About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

4.7

586 Lifetime Reviews

501 E Koenig Lane, Austin, Texas 78751 Directions
Sales: (512) 454-3711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

586 Reviews of Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"Great Staff / Great Place to Buy"

- FordKing

Process went very smooth, told them what I wanted, they showed me what met my requirements. Picked the truck I wanted and worked out a fair deal. Bought my first new car from Leif Johnson Ford in 1984, several since and nothing has changed, always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Martin and Thomas Almaraz
March 24, 2018

"Excellent sales experience excellent service after the sale."

- Metabo123

I had an excellent sales experience and I had an excellent service experience at your dealership. I would recommend this dealership anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gaffney
March 23, 2018

"Trustworthy and friendly people"

- atxmamag

Brian was very friendly & knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, never making us feel rushed. We were able to crack jokes and feel comfortable with him, never feeling like he was being pushy or not having our interests and concerns kept in mind. We were able to drive away with our vehicle same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 23, 2018

"Easy peasy"

- Sparky's BA

No pressure easy as pie purchase. The entire staff was attentive and helpful. So naturally, I've already told two other people about my positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ballard
March 21, 2018

"Go here!"

- kwright

First time buyer here and Leif Johnson made the process really easy! I told them what I was looking for and they found the right car quick. Thomas Almaraz was the guy that helped me with everything and I can't recommend him enough!! Definitely go here if you are looking for a car, they will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Almaraz
March 13, 2018

"F150 Guy "

- Ford guy

If you want to wait 3 hours for oil change Leif is the place . I seen the GM going crazy on the service drive with the employees in front of me and other customers what a circus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
February 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- tlc726

This was my first car purchase and it was extremely easy. Clarence was very helpful and made this very quick. Marcos gave me a great deal financially and Clarence made sure all my questions were answered. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Stockton
January 27, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Dan_FXST

I had a very good purchase experience with Sara at Leif Johnson, she was patient, addressed all my questions, returned my calls etc. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Reed, Angel Ortiz
January 13, 2018

"BLESSED!"

- Curtina1974

Dennis was a wonderful salesman! He was quick and made sure that I was satisfied. The other staff was very nice and helpful as well. I had a great first-time experience with Leif Johnson Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis!!!! Marcus!
December 29, 2017

"a caring sales person at truck city"

- farsider

Russel Davis at Truck City Ford in Buda Tx was so helpful and efficient. He took care to locate & bring in just the right vehicle, to provide good photos, specs, and car fax reports, and mostly he undertook to look out for my concerns and interests during the process. Just hours after we met I’d bought my new used car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Davis
11 - 20 of 586 results