"Nice car with affordable price"

- diem72

We've been searching to buy a truck for a while and Lehmer's Concord gave us exactly what we wanted with a very reasonable price. The staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable when we have questions regarding the truck. Jason and Russell helped us all the ways to the last minute and were very friendly, smiley and patient with our little one :-)

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Russell
May 10, 2018

" Steering related problems in my Buick"

- Marsh

Kudos to the Service Dept. because of Tom and the others. Tom.is always pleasant and accomodating and is great in explaining problems and recommendations that a non-mechanic senior like me can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
1 - 10 of 30 results