Back

Lester Glenn Mazda

Toms River , NJ

5.0
873 Reviews
Lester Glenn Mazda prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Lester Glenn Mazda in Toms River, NJ is a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn Mazda!
Contact Dealership

101 Route 37 E

Toms River , NJ

08753

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 873 reviews

November 25, 2022

Michael Ruvo was professional, positive and helpful during our visit to Lester Glenn. We will definitely recommend Michael Ruvo to everyone! Very informative and not pushy at all!! Thanks Michael for More

by isabellagrippaldi
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Larry was a great help when it came to buying my first car! Will definitely recommend! More

by morgansiwiec
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Royce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Larry was very informative about the Mazda brand and careful and patient in his explanations More

by mor46Maur
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Royce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Michael Ruvo was outstanding helping us with a new lease. He kept us informed throughout the process, guided us, and kept everything organized while juggling multiple customers. He helped us with returning o More

by jakbar2121
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Michael Ruvo - AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! Mike is incredibly helpful, kind and compassionate. You can tell he really cares about his customers, which I really appreciate. Best salesman I’ve e More

by saramastapasco
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Excellent experience at this dealership yesterday! Inquired online about a particular model - Joe M reached out & scheduled my visit within minutes. Greeted by Jason Nicastro and he was extremel More

by Beth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miserendino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roy DiPietro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Michael Ruvo was the most fantastic sales men I’ve ever met with. Personably, honest , and reliable are just a few words that come to mind. I would definitely recommend him to any family or friends. More

by Kara
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Michael Ruvo showed Me around the vehicle. Highlighted all thegood stuff and made the purchase simple and fast. I would definitely return here because he’s so knowledgeable and personable More

by rjsquire
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Michael Ruvo was very helpful, he listened to all our needs and showed us a few options to see which vehicle best fit us. He was not pushy but very attentive, I would definitely recommend Michael to my f More

by jesseking2332
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ruvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 12, 2022

Everyone besides this man are the greatest. I purchase my vehicle at Lester Glenn 3 weeks ago and my check engine light came on. With my string of bad luck with cars and car dealerships I insta More

by NSouthern
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pereira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Kevoian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roy DiPietro
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gwen Gainfort
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leah was amazing
1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results