About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

4.1

25 Lifetime Reviews

1905 Market St, Concord, California 94520
Call (925) 685-4481

25 Reviews of Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Poor customer service and poor quality used vehicles"

- Do not buy used cars at Lehmer's

I purchased a car in December. During the test drive everything checked out fine so I went ahead and purchased the car The sales person ensured me that GM has inspected the car and it is in great condition. Four days later it developed a knocking sound from the engine bay, I went back and they refused to look at it and let me know what is wrong. Their excuse so far is that GM cannot work on non GM cars. This means that they never inspected the car and lied during the sale. If GM is not equipped to inspect non GM cars this means they never performed the 175 point inspection. I am sure that for new cars they are great but used I would not recommend to anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe and Peter
July 13, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient"

- Gramma Bev

We had a breakdown of our Buick on a Saturday near this dealership and limped into their service department. Immediately were greeted and taken care of with a rental car and a promise of a diagnosis on the following Monday. On Monday, we returned, again fabulous service, but since our Buick was older, asked if we could see the new line of Buick cars. We looked at the Encore, and it fit our needs perfectly. Lea provided us with all of the information, let me drive the car and we decided it was what we wanted. We drove out of the dealership later that afternoon with our new Encore, wearing our happy faces. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Buick. All of the three sizes are great cars, but the little Encore is perfect for the two of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lea Guido
July 03, 2018

"Truly a beautiful store.. friendly and efficient!"

- C Ramey

Clean and organized.. obviously well run.. greeted by 3 friendly sales and service people.. good job.. I would like to see more family stores with this attention to detail..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team
June 05, 2018

"Nice car with affordable price"

- diem72

We've been searching to buy a truck for a while and Lehmer's Concord gave us exactly what we wanted with a very reasonable price. The staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable when we have questions regarding the truck. Jason and Russell helped us all the ways to the last minute and were very friendly, smiley and patient with our little one :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Russell
May 10, 2018

" Steering related problems in my Buick"

- Marsh

Kudos to the Service Dept. because of Tom and the others. Tom.is always pleasant and accomodating and is great in explaining problems and recommendations that a non-mechanic senior like me can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
April 07, 2018

"Bad Customer Service"

- Mo

I took my vehicle into the dealership for warranty work. When my vehicle was returned to me, there were two things wrong with my vehicle that was working when I took my vehicle in. To make matters worse, The service manager would not return my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 29, 2018

"Questionable Service Procedure"

- AV Miller

I took my car into Lehmer's for service and had m tires rotated. The service report said that I would "need to replace my tires in the near future". It did not seem to be an urgent issue; however, within 3 days of having my tires rotated two tires were loosing air and I noticed they had cracks in them. I put air in them and planned to get new tires; then within a day a third tire failed. I question if they rotated the tires correctly: front to back same side of the car. I had to use our company car for a couple days until a tire service place could get the tires in and replace them. I called and left a message for the service manager at Lehmer's and did NOT get a call back. I I'm so happy that I did not have a blowout while driving on the freeway during my 1 1/2 daily commute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reception
March 24, 2018

"Personable and friendly "

- Truckman

They are the best went to a few dealerships before I went to them and I left there with a new vehicle happy with my purchase and the Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Joyner
March 15, 2018

"Tech don’t know what they are doing"

- OC

Took my truck couple times and everytime I go I always need to go back, because they don’t do a good job on the work they did, or they don’t put things back where they go. I spoke to the manager as well and let him know but still I have the same issue. Service advisor they do there job well it’s they are not the issue, its the tech that they have. To me it’s like high school students can do a better job. Disappointed with the work at this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephens
March 12, 2018

"5 stars for Tom in service"

- mottodenali

Tom makes getting the work done on the car easy. He has great follow through and guidance. He sets the expectations and delivers. All good at Lehmers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
1 - 10 of 25 results