Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leith Honda Aberdeen

Aberdeen, NC

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

11045 N US Highway 15-501

Aberdeen, NC

28315

Directions

27 Reviews of Leith Honda Aberdeen

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"They don’t follow up, also if they owe a refund , such as..."

- bhollpd4

They don’t follow up, also if they owe a refund , such as for gap insurance or any other type good luck trying to get your refund .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ebony Moe
1.0
February 23, 2021

"This dealership presents a professional and personal..."

- DrJon

This dealership presents a professional and personal impression that makes it an enjoyable visit, from the first contact with a sales representative through the discussion of vehicle wants and needs of the potential customer, to the negotiations for price, trade, financial options (we preferred a swap of a different brand for which the lease was close to ending), and final paperwork. We felt no pressure during the entire event, and the treatment we received from salesman Cliff Howard was excellent and we have since recommended him to our friends and family. Cliff took great care to walk us old folks through all of the whistles and bells on the 2021 Civic Touring version, including the Turbo engine, as he did with the Accord and the CRV models. Having made our choice, we drove the vehicle home as soon as the delivery preparations were finished. This is our third Honda model, and we have loved them all. The service from Leith Honda Aberdeen was just the frosting on the cake.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebony Moe
5.0
March 17, 2020

"My salesman Mike Hudson was very professional , patient..."

- Lisa

My salesman Mike Hudson was very professional , patient and very attentive to what I was looking for in my new vehicle. I enjoyed the experience of not being pressured into buying something I didn’t want. My experience with all of the staff I interacted with was Awesome. Thank you Lisa Smith

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hudson
August 22, 2019

"Value"

- Customer 9

My vehicle runs more quietely, more smoothly, and more efficiently, after the work that you performed. Thank you very much for your very good work servicing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 14, 2019

"Great staff; great job; great products!"

- Mimi

Continue to show professionalism long after purchasing our new Pilot; seamless and genuine. Good people! Thanks for good service and convenient appointments for routine oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
November 20, 2018

"No high pressure!"

- happybuyer

Andy Matthews was very personable and professional. He really knew the car we were interested in learning more about. He answered all of our questions, took us for a test drive that lasted as long as we wanted to drive. Gave us more information about the car than we knew to ask. Best of all, we were not pressured! I sincerely recommend purchasing a car form Andy if you are interested in a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Matthew
November 10, 2018

"Profiled and conned; have your vehicle serviced elsewhere"

- Sarah

Do NOT take your car here for servicing. My family has been driving Hondas for a long time and typically have them serviced at a dealership in Texas. I was experiencing a loud roaring noise from the front left side of my 2011 Accord, and assumed it was a wheel bearing issue. Having previously had a bad experience at Bryan Honda in Fayetteville, I made the drive out here to get it looked at, since this dealer has so many great reviews. I am a small woman who looks about 10 years younger than I am. Despite the sales team being great, Austin and the service team at Leith Honda clearly profiled me and tried to pull one over on me. After taking a look at my vehicle, Austin found me in the waiting area and asked "So how attached are you to this car?" He told me that all my problems were coming from a bad transmission, quoted me $4791.20 to repair it, then recommended I look into the trade in value and handed me off to the sales team, introducing me as Amanda (my name is Sarah). Mike, who was really kind and personable, showed me a new 2019 Accord which has some really nice features, and offered a whopping $2500 trade in value. There are only 97000 miles on the car, and it has never been in a wreck or required any major repairs. Mike was great, but I'm in the market for a car repair, not a car sale. I appreciated that he and the sales team didn't pressure me like the service team. Unbeknownst to Austin, I may look meek and unassuming, but I am part of a truck company at Bragg and work with about 20 mechanics in my unit. I called one of them who asked a few questions about what my car was doing, and he laughed at the idea of it being a transmission problem since it doesn't slip gears and there isn't any kind of knocking sound. He recommended a shop that he takes his vehicle to, and it turns out that the sound is indeed from a bad wheel bearing, and it's time to replace my brake pads. The shop also looked at the transmission and verified that it's in perfectly good condition. Austin and the service team at Leith Honda are predatory and tried to take advantage of me by attempting to con me into a large purchase based on bad information. These guys are either liars or lack the proper training to properly diagnose maintenance concerns. Either way, you're better off steering clear and taking your car to a respectable shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Richardson
November 09, 2018

"SERVICE ON A HONDA/ BUY ANOTHER ONE AS WELL"

- avolon2013

I just love how they treat u as a customer, VERY FRIENDLY, MR ART,MR BRAIN/STAFF THERE WITHOUT PRESURE/NEED A DEAL? VISIT LEITH HONDA ABERDEEN/CAME FOR SERVICE ON MY HONDA/SEEN THAT AVLON 2013 I GOT IT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR ART/MR BRAIN
August 27, 2018

"Andy Matthews is your Guy for a Great car experience "

- Lovegabe

Andy was a great help with buying our car, he was knowledgeable, respectful and most importantly kind! He knows his stuff and he did not rush us at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Matthews
June 27, 2018

"Wonderful People, Wonderful products"

- MaddyVossy

This was my first time ever buying a car and I don't think it could've been any easier and enjoyable. The sales rep. who helped me was named Cheryl and she was so nice and funny! I love the service and the car I bought was in perfect condition for being a certified pre-owned vehicle. I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Lindsey
1
1 - 10 of 27 results