About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leith Ford

5.0

103 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Rolesville Rd, Wendell, North Carolina 27591 Directions
Sales: (919) 366-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Leith Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"I am a first time car buyer!! "

- BailieLeanneG

My dad brought me to this dealership to pick out my first car! I was nervous, as many dealers are stereotyped as pushy and arrogant, just trying to make as much cash as possible. But this was DEFINITELY not the case here! The staff was wonderfully informed, courteous and ease your nerves with their confidence and willingness to find you exactly what you want! They work with you, and the banks to make sure you are getting the best deal, without hiding anything from you. They were so kind, making sure we were all on the same page each step of the way. The facility is well managed and clean, and quite organized. I was in and out within 3 hours (It goes by quickly haha), from looking at/test driving the car, to signing my name so it would be mine! All in all, I would HIGHLY recommend making this your first stop when searching for a car. New or used, you know you'll get the best service, attitude and like me, your dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Trew
May 09, 2018 -

Leith Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business and for choosing to purchase your first vehicle from us. Scott Trew really enjoys connecting with his customers (and their families) and we are so glad that you had the chance to work with him. We hope to see you again in the future. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

December 23, 2017

"2nd Car Purchase"

- Eweb

I had to replace a car that was totaled. Easy decision to go back to Donielle Davis who works at Leith Ford in Wendell. It was a GREAT experience in 2016 and an even better experience this time. If you need a car, new or used go see Donielle Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donielle Davis
Dec 27, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

It is always great to hear from satisfied customers. We are glad to hear that Donielle Davis was able to provide you with the vehicle you wanted and the service that you deserved. We hope that you will enjoy your vehicle and we hope you will come back to see us in the future. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

November 24, 2017

"Right out of Showroom"

- Diane R

Wonderful experience. Everyone was courteous, pleasant and eager to ith the entire experience. A special "thank you" to our salesman, Harry Blanks, who walked us through all the aspects of a new car compared to the 2011 we were trading. Mama is happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Blanks
Nov 27, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

Diane, thank you so much for your business and kind words. Harry is one of our best and we are glad that you were able to work with him. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Happy Holidays. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

November 23, 2017

"Sales Experience"

- Marty H

This was a truly painless, wonderful new car purchase experience. John Womack was thoroughly versed on the product and a pleasure to deal with. He took his time and there was never any pressure. Mark Campbell handled the business part of the transaction smoothly and with professionalism. They leave you with feeling that you made the right decision by going to Leith Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Womack Mark Campbell
Nov 24, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

Marty, thanks for this nice review. We are glad that you chose us for your business and we hope that we will see you again in the future. John W. is one of our best and we are glad that you could work with him. Take care and happy holidays. Marc Campbell, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

November 10, 2017

"New Car!"

- hollyczysz

Thank you to Scott Trew for helping me get my 2017 Ford Fusion! You made the car buying process so easy and I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Trew
Nov 13, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

Holly, thank you for your nice review. We hope that you enjoy your new Fusion and we are glad that you had a chance to work with Scott. He is one of our best. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

October 20, 2017

"Used car- great experience! "

- Wgkg the

We dealt with Mercede. She was very helpful and personable! Everyone was friendly and easy to deal with! We would definitely consider them in our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercede
Oct 21, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recent patronage at our dealership. Mercedes is one of our best and we are glad that she was able to help you get into a vehicle which met your needs. We hope that you will come back and see us again in the future. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

October 07, 2017

"New car"

- crystalg40

thanks to Donielle Davis for Helping me get a 2017 fusion. I love my car! he went out of his way to find me a car. He is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb, David and Donielle
Oct 09, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

It is great to hear that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Donielle, David, and Deb are some of our best employees and they enjoy connecting with their customers. We are glad to have you as part of our Leith family and we hope you will enjoy your new Fusion and we hope to see you again in the future. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

October 04, 2017

"Blew every other car buying experience out of the water."

- NCFLTGUY

After spending the better part of 3 months researching which Ford transit to buy, I finally narrowed it down. Located this one at this dealership. Showed up at 730 for a test drive, they close at 8. Drove it, liked it, made an offer. They accepted it, and bent over backwards to arrange bank financing, had the vehicle cleaned and fueled and me signed and out the door in less than one hour. From the sales Rep, the sales manager and the finance guy...it could not have been a better experience. Go see these guys, even if they are not in your back yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donielle....Travis manager, and finance guy.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

Thanks you so much for your business and your kid words. We try to mkae sure that your experience here is a good one and we are glad that Donielle Davis and Jonny Wisenbaker were able to help you get your new Transit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you all the best. Thanks again for your business. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, Leith Ford, 919-366-8000.

Oct 05, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

Response from: Leith Ford Added: 10/5/2017 2:14:52 PM Thanks you so much for your business and your kind words. We try to mkae sure that your experience here is a good one and we are glad that Donielle Davis and Jonny Wisenbaker were able to help you get your new Transit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you all the best. Thanks again for your business. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, Leith Ford, 919-366-8000.

August 25, 2017

"Mr. Blanks is an A+"

- thehappylittlecactus

Mr. Harry Blanks was amazing to work with. He was informative without being pushy and really seemed to have out best interest in mind. I would highly recommend you seek him out when you want to buy your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Blanks
Sep 21, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. We work very hard to provide each of our guests with a great experience and we are glad that Harry was able to do so. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, 919-366-8000.

August 01, 2017

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle"

- jessicatedder

I have purchased two vehicles at Leith Ford in Wendell. I worked with Scott Trew both times. He is super nice , patient with me and all my needs / questions, and knowledgeable. I will definitely work with him in the future. I highly recommend him!!! Leith Ford is just full of super nice people all together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT TREW
Sep 25, 2017 -

Leith Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and we are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience at our dealership. Scott Trew does a good job and is good at at connecting with his customers. We hope that we will see you again in the future. Darrell Brown, Sales Manager, Leith Ford, 919-366-8000.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results