Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leith Nissan

Cary, NC

4.8
922 Reviews
Thank you for visiting Leith Nissan of Cary and reading our reviews.. Our dealership is located in Cary, NC and we proudly serve nearby cities including Raleigh, Durham, Apex, Chapel Hill, Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Pittsboro, Wake Forest, Holly Springs, Sanford, and Morrisville, North Carolina. We are committed to providing exceptional customer satisfaction for each guest that visits our dealership. Leith Nissan of Cary carries new Nissan vehicles and a variety of used cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs. Our new Nissan models include the Nissan 370Z, Altima, Armada, Cube, Frontier, JUKE, LEAF, Maxima, Murano, Pathfinder, Quest, Rogue, Sentra, Kicks, Titan, Versa, and Xterra. Regardless of which model you like most, you can count on Nissan providing reliability, comfort, and style making your driving experience pleasurable. Take a moment and browse our New and Used inventory online. Find a vehicle that you love, and call us at 919-589-0029 to arrange a test drive. Leith Nissan of Cary has the best pricing all new and used vehicles in the Raleigh Durham area. We provide auto financing for people with all types of credit backgrounds. Our Finance Team can get you fantastic interest rates, and affordable monthly payments that fit your budget. Leith Nissan of Cary is located at 2000 Auto Park Blvd Cary, NC 27511. We appreciate your taking the time to visit us online, and look forward to meeting you in person to help you get your next new Nissan or Certified Pre Owned car, truck, van, or SUV.
Contact Dealership

2100 Autopark Blvd.

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

By Type

Showing 922 reviews

July 25, 2021

"“5 Stars!”Working with Kathy Vitale was an absolute..."

- Newbuscusmaximoose

“5 Stars!” Working with Kathy Vitale was an absolute pleasure! Kathy is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Kia Soul X-line took three hours. The best part – Kathy stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Kathy if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Eric in finance makes the long process go quickly and is very personable. Had us laughing the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric in finance
Jul 25, 2021 -

Newbuscusmaximoose responded

Thank you for your business.

July 21, 2021

"She was very thorough throughout the process & upon..."

- Mommarsh

She was very thorough throughout the process & upon delivery of vehicle She was in constant contact with updates and went beyond our expectations Would recommend her to anyone looking for a Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Another great experience at this dealership. Kathy Vitale..."

- michellereeve4

Another great experience at this dealership. Kathy Vitale was an wonderful salesperson. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We felt like she and Luigi in Finance looked out for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Hi Michellereeve4, congratulations on your new ride! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Kind regards, Leith Nissan

July 10, 2021

"Kathy was absolutely amazing, my intention when..."

- Mario Criss

Kathy was absolutely amazing, my intention when originally going to the dealership was not to buy the but just too look at it and test drive it. The way she gave a overview of the car made me immediately fall in love with and I immediately knew she was the sales rep I wanted to work with so she helped me purchase the vehicle. 10/10 highly recommend working with Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Jul 13, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Hi Mario, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to our sales team! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Thank you for choosing Leith Nissan to keep you on the road, and have a wonderful day!

July 09, 2021

"Kathy had the car out front waiting for me after I called..."

- tinydancerann

Kathy had the car out front waiting for me after I called to see if it was still available. She was very helpful, honestly answering all my questions about this used car. Erik made the dreaded paperwork painless, almost enjoyable. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks, Kathy and Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erik
Jul 13, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Hi Tinydancerann, thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Leith Nissan. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 25, 2021

"This is my third time leasing a vehicle from Leith Nissan..."

- Glgraybeal322

This is my third time leasing a vehicle from Leith Nissan in six years, so I am obviously pleased with the service they provide. They are all very professional and helpful and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Kathy was wonderful, very knowledgeable about each car I was interested in, she knew all the details about each one and helped me compare and contrast the different ones I drove and together we came up with the best one to serve my needs. She was very patient and had accurate information about each car and I was 100% pleased with the service she provided me. I recommend her highly and also the Leith Nissan dealership. I will go back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Hey Glgraybeal322, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a shout out! We are so happy we got you into your perfect ride, and will continue to work hard to ensure all your needs are met. Thank you for your continued business, and for being a valuable member of our family! We look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards, Leith Nissan

May 20, 2021

"Great experience. Spent a lot of time getting pricing on..."

- tonydrust28

Great experience. Spent a lot of time getting pricing on different cars.After a lot of work and time Josh a manager got us better price than we expected.will recommend dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Tonydrust28, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Leith Nissan! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Thank you for choosing Leith Nissan to keep you on the road, and have a wonderful weekend!

May 11, 2021

"Many, many thanks to Leith Nissan on the purchase of my..."

- Exnyr317

Many, many thanks to Leith Nissan on the purchase of my beautiful 2021 Nissan Rogue! This is my families’ 7th leased vehicle from Leith Nissan in the past 12 years and, once again, I am totally thrilled with my choice - both vehicle and dealership. Special thanks to Mike Jurasek, Brandon Rigney, Joshuwa Colucci and the whole Leith Nissan team for all your help and care. It is so very appreciated!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Rigney, General Sales Manager
May 14, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Exnyr317, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Leith Nissan. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you for taking the time to write us, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 04, 2021

"Rashawn was genuine, he listened, he provided me with..."

- SWing

Rashawn was genuine, he listened, he provided me with accurate information and I’m so grateful. Rashawn was knowledgeable and took his time to help fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Swing, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 19, 2021

"Kathy was amazing and went above and beyond for us! We..."

- CorinnaG

Kathy was amazing and went above and beyond for us! We left happy and with everything we needed! Thank you Leith for everything, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Leith Nissan responded

Corinnag, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope you find Leith Nissan to be your one-stop shop home for all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for being a valuable member of our family, and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results