About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Len Lyall Chevrolet

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

14500 East Colfax Ave, Aurora, Colorado 80011 Directions
Sales: (888) 553-0950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Len Lyall Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"MJ at LenLyall Chevrolet"

- E. Baker

MJ was one of the best sales person I've come in contact with in recent years and I manage a lot of sales professionals in my career. He was knowledgeable, patient , compassionate and persistent. He understands customer service beyond his years of experience. He has a keen sense of urgency that values his customers' times and needs and is willing to go above and beyond to serve. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is wanting to be an informed customer rather than just a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ
September 18, 2018

"Purchase made easy"

- Maryarneson12

I went into len lyall to purchase a car. Brandon Pryor made my experience very easy and enjoyable. I would definitely go back. Thx Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Pryor
September 09, 2018

"Purchase "

- Kabuky24

ALEX was really helpful and friendly didn't try to push me on buying right away would recommend my family. I will truly bring my family and friends to Len Lyall Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 21, 2018

"Wow, that was easy"

- Louie

I just started my search for a vehicle to place my wifes Jeep. I was suprised how easy Zach made the buying proceas. I was in and out in a few easy hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Vaught
July 30, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Jobeth615

Rodney at Len Lyall Chevy was excellent. Great customer Everyone was very friendly and professional. Rodney was exceptional.. He spent a lot of time explaining features to me. I am very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Paxton
July 19, 2018

"Best Decision ever "

- Ajacoboc

They are very helpful and answer all your questions. They are friendly and make you feel comfortable. They take the time to explain the car your getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naro
July 19, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- Amanda49

I went into the dealership already knowing the car that I wanted to test drive. Zach Vaught Got me right in the car I wanted and was patient with me while my husband and I installed our car seat for the test drive. He was very knowledgeable and was not high pressure. I’m very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Vaught
July 13, 2018

"Awful Experience!"

- 1RadVette

Truly awful experience!!! Made an appointment at 11:30am to have a "new-to-me" Corvette checked for recalls and software updates. After waiting for 10 minutes just standing around, I was approached by one of the service technicians that just said "Oil Change?" , I said no that I had an appointment, and the technician asked me irrelevant questions not pertaining to my vehicle or appointment. I was then asked by Kirk(Kurt?) why I was there, told him I had an appointment and wanted to check for the mentioned items. He states that there was no recalls, and that they wouldn't do any updated to the car unless there were issues. This is the first time in owning cars for 20 years that I've been told by a service adviser that updates would not be applied to a car. (What about improvements to the software, ECM, TCM?!) Then I inquired about an alignment, of which he said that I'd have to leave the car and they wouldn't be able to start on it until late afternoon, even though I had an 11:30am appointment. I'm picky about whom I let work on my cars, and as an owner I can be, I'm the one paying and I expect exceptional service. There are many GM dealerships in Denver, all with certified technicians, and I recommend everyone choose a different one for service; Len Lyall service is rude, unorganized, and seemingly could care less about your business. Awful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirk
July 09, 2018

"Rodney Paxton "

- Lala1967

Rodney Paxton is a polite and helpful person. He has sold me several vehicles in the past. I would recommend him to anyone. You have yourself an excellent employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Paxton is very polite and helpful. I love working with him every time I come in this dealership. He has sold me several vehicles. I would recommend anyone to work with him. Excellent employer.
June 29, 2018

"Very pleased with the gentleman I was working with. "

- Kathy from Bennett

I was dealing with Rodney Paxton. Rodney was a very polite man and never seemed pushy in any way. He kept me advised regarding what used cars had come in that he knew I would be interested in. He seemed actually interested in the client. I have never dealt with anyone like him before.! He is definitely a one of a kind!!! Thanks Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No other
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results