Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

4.9
605 Reviews
We at Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh are proud to offer one of the most popular automotive brands available. Volkswagen has a long-standing reputation for efficiency, reliability, and safety. Our experienced sales staff is happy to help you find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to fit your lifestyle. As a member of the 33-dealer Leith Automotive Group, Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh's staff has devoted themselves to excellent customer service. We also carry a large inventory of manufacturer-approved parts and accessories so we can maintain or repair your vehicle quickly and get you back on the road. We have the largest selection of new and certified pre-owned Volkswagen vehicles, as well as over 2,500 quality pre-owned vehicles available in the Leith network.99
Contact Dealership

4005 Capital Hills Dr

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 606 reviews

July 30, 2021

"George was absolutely amazing to work with! He went the..."

- Ltleak89

George was absolutely amazing to work with! He went the extra mile and made my family and myself very confident and happy! I would and will by my next car from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so others can see what it's like to be a guest at Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh! Providing an excellent customer experience is our number one priority, so we are thrilled to hear George went above and beyond to assist you and your family. Enjoy the new ride!

July 28, 2021

"Great experience overall, great service. George was very..."

- Ejberntsen

Great experience overall, great service. George was very proactive and helpful throughout the whole process and getting the car was easy and am v satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

It is terrific to hear that George and the team gave you a five-star experience! Thank you for trusting Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh with your business and safe travels in your new car.

July 27, 2021

"Only one negative. We received only one key. We would..."

- mpridgeneps

Only one negative. We received only one key. We would like another key. Michael was professional knowledge able and caring. No pressure no hassle he listened

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback and letting us know that Michael was great to work with! I'd be more than willing to discuss any outstanding concerns regarding your purchase. Please give me a call at your convenience. Said Raouz - General Sales Manager - 919-828-0828

July 27, 2021

"Our experience with Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh was..."

- Sherman Collins

Our experience with Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh was nothing less than amazing. Our Sales Guy Troy was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was a laid back kind of guy and made our experience as hassle free as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Hi Sherman - We can't ask for better feedback than this! It's wonderful to hear that Troy made it easy for you to get into your new vehicle. Congratulations! All of us at Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh appreciate your business and kind review.

July 27, 2021

"Troy was very helpful, he gave us information and allow..."

- Ruben

Troy was very helpful, he gave us information and allow us to look around at our own pace. He made the buying experience very stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Hi Ruben, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh a review. We're glad that Troy was helpful and that he made your experience pleasant. See you next time!

July 27, 2021

"The price of my car was reasonable and Michael G. was..."

- Mikayla

The price of my car was reasonable and Michael G. was great to work with. Test driving went well and the ease of purchasing was relatively simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Mikayla - we're glad we could make your purchasing experience a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to review us - we hope to see you back at Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh again soon!

July 17, 2021

"We were in a pinch to buy a new car, but didn’t want to..."

- T. Greene

We were in a pinch to buy a new car, but didn’t want to sound desperate. When we told Daniel our situation, he completely understood and kept everything on point regarding our interests. We felt like his priority was to meet our expectations and make sure we were satisfied with our decision. He made car shopping painless, and even a bit enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Forgot his name, but was great as well.
Jul 19, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

It is gratifying to hear that Daniel was so attentive and helpful during your purchase process! Thank you for coming to Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh and for taking the time to write us a great review. Safe travels in your new car!

July 16, 2021

"I had a great experience and everyone at Leith was so..."

- Walsh

I had a great experience and everyone at Leith was so helpful. George was awesome to work with and made the process easy! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerome
Jul 16, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Hi Walsh, we're so happy to hear that the Leith Volkswagen team provided you with a great experience. Thanks for the review!

July 14, 2021

"Clare Vossen went the extra mile throughout this..."

- aw399

Clare Vossen went the extra mile throughout this purchase! Her calm presence and quick thinking helped lessen the stress of the car buying experience. And for finances, Darryl Ligon will make sure you get the deal you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare Vossen
Jul 15, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the terrific review and for trusting the Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh team with your business! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and support. Safe travels!

July 10, 2021

"Troy was awesome. So understanding and really helped us..."

- AK

Troy was awesome. So understanding and really helped us get the deal we wanted. Great experience all around and excellent knowledge on ev cars. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It is terrific to hear that Troy and the team made the process so informative and successful. Thank you for choosing Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh!

1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results