Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

Concord, CA

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

1905 Market St

Concord, CA

94520

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

December 25, 2021

I brought my truck to Lehmer's, then realized I made an appointment at the wrong service station. They were very accommodating and took the truck and had it back to me before the estimated date of completi More

by b_mck80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names
Dec 29, 2021 -

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us and for visiting all of us here at Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC. We're happy to know we could be of assistance, and we hope you'll reach back out to us if you need anything else in the future. Thanks again!

January 12, 2021

My husband's Acadia was brought in for it's 30,000 service and Paul was the Service Representative who helped me. I had first discussed my appointment with Paul on the phone. He set it up and told me More

by Dianne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Jan 20, 2021 -

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Paul and the team, Dianne! Your feedback is so helpful to us and we're glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to working with you again next time!

April 13, 2020

Lehmer's is a GREAT choice I have recently leased my 2nd vehicle from Lehmer's. I feel very well taken care of and incredibly happy with my time spent with Rick Weaver and t More

by ClayMo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Weaver
January 06, 2020

Best dealership!! I LOVE coming into Lehmer's Concord GMC!! I feel like a part of the family when I step through the doors. They go out of their way to help every t More

by goldengirl0218
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 22, 2019

140,000 MILE CHECK UP I WAS VERY PLEASED BY THE SERVICE MANAGER JOE AND THE WAY THAT HE TOLD AND SHOWED ME WHAT WAS GOING TO BE DONE AT THIS SERVICE JUNCTURE. I ADDED A F More

by PEPBIGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE FROM NEW YORK
April 03, 2019

knowledgeable, helpful In search of a car to replace my Park Avenue. Thought I would like an SUV since it would be comparable to my Buick. After talking to Ervin we decide More

by parkavenue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin and Daniel
January 03, 2019

Poor customer service and poor quality used vehicles I purchased a car in December. During the test drive everything checked out fine so I went ahead and purchased the car The sales person ensured me tha More

by Do not buy used cars at Lehmer's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe and Peter
July 13, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient We had a breakdown of our Buick on a Saturday near this dealership and limped into their service department. Immediately were greeted and taken care More

by Gramma Bev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lea Guido
July 03, 2018

Truly a beautiful store.. friendly and efficient! Clean and organized.. obviously well run.. greeted by 3 friendly sales and service people.. good job.. I would like to see more family stores with More

by C Ramey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team
June 05, 2018

Nice car with affordable price We've been searching to buy a truck for a while and Lehmer's Concord gave us exactly what we wanted with a very reasonable price. The staffs More

by diem72
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Russell
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results