Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Leith Auto Park Kia

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

5330 Rolesville Rd, Wendell, North Carolina 27591 Directions
Call (919) 366-3666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Leith Auto Park Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2020

"The service advisor Clint was and is always prompt,..."

- Johnny58

The service advisor Clint was and is always prompt, courteous and professional. Pam is also prompt, courteous and professional. This is why I did and always bring my car to them for my service needs and hopefully will by my next vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
April 24, 2020

"The service was great. They were able to pin point the..."

- angelawalthour45

The service was great. They were able to pin point the problems with my vehicle and fix them rather quickly. Clint kept me well informed of what my vehicle needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
April 21, 2020

"The service was professional, friendly and timely. Clint..."

- statefan5485

The service was professional, friendly and timely. Clint was exceptional. I appreciated his disinfecting the driver's side of the car when the servicing was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
April 18, 2020

"Clint is the best!! I have always appreciated Clint’s..."

- Rkeology

Clint is the best!! I have always appreciated Clint’s helpfulness and professionalism . John in parts dept is always ready to help. My car is always ready on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Pressley
April 16, 2020

"Employees here are extremely courteous and professional...."

- Preston Grady

Employees here are extremely courteous and professional. I am thoroughly pleased with how they took care of my vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. 5 STARS!!!!! I will most definitely be returning here for any services my 2019 Kia Optima may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
April 14, 2020

"They set me up a time to take my vehicle in. My vehicle..."

- Faithqssd

They set me up a time to take my vehicle in. My vehicle was quickly taken back for service and I waiting period was short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
March 20, 2020

"2013 Optima Engine Replacement"

- Lancegittins

Melissa P. and the service department were stellar. My Optima was in service for the recall engine replacement campaign. Provided loaner for about 5 days while my vehicle was being serviced. Communication and customer service was outstanding. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Prier
March 15, 2020

"Called Friday morning regarding a check engine light..."

- psorento

Called Friday morning regarding a check engine light on...spoke with Melissa who was very polite and was able to get my car seen as soon as I was able to bring in to the shop. Overall wait time in shop was less than an hour including getting car serviced (oil change and tire rotation) too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
March 15, 2020

"Best service department ever! Prompt scheduling,..."

- Murfgurl

Best service department ever! Prompt scheduling, professional work and minimal wait time. Clint does a great job making me feel like a priority customer always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Priestly
March 07, 2020

"A pleasure"

- durie.hunter

Always a pleasure to bring my car here, a relaxed atmosphere, very professional all around. They set you at ease with the pricing, or the repairs needed. I'll always bring my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Of course Clint, and the wonderful lady that worked with him (I don't know her name, I should have asked)
11 - 20 of 155 results