Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Leith Chrysler Jeep

Raleigh, NC

4.8
374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5500 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

374 Reviews of Leith Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2021

"Nathan Pollard in sales and Clayton in finance were very..."

- Travis

Nathan Pollard in sales and Clayton in finance were very polite and professional at Leith Jeep during the entire buying process. I feel like this was a very great experience the entire way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATHAN POLLARD
5.0
Other Employees : Clayton in finance
Feb 22, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Travis thank you so much for taking the time to write your awesome 5 star review regarding your recent sales experience here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. in our sales department while working with your sales person Nathan Pollard. We hope that you continue to enjoy your vehicle and thank you again for the opportunity to have earned your business!!!

February 10, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new..."

- kcporter57

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new Grand Cherokee. The salesman and the Business Manager were terrific and very helpful! It was one of the best car buying experiences that we have had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB JAROSZ
5.0
Beshoy Rizkalla
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Kcporter57 thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business in our sales department and thank you again for the awesome 5 star review regarding your recent experience here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!!!

January 26, 2021

"Outstanding service. I drove in to a drive through..."

- Kd8fqm

Outstanding service. I drove in to a drive through pavilion, someone met me, took care of the car, and I was done in 30 minutes. Excellent customer care. I highly recommend Leith Cars for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
barry driver
5.0
Other Employees : John Bartlett
Jan 27, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. would like to thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business!!! Thank you again for the 5 star review regarding your recent experience in our service department and sales department here at the dealership while working with your sales person Barry Driver!!

January 25, 2021

"Traded in my wrangler for a Cherokee. The process was..."

- Jerniganlexi

Traded in my wrangler for a Cherokee. The process was super fast, and easy. This is the first time I’ve bought a car by myself and Sean made the process a breeze. Highly recommend this dealership, ask for Sean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rihan
5.0
Beshoy Rizkalla
5.0
Tyrone Yarborough
5.0
Angela Czeck
4.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Jerniganlexi thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in our sales department while working with your sales person Sean Rihan! We would like to thank you again for the wonderful 5 star review regarding your recent experience in our sales department !!!

January 19, 2021

"Best Sales experience EVER.. Nathan was the reason I..."

- walter.davis

Best Sales experience EVER.. Nathan was the reason I pursued 2021 Rubicon Very responsive and attentive to details. Always available when I called or called back in a very timely matter. Would recommend him highly....Dealership is great, bought all my Jerps (4) from them....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATHAN POLLARD
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C. would like to thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business!!! Thank you again for the 5 star review regarding your recent experience in our sales department here at the dealership while working with your sales person Nathan Pollard!!

January 17, 2021

"I want to share my experience with Silvia and the Leith..."

- tjvance

I want to share my experience with Silvia and the Leith Chrysler Jeep dealership. Well from the professionalism from Silvia and the Financial team; if I could rate them a 10 star I would. I have bought new cars all my life and have lived in many places in the United States; but my experience here was my best I have ever experienced when buying a new car.Thanks for everything Team Leigh Jeep you have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SILVIA BAGLEY
5.0
Beshoy Rizkalla
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Tjvance thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business and for the wonderful 5 star review regarding your recent experience in our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!!!

January 03, 2021

"Sean and George went above and beyond to get me the jeep..."

- Liz V

Sean and George went above and beyond to get me the jeep I wanted. As promised they tracked down the exact match and had it delivered to the dealership the next day with a price tag we could agree on. Appreciated the excellent service, the timely text messages and follow ups. Thanks guys! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george nelson
5.0
Sean Rihan
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

A big thank you to Liz V for the opportunity to have earned your business and for the great 5 star review regarding your recent experience here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!

December 24, 2020

"Wonderful experience and friendly staff. They made you..."

- arnecia

Wonderful experience and friendly staff. They made you feel comfortable and I didn’t feel like I was forced to purchase. Awesome experience definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beshoy Rizkalla
5.0
Other Employees : Geneva
Jan 04, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

A big thank you to Arnecia for the opportunity to have earned your business and for the great 5 star review regarding your recent experience here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!!!

December 23, 2020

"I liked that Ben met me at my vehicle, knew everything..."

- gsharpe1

I liked that Ben met me at my vehicle, knew everything about my vehicle history and was able to explain what was needed for that visit (without notes). Everyone I encountered was very friendly. Checkout, cashier. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SILVIA BAGLEY
5.0
Beshoy Rizkalla
5.0
Tyrone Yarborough
5.0
Angela Czeck
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Gsharpe1 thank you for the great 5 star review regarding your recent experience in our sales department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!!!

December 18, 2020

"Did dealership have excellent customer service. The..."

- cephus

Did dealership have excellent customer service. The dealership was very clean . Everyone was very polite and friendly. I will recommend this dealership to all my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John worked in service department.
Dec 18, 2020 -

Leith Chrysler Jeep responded

Cephus thank you for taking the time to write your fantastic 5 star review regarding your recent experience in our service department here at Leith Chrysler Jeep in Raleigh, N.C.!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results