About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick Inc

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

212 N Madison St, Lancaster, Wisconsin 53813 Directions
Sales: (608) 723-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2016

"Comfortable and pleasant"

- granniex6

I just leased my new Equinox from Dave Vesperman at Les Mack. It was an enjoyable experience and I love the vehicle. Dave was very clear in the explaining the process and answered all my questions patiently. He was easy to talk to and I did not feel pressured. I think he can be trusted to give the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vesperman and Richard Mack
April 13, 2016

"Great."

- tracey7

Les Mack was the first place I stopped when I was looking to buy a used 2015 Ford Flex. I dealt with Randy, and I was impressed with the value of my trade in he offered me, and also with the price of the Flex I was looking to buy. I still wanted to shop around just to make sure I was making the right decision. After going to other dealerships, I realized I needed to take the deal offered to me by Les Mack. I called Randy, and he was understanding and patient with me looking around, and eagerly excited about earning my business. The process of buying the car was quick, and Ben in financing was helpful with explaining the little details. The car was detailed very professionally and looked pretty much brand new! I even left a personal item behind in my trade in vehicle, and Randy immediately threw it in the mail, and I received it the next day. (I live 3 hours east of Lancaster) I was so impressed with Les Mack, and Randy that I would give him my business any day of the week, or refer any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Warne & Ben.
March 29, 2016

"great experience buying our vehicle"

- Celeste Denman

From start to finish we had a great experience with our purchase at Les Mack in lancaster. We worked with Roger Brown. He was very fair, easy to talk with, honest and gave us a fair deal on our purchase. His friendly advice , and call back the next business day helped us to chose Les Mack in Lancaster. We also worked with Richard Mack on our paper work! We felt very comfortable and informed after we were finished. We will return to purchase another vehicle! Thanks. Mike and Celeste Dehman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Brown, Richard Mack
March 27, 2016

"First car purchase!"

- atraut23

I had shopped online for at least two months before I started test driving. Once I found the car that I wanted all I did was look for someone selling exactly what I wanted. I went EVERYWHERE! I finally went to Les Mack on my day off because they had such a great selection for the crossover that I wanted. I met with Dave and he found the one I was looking for. It was in amazing condition for the price!!! He talked me through the whole process and patiently answered all of my questions and explained things until I understood them. He actually talked to me and not my mom, which was refreshing because every other sales associate would barely include me in the conversation when I am the one buying the car. Dave and Ben gave me the deal of a lifetime and worked with me until I was satisfied with everything that I had purchased that day. I cannot praise Dave and Ben enough! Thank you both for helping me buy my first car. It was an amazing day and experience - THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vesperman and Ben Bender
May 25, 2015

"Diamond in the Rough"

- Iowastster

It's summertime.... and I can't think of a better way to start mine than by thanking Wade Duncan of "Les Mack Automotive" for the BEST summer vehicle E-V-E-R! Wade Duncan is a diamond in the rough in the world of car dealerships. I had been looking for a specific 2 door, Jeep Wrangler for more than 3 years when my journey led me to Wade. He happened to answer the phone the day I called to inquire about a used Jeep Wrangler, that I found listed on the Les Mack website. We discussed the details of the Jeep. I told him I was on the east coast and had been dreaming about this exact vehicle since they were first produced. He couldn't have been nicer and more professional to me. He knew the former owner of the Jeep,he knew the service history, he offered to take a video of it; anything to ease my mind since I couldn't actually inspect the Jeep in person. Everything he told me about the Jeep, turned out to be true--EVERYTHING. After speaking with him for 3 or more days, asking him question after question, which he patiently answered one by one, sometimes late at night, we were able to make a deal. He seemed as excited as I was, that my dream was actually coming true. After three long weeks, I recruited a friend and we took a road trip from Delaware to Wisconsin. It was 900 miles each way and it went by like a flash. We saw the Jeep sitting out in front of the "Les Mack Buick-Chevrolet car dealership" when we drove up and I couldn't believe how fabulous it looked! I imagined it had been waiting for my arrival as long as I had been trying to find it. Friends of mine couldn't believe I was driving to Wisconsin to by a used Jeep; site unseen. But the fact is, they had never met or spoken with Wade Duncan. He is a gentleman, a man with integrity,a solid work ethic, and his word is the epitome of who he is. I understood and trusted him from the start. I too am a midwesterner. We were both brought up with the same moral compass. I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership, their staff and especially Wade. Lancaster is fortunate to have them in their beautiful, small town. We started out as a sales representative and customer, talking to each other from far away. I now have a new friend in Wisconsin. I would drive 900 miles again,in a heartbeat, if Wade had the vehicle I needed. He is a dedicated professional with outstanding customer service talent. I can't thank him enough for all that he did to help make my dream come true and my experience seamless from start to finish. My "dream Jeep and I are living by the beach, volunteering with the "Marine Education,Rescue and Rehabilitation" program and loving every minute of it. None of this would have been possible if Wade hadn't answered the phone the day I called. It was truly my lucky day! 5 STAR rating all the way for this crew! May all YOUR dreams come true! Jo Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan
February 14, 2015

"Best service EVER!"

- MkMc

My boyfriend and I drove two hours to get his car from Iowa, they were so helpful, caring and made the trip worth while! they were very interested in our needs, and made sure we were very well taken care of! Great people, and Great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
January 18, 2015

"LOVE MY NEW VAN"

- jessi starkey

I am so happy that I chose to call Wade at Les Mack!!! He found me exactly what I was looking for(including the color) along with all the nice extra features that I thought would make it out of my price range. He did everything he could when saw how much I loved this vehicle, and it worked! I took home my new vehicle the same day with payments I wanted. Also, I was very happy with Ben. He got all the numbers I was comfortable with and changed my insurance over right then! Thanks to both of you! You have made my family and I very happy with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan
May 31, 2014

"We Love Our Truck!"

- Dietzel

We were looking at used trucks for awhile, when I found a 2012 Chevy Silverado on the Les Mack website. I called to see if it was still available. I was put through to Kyle, he was very friendly and willing to meet us at a time that would work for us. We took the truck for a test drive and it was very nice. We then went to discuss purchasing it. We feel Kyle worked hard to get us the best price he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ebel
February 17, 2014

"It was a great day working with Kyle and Kim. They found..."

- sroen

It was a great day working with Kyle and Kim. They found me a wonderful vehicle that I LOVE at a price I can afford. I thank you and I am very happy with my Ford Fusion. Best vehicle I have owned by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ebel
February 16, 2014

"Wade was very friendly and listened to what we were..."

- fishnick144

Wade was very friendly and listened to what we were looking for. Did not high pressure us into a sale. He found what we were looking for and we have been very satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan
11 - 20 of 30 results