Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leith Acura of Cary

Cary, NC

4.9
1,209 Reviews
Leith Acura is the premier Acura dealer of Cary, NC. Leith Acura is honored by its faithful clientele and dedicated to top quality customer service. This Cary Acura dealer is full of Acura experts with a committed Acura sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' inquiries and automotive needs. Browse our thorough Leith Acura's inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

900 Auto Park Blvd

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,209 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Kerry was most excellent to work with. Knowledgable..."

- Chris Casanova

Kerry was most excellent to work with. Knowledgable about the vehicles, not pushy. This is my first likely will not my last Acura purchase! Kerry was easy to work with, applied the veteran discount as asked, worked with me on other options and additional accessories, and provided his input to key decisions in the car buying process. Super smooth! I most definitely recommend this dealership and Kerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Katherine was SUPER!! Considering the climate right now..."

- Acura RDX

Katherine was SUPER!! Considering the climate right now due to Covid I still has a wonderful experience with her. I’m loving me new Acura RDX!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"This is our 4th Acura product purchase. We could have..."

- Swan.nc

This is our 4th Acura product purchase. We could have saved >$1,000 by opting for another local dealer but went with Leith due to Kerry's professionalism/responsiveness and our satisfaction with your service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Love my 2021 ILX! Eric was very knowledgeable and was..."

- ALM

Love my 2021 ILX! Eric was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He was very thorough and I felt that I made a great choice in my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"My wife and I have nothing but great things to say about..."

- Jeholleyll

My wife and I have nothing but great things to say about Kerry and the dealership. They helped us with the purchase of the new car and any time questions or a need have come up Kerry has been available, helpful and a complete joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We have bought several cars from Eric. He is trustworthy..."

- Rix

We have bought several cars from Eric. He is trustworthy and always makes the buying process very easy. We love our Acura’s and we love Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Eric was very helpful throughout the entire process! We..."

- Lisanc

Eric was very helpful throughout the entire process! We have purchased multiple cars from Leith Acura and will continue to do so thanks to salespeople like Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Working with Kerry was an absolute pleasure! He is..."

- deleon

Working with Kerry was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient and we never felt pressured to make a decision. Kerry kept us informed along the way and in touch with us while we waited patiently for our car to arrive. The process at Leith Acura Cary is impeccable—we keep coming back at least for the past 15 years! It’s always been a delightful experience from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Kerry Leeburn at Leith Acura of Cary was WONDERFUL to..."

- Kaitlyn

Kerry Leeburn at Leith Acura of Cary was WONDERFUL to work with as a first time car buyer. He made the process super easy and stress-free all while ensuring I was happy with my trade in and the car I was buying. He definitely went the extra mile to make this customer happy! Great personality, mannerisms and customer service. I will definitely be passing along his name to my friends and family that are looking to get into a new car. The business office was also a pleasure to work with and got me out to door quick into my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Katheryne was fantastic to work with. We will definitely..."

- Jimmulvey

Katheryne was fantastic to work with. We will definitely recommend her. She made the whole process so easy. No pressure, easygoing, friendly, and informative. Great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,209 results