Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lester Glenn Mazda

Toms River , NJ

4.9
690 Reviews
Lester Glenn Mazda prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Lester Glenn Mazda in Toms River, NJ is a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that leases or purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at Lester Glenn Mazda in Toms River, NJ, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn Mazda!

101 Route 37 E

Toms River , NJ

08753

Directions

By Type

Showing 696 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I’m always skeptical when I walk in to a dealership. So I..."

- Jordanvashey61

I’m always skeptical when I walk in to a dealership. So I was pleasantly surprised when I met Tim, explained everything to me and was awesome all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I bought a brand new CX 5 ! Tim Rourke made it so easy...."

- Williamvangieson346

I bought a brand new CX 5 ! Tim Rourke made it so easy. I would definitely recommend Lester Glenn Mazda to all my friends. Thanks Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Jason and Mike both helped me. I was surprised at how..."

- Mmarques3311

Jason and Mike both helped me. I was surprised at how well the salespeople here work together, the atmosphere is not like other dealerships. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I never thought I would get approved, until I met Mike..."

- Carbonem374

I never thought I would get approved, until I met Mike Kevoian. It took a while but in the end we finally got an approval and I was able to leave with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I bought a certified CX5 after I met Mike Kevoian out in..."

- Cc6052837

I bought a certified CX5 after I met Mike Kevoian out in the parking lot. He was never pushy and patiently answered my thousands of questions. Mike is the guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Customer-friendly, efficient, and professional. Very..."

- CynRN

Customer-friendly, efficient, and professional. Very happy with my buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership for getting the best deal and top notch service. Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

CynRN, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Lester Glenn Mazda. Friendly, efficient, and professional are just some of the words we use to describe the Lester Glenn experience! Thanks for being a part of our family here at Lester Glenn!

July 29, 2021

"Jason is da man! Great deal all the way thru.. Car is..."

- Onemanband52

Jason is da man! Great deal all the way thru.. Car is awesome, highly recommended. Super Professional and will take care of you. Do it now! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Onemanband52, thanks so much for leaving us this review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jason! We hope you enjoy your car, thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family!

July 28, 2021

"First time buying a car and was very nervous. Mike was..."

- Dlenoci55721

First time buying a car and was very nervous. Mike was so nice that I was relaxed and laughing through the whole process. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Dlenoci55721, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear you had a great car buying experience with Mike. We completely understand how stressful buying your first car can be, that's why we make the process as simple and fun as possible. 😎 Welcome to the Lester Glenn Family, congratulations on your first car!

July 28, 2021

"Mike Kevoian was great. He helped me get my car with no..."

- Chrisgunn7244

Mike Kevoian was great. He helped me get my car with no hassle. Definitely would recommend this dealership. We are in the market for another car soon, Mike is who we go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear about your experience with Mike. No hassle, stress free car buying is something we live for here at Lester Glenn. We look forward to seeing you soon!

July 21, 2021

"The dealership is in general so nice. The vibe in the..."

- Sarah Richiez

The dealership is in general so nice. The vibe in the dealership as soon as you walk is warm and welcoming. Everyone greets you with a smile. The building is nice and new and the amenities are top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so glad to hear about your experience with us! Warm and welcoming are just some of the words we live by, and we think our Mazda dealership looks pretty nice too. 😎 Thank you for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family, and we can't wait to greet you with another smile for your future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results