Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leith Chrysler Jeep

Raleigh, NC

4.8
414 Reviews

5500 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 414 reviews

October 07, 2021

"Friendly staff and knowledgeable of their product...."

- Al.daughtridge

Friendly staff and knowledgeable of their product. Willing to work a little to make their customers feel appreciated but not pressured. Silvia was professional, friendly, and patient with us, a couple of old folks looking a daily driver. Thank you Silvia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SILVIA BAGLEY
5.0
Angela Czeck
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Al.daughtridge thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. while working with you sales person Silvia Bagley!! We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we would like to thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business!!

October 07, 2021

"Always a very professional team and extremely helpful...."

- andjava

Always a very professional team and extremely helpful. They never pressure you to buy services. Some would always great me by name which is a very nice touch to the service department. I see a lot of familiar faces from the previous Dodge dealer on Main St. which change to another company which I do not like to go due to poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor - Service Department
Oct 08, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. would like to thank Andjava for the opportunity to have earned your business in our service department and thank you again for the great 5 star review regarding your recent experience at our dealership!

October 06, 2021

"Excellent people. Friendly atmosphere with great covid..."

- rattlehead71

Excellent people. Friendly atmosphere with great covid protocol. Felt welcomed and staff was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SILVIA BAGLEY
5.0
NATHAN POLLARD
5.0
Tyrone Yarborough
5.0
Angela Czeck
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Rattlehead71 thank you so much for the excellent 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our service department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!! We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we would like to thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business!!

October 06, 2021

"This dealership is a pleasure to work with. Their service..."

- Darin

This dealership is a pleasure to work with. Their service people are very helpful and extremely knowledgeable and always go out of their way away to accommodate our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler hudson
Oct 07, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Darin thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our service department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. !! We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we would like to thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business!!

September 27, 2021

"Have been in the market looking for a new Jeep. Located..."

- Scott

Have been in the market looking for a new Jeep. Located some online at this location and purchased one with Azez. He was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AZIZ GULBAHARI
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

A big thank you to Scott for the opportunity to have earned your business and thank you again for the fabulous 5 star review regarding your recent experience in our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!!

September 23, 2021

"Everyone was professional and not pushy. We felt like she..."

- mannpl

Everyone was professional and not pushy. We felt like she was doing was was best for us and not selling us a vehicle out of our price range. Silvia was awesome and felt like we were sitting at a table with family. Thanks to you all so much!! Steve and Pamela Mann

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SILVIA BAGLEY
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Mannpl thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. while working with you sales person Silvia Bagley!! We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we would like to thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business!!

September 17, 2021

"I just purchased my 6th Jeep Grand Cherokee. I have..."

- Jlawrence

I just purchased my 6th Jeep Grand Cherokee. I have always traded at this dealership for the last 20 years. They have always had exceptional personnel to deal with. Nathan Pollard was my sales person and his constant professionalism and product knowledge made the transaction go very smoothly and quickly. He had all paper work complete when I arrived. I would not go any place else. I am very Happy, Happy with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATHAN POLLARD
5.0
Tyrone Yarborough
5.0
Other Employees : Clayton Fore Finance Dept. Customer Satisfaction is his focus really liked talking with him.
Sep 20, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

A big thank you so much to Jlawrence for the fantastic 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. while working with you sales person Nathan Pollard !! We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we would like to thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business!!

September 10, 2021

"Great service. Would highly recommend them always. Nathan..."

- Jlawrence

Great service. Would highly recommend them always. Nathan Pollard is an excellent sales person. I found him very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle. Showed professionalism throughout the transaction. J lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATHAN POLLARD
5.0
Tyrone Yarborough
5.0
Other Employees : Clayton in finance was exceptional.
Sep 13, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

A big thank you so much to Jlawrence for the great 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. while working with you sales person Nathan Pollard !! We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we would like to thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business!!

September 09, 2021

"I have been taking my vehicle to this dealership for a..."

- Bracewell

I have been taking my vehicle to this dealership for a while. This was my last time taking my vehicle to a Leith dealership. The customer service from Tyler was awful. The communication about what was going on with my vehicle was awful! I called a day prior to see how long it would take for my vehicle to be fixed. I was told it could be fixed in one day. I traveled 61 miles to this dealership from Rocky Mount to get my truck serviced. When I arrived they stated I couldn’t get it done in one day. I was stuck in Raleigh with no form of transportation. When I left my vehicle, the shuttle was not running for the day. They offered me a Lyft. I had to keep calling Tyler to see what was going on with my vehicle. A lot of the times I would leave voicemails because he wouldn’t answer the phone. He didn’t return my calls after a voicemail either. When my vehicle was finally ready after 4 days, Tyler told me come in between 5pm-6pm EST to pick up my vehicle. I was unable to make it at that time due to work, so I came the next day. When I got there the representative stated Tyler left my paperwork at the Cashiers desk. When trying to pay for the maintenance done on my vehicle, the cashier stated she didn’t have my paperwork. After waiting about 5 minutes, Jay came to speak to me about my extended warranty still not paying the dealership. At this point we were waiting for a payment from CarShield. You would think before leaving work that Friday, Tyler would’ve contacted me and said that he’s still waiting for a payment. But no, he didn’t. I arrived that Saturday to be told I still couldn’t get my vehicle. Once again, I came all the way from Rocky Mount, 61 miles away. I had to cancel plans because I had to figure out a way to get home and had already missed appointments that were set up. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I was without my vehicle for 7 days.Tyler had no compassion or empathy whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hudson
September 05, 2021

"Found exactly what we wanted that had just been turned..."

- SchmidtCrew

Found exactly what we wanted that had just been turned back in from a lease in great shape and were taken care of very well. Happy to continue doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SILVIA BAGLEY
5.0
Sep 06, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

SchmidtCrew thank you so much for the marvelous 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. while working with you sales person Silvia Bagley!! We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we would like to thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results