About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

4.7

586 Lifetime Reviews

501 E Koenig Lane, Austin, Texas 78751 Directions
Sales: (512) 454-3711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

586 Reviews of Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2011

"I used the internet sales. told them what i wanted. they..."

- texasjune

I used the internet sales. told them what i wanted. they did not have exactly what i was looking for. but after working with Joel and a few phone calls he located exactly the truck i wanted. he had it delivered to their store and i bought it. a great team. David Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Sachs
July 06, 2011

"Leif Johnson Ford Super Store North 183-From the time I..."

- KathyPlentl

Leif Johnson Ford Super Store North 183-From the time I walked in the dealership to the signing of my auto loan papers I was very impressed. A.J. along with the other salesman who's name I do not remember, were the most professional team I have ever met. The other fiance folks Chris, and the other members of the sales team were not only professional but very supportive of my decision. I loved the fact that I was able to shake the hand of Leif and that he took the time out of his busy day to met with me and give me the assurance that I was making a good decision. The dealership was clean, no crude language, no asking a lot of unnecessary personal questions but just good "down home" friendly advice and encouragement and the mention of my family in a very kind way by Leif was touching. I felt that these guys were professional and they treated me that way also. Although I hate the debt, I really needed another car to secure me of getting to work without break downs. I thought the deal would be impossible but thanks to the team at Leif Johnson's my car deal was made possible. This experience compared to the other dealerships was miles apart and such a better outcome for me the consumer! Keep doing what your doing it is wonderful. Sincerely, Kathy Plentl P.S Thanks Lauren Newman for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Joseph and Leif
June 30, 2011

"I did a lot of research before going to the dealership..."

- RickTexan

I did a lot of research before going to the dealership and Leif Johnson provided immediate answers to all my questions including the walk out price on a car I wanted. I had all my financing ready and just went to the dealership to drive the car I thought I wanted (loved the test drive). Dealer actually offered better financing than what I had lined up with my bank and we signed the papers. Easy, no pressure, great car and everybody I met at Leif Johnson was courteous, pleasant and professional. GREAT place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Eason, Stephen Brown
June 26, 2011

"Everything was great except the time we had to wait for..."

- coonswine

Everything was great except the time we had to wait for our contract to be processed. One of the Sales reps recommended a place to eat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio, Travis, P.J., Chuck
June 22, 2011

"Isaac Eason was very helpful making wright choice, have..."

- yz12

Isaac Eason was very helpful making wright choice, have puchased 4 vehicals in past from Leif Johnson Ford credit mgr was helpful also his name was Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Eason
June 20, 2011

"Ramiro was awesome! I will definitely come back to buy..."

- Dwenholz

Ramiro was awesome! I will definitely come back to buy another truck. The price they gave me for the trade-in was fair and made the difference in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro Gonzalez
June 20, 2011

"The reason I gave the ratings that I did was of the..."

- kkasselman

The reason I gave the ratings that I did was of the exprierence I had at Leif Johsnon Ford. Everyone was very helpful from the time I showed up until the the time that I left. Jorge Flores was very proffessional and helpful, he never tried to talk me into any of the buys but instead gave me very detailed information on each of the vehicles I looked at. Again it was by far the easiest and best vehicle buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Flores
June 17, 2011

"A very easy and pleasant vehicle purchase experience with..."

- dstalzer

A very easy and pleasant vehicle purchase experience with no pressure to buy. Joel was informative and worked to answer all our questions as we were evaluating the Ford Taurus. They did not have the exact vehicle we wanted so they located one and we were able to close the deal and pick up our new car in 3 days. Dennis S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Sacks
June 09, 2011

"I purchased a 2009 Tacoma fron Lief Johnson after..."

- John O'Loughlin

I purchased a 2009 Tacoma fron Lief Johnson after searching through the internet sites and found the unit I was looking for. Presentation was full & truthful, and very accomodating when we negotated pricing. I left the Dealership feeliong like3 I had made an exceptable deal. I would very definetly recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olguin
June 02, 2011

"Following about 6 months of internet research and..."

- Gator-75

Following about 6 months of internet research and multiple unsuccessful visits to other dealerships in the San Antonio area, I finally found the Ford F-150 I was looking for and at a price well below Kelly Blue Book. I called Leif Johnson about the vehicle and drove to Austin with low expectations based on my previous contacts with the other dealerships. As I walked up to the front door I was met by Tiffini and she invited me to test drive the vehicle which was right up front and had been reserved for me. Wow, first impressions surpassed my previous experiences and after the test drive the actual purchase was a non event. I had done my homework with carfax, NADA rating, blue book value etc. but even if I hadn't they had all this info ready for me. This is a very reputable dealer. Just no nonsense no hassle. I told them I would pay the low internet price plus TT&L and the response was "OK we'll type it up for you". Not "let me ask the sales manager", not "well there is a vehicle prep fee you know", just OK let's do this. Refreshing to say the least. I was also pleasantly surprised when Tiffini called a week after the sale and said she had gotten another Ford passive anti-theft key for the vehicle for me at no charge. There are many second hand F-150s in South and Central Texas and many dealers to choose from. I had a wonderful experience with Leif Johnson Ford and they actually appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffini Morris
561 - 570 of 586 results