About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

4.7

591 Lifetime Reviews

501 E Koenig Lane, Austin, Texas 78751 Directions
Sales: (512) 454-3711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

591 Reviews of Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"Great people to work a deal with. "

- Mahogany

Dennis is a great guy. He's a Lief Johnson on 183. My last three vehicles have been purchased from them. All three have me my monies worth of usage. Still driving number 2 and the new one is 3. They have quality vehicles at great prices. Unlike many dealerships they will shop around for s better interest rate yo get you onto the car or truck of your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Williams
April 17, 2018

"Painless, Haggle-free purchase"

- kayakguy

They had the vehicle priced fairly, they were able to get me financed at a lower rate than I thought I would get! Sara is a gem! You're lucky to have her. I came to Leif Johnson Ford because of the good reviews and they're right. Process was painless and not your typical salesperson trying to push things on you. Oh and thanks Ryan and Eileen for your help too! Y'all were all professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Ryan, Eileen
April 16, 2018

"Bought my lease car!"

- Prissy

I leased a Ford Edge 3 years ago and I love it! It only had 12,500 miles on it and Leo Light took care of the transaction. My daughter and my husband bought their cars from this dealership. They are fair and honest and will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Light
April 03, 2018

"Sara was my salesperson. She was a very positive person !"

- scubaden

My entire experience there was very good. They had the truck I wanted, Sara was great and not pushy at all. I made an offer on the truck and they took it. the finance guy was also amazing, we ended up joking back and forth through the entire signing process. The owners do seriously need to update the sales office, its pretty bad in there and does not reflect a professional atmosphere. But.. I don't hold that against the sales people at all. I have a few service issues that need attention on the vehicle so I will update my reviews after the dealership addresses all . Service after the sale we will find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
March 26, 2018

"Great experience. Great Sales Staff"

- A. Manuel

I wanted to purchase a car but had few clues to give the salesman, Joe Gaffney. Joe was so patient with me as I looked over a number of cars until I found one that I wanted. No pressure, great listener, so patient. I was given a fair trade on my old car and the car I purchased was in the exact price range I was looking for. The financing staff worked to get me a interest rate that was successful. I am very satisfied with the car to date. Amy M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gaffney
March 26, 2018

"Great Staff / Great Place to Buy"

- FordKing

Process went very smooth, told them what I wanted, they showed me what met my requirements. Picked the truck I wanted and worked out a fair deal. Bought my first new car from Leif Johnson Ford in 1984, several since and nothing has changed, always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Martin and Thomas Almaraz
March 24, 2018

"Excellent sales experience excellent service after the sale."

- Metabo123

I had an excellent sales experience and I had an excellent service experience at your dealership. I would recommend this dealership anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gaffney
March 23, 2018

"Trustworthy and friendly people"

- atxmamag

Brian was very friendly & knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, never making us feel rushed. We were able to crack jokes and feel comfortable with him, never feeling like he was being pushy or not having our interests and concerns kept in mind. We were able to drive away with our vehicle same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 23, 2018

"Easy peasy"

- Sparky's BA

No pressure easy as pie purchase. The entire staff was attentive and helpful. So naturally, I've already told two other people about my positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ballard
March 21, 2018

"Go here!"

- kwright

First time buyer here and Leif Johnson made the process really easy! I told them what I was looking for and they found the right car quick. Thomas Almaraz was the guy that helped me with everything and I can't recommend him enough!! Definitely go here if you are looking for a car, they will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Almaraz
11 - 20 of 591 results