Back

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lenoir City, TN

4.7
439 Reviews

1206 E Broadway St

Lenoir City, TN

37772

Directions

By Type

Showing 439 reviews

December 10, 2022

Last December we bought a brand new car from them. 10,000 miles later we are buying new tires. They took the new tires off and put used ones on a brand new car. When we were leaving the dealership we More

by cheeriolover2003
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Presley
Dec 10, 2022 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Your feedback is greatly appreciated here at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It would be amazing to have the chance of speaking with you further regarding the tires on the vehicle you purchased with our Sales Team. I have provided my email below and ask that you send me your preferred contact information. Thank you, JC Denney General Manager jcdenney@fivestaronline.net

Dec 10, 2022 -

cheeriolover2003 responded

No need to speak with anyone. I know what I know. Thanks

June 30, 2022

This was our 2nd vehicle we have purchased recently and Jorge De La Rosa has been our dealer. He is a true professional and he knows his vehicles. Before we drove off the lot Jorge would go over the vehi More

by R & J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge De La Rosa
February 07, 2022

It was my first time ever buying a car and Ken Pruitt made my experience everything and more! He is wonderful! More

by blairtinker58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Pruitt
Feb 07, 2022 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Blair, thank you for taking the time to share your first car-buying experience! Congratulations on your first new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

January 12, 2022

Outstanding! As long as Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge is around they will have my business. More

by Lorieann5638
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
Jan 12, 2022 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for letting us know about your outstanding experience and at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram you are always welcome. We look forward to seeing you again.

October 30, 2021

The dealer ship is great an the sale person was very good at his job thanks Randall an managers was straight up and very professional it was a great place to buy. Thanks again More

by Watkins jeff99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall
Oct 31, 2021 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Watkins, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Randall was able to help you find a great ride and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership great. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

October 04, 2021

If you can, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. Rude people, short, not If you can, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. Rude people, short, not real friendly. Slooooow. Set an 8am appointment, truck didn't move for almost an hour. What is More

by vic412youth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
Oct 05, 2021 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for making an appointment here with us at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for services for your truck. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your feedback further. Please email me with your preferred contact details to discuss. JC Denney jcdenney@fivestaronline.net

September 04, 2021

The whole experience was straight forward and efficient. The pre-owned car was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful and I would do business with them again. More

by Valerie R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Presley
Sep 05, 2021 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Valerie, thank you for this excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

September 02, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first truck! Had purchased a Jeep previously. Very knowledgeable, very helpful and very smooth overall process. Would highly recommend without hesitation. More

by John S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Pruitt
Sep 03, 2021 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Ken Congratulations on your first new truck! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

September 01, 2021

We needed a new transmission and I know they needed to order it. We told them we needed it by a certain date and Chris did everything he could do. We got it back on that daye More

by Joray08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in the service department in Lenoir City
Sep 02, 2021 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joray, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Chris! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

September 01, 2021

Exelente servicio muy amables desde los vendedores hasta los manager adquirí un jeep gladiador 2021 y me encanta estoy muy feliz por mi compra y el precio fue justo More

by Rogermoore29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kenny, Bill Presley, Daniel Martinez, Ron Tilley, Ethan Estenoz, Frank Buster, Matt Hartup, Jeff Davis
Sep 01, 2021 -

Rogermoore29 responded

Exelente servicio

Sep 02, 2021 -

Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Roger, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear our team was able to help you find a great 2021 Jeep Gladiator was able to make your overall experience at our dealership excellent. If you ever need help with your new 2021 Jeep Gladiator, feel free to give us a call at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

1
...