About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

4.7

568 Lifetime Reviews

501 E Koenig Lane, Austin, Texas 78751 Directions
Sales: (512) 454-3711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

568 Reviews of Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"2 words: MELISSA MARTIN!"

- ache2bake

I don't know where to start but I know where we ended up! Extremely happy with the service provided and the SURPRISE delivery of the vehicle to my spouse on the job! Melissa Martin is patient...so patient in fact that she worked with me for 6 MONTHS! Did I mention I have never purchased a NEW car before? That in itself was scary but Melissa reassured me all along the way that she'd be there for me when I was ready. And she was and she checked in now and then. Everything we discussed was via email. Quotes, financing, offers to bring a New Ford Flex by my workplace just to look at it. Who does that?! We didn't even meet in person until about ten days before I took the plunge! She even brought in a used Flex I was finally considering due to cost from another location very south. I liked it but the more I thought about it the price wasn't that much different overall for a new Flex. I also was VERY picky about the colors. I wanted Black, Charcoal cloth interior , and no fancy extra unnecessary items. She brought in what I wanted from a third location and had it waiting a day early for me. The exact colors with 3 extras I actually was thrilled to have; a backup camera we didn't think existed on that particular trim(initially I thought a backup camera was a distraction), roof rails, and a fancy get-back-in-your-vehicle-if-you-lock-your-keys-in-it-thingamadoodle. Oh and paperwork took about 20 minutes at the most. Overall, Melissa was the reason I bought from Leif Johnson Ford. I even sent 2 coworkers to her that were in desperate need of a vehicle months before I purchased the car because I was confident she could help in some way. Melissa is patient, caring, likes some of the weird stuff I like and was in no way surprised that my potential trade-in vehicle was black, had a gray interior, and had a full-sized skeleton in the back seat. And that was another thing. Honesty. She knew my trade wouldn't fetch much and was upfront about that. SO, go to Melissa, at Leif Johnson Ford on Airport. If she doesn't have what you want there, I'm sure she will find a way to get what your looking for. And if she can't, she'll tell you straight up. Thanks again Leif Johnson Ford, but in all sincerity, 99% of that is to Melissa Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Martin
April 09, 2017

"Bought my dream car"

- Laurie Woods

Jo Ann Bustamante and the team at this dealership were superb with their customer service, doing everything they could to make things happen. Their determination to work with me I getting what I needed was impressive. And I got to drive away in the car I wanted. Thank you so much for making this happen. Laurie woods Leander, Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Ann Bustamante
April 04, 2017

"Bob russel is da man "

- NastyNastyThug

Very patient, helped me for like 8 hours. Also he let us eat around his area and there was a kid and he didn't mind it crying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Russel
February 07, 2017

"Great Experience and Service"

- LucyR

Great Service with my first and second car with Leif Johnson. It was a great experience when I bought a car for my son that it was no question to go to Leif Johnson when I needed another car for me. I recommend Leif Johnson to anyone with confidence. LucyR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Clarence, Ryan
February 01, 2017

"car buying experience"

- BRUCE WATERMAN

I just bought my 6 or 7th car from Lief Johnson since 1990. they always give me the best price. I have worked with James Billington on the last 3 and i know that i can get with him and get exactly what i am looking for without any bs. I highly recommmend you try LJF and James before you buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james billington
January 27, 2017

"First official new car "

- Eleana

I had a Great expirence with my first official new car thanks to melissa Martin! She Helped me get a car on New Year's Eve after I called and told them my car just went out and I have to be at work Monday. She Even let me bring my dog in with me so she didn't have to sit in the car in the cold. I Will keep using her in the future. Thanks to Gordon and Isaac as well for working with me! Great people and great company to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa,Gordon,Isaac
January 25, 2017

"Great Service"

- jecossey

Great service from Leif Johnson. They took the time to listen to us and fill our needs. Bryan was very patient with us and our 2 year old Daughter who was not happy that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Goodwill
January 11, 2017

"Great Experience with Jo Ann"

- Amos43

I highly recommend Joann Bustamente if you are looking for a honest, professional and knowledgeable sales person. She was very knowledgeable about the Ford Explorer we were interested in. I called her and told her the ones we were interested in and when we got to the dealership, she had them pulled up to the front. The financing was easy as well. Once we made our purchase she was always and still is available for any questions or concerns we have. Great Customer Service Jo!!!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Ann Bustamante
January 08, 2017

"Vehicle Buyiing Experience"

- dgl

My wife and I purchased a 2015 Ford Escape from Lief Johnson in December 2015. It was the smoothest, easiest, fastest vehicle buying experience I have ever had. JoAnn Bustamante was a wonderful salesperson who listened to our desires for a new vehicle. She was not pushy and provided options throughout the process. She explained the features of the vehicle completely to our satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnn Bustamante
January 07, 2017

"Best Dealer I have ever delt with."

- w

I purchased a new ford via the internet from Jo Ann Bustamante at Leif Johnson ford for my daughter who lives in Austin. I wanted to negotiate the price and other details before I flew to Texas with a cashiers check. I have to say that Jo Ann and all the folks at Leif Johnson were more than helpful. They made my daughter feel like she call on them for any questions about the new car, their technical services guy went through the computer systems with her in detail and the owner gave her his card and direct phone number if she had any questions. I have purchased many cars from a number of dealers and I must say this dealer is the best. Walter A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Ann Bustamante, Master Certified Sales Consultant
11 - 20 of 568 results