About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lester Raines Imports

4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

5035 Maccorkle Ave SW, South Charleston, West Virginia 25309 Directions
Sales: (304) 768-1251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Lester Raines Imports

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Purchase of Insight"

- Marshall Go Herd

I was looking for a Hybird vehicle. I have never owned a Honda vehicle. As I drove by the dealership I saw that there were Hybirds on the lot. I stopped to look and a few days later took my husband to look too. We were greeted and the purchase of the vehicle was a pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubby Combs
October 27, 2018

"Salmon is a knowledgeable, experienced sales person. "

- Erick

I do not know a lot about the dealership. But the salesman was a knowledgeable, experienced individual that I would recommend to anyone. Honest and up front. Fun and likable. All the paperwork he completed on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salmon
October 09, 2018

"Mistake in Loan Processing/Corrected"

- chucks304

Paper work on used car loan was incorrectly entered by credit union which dealership uses for in house financing. Their statements showed large interest payments (more in six months than would be paid over whole loan). Credit union admitted mistake and corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 05, 2018

"Scheduled Service"

- Jwrunyon

Don't change a thing. I have bought 5 vehicles from you and two of the reasons is the sales team and the service. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 03, 2018

"The Service Department is always professional and clean."

- tansell7

The men in the Service Department are professional and friendly. There's not much turnover so the same men are usually working and you get to know them. The service area and waiting area are very clean and comfortable. The wait time is reasonable. The waiting area has snacks and coffee. You can plug-in your electronic devices while you are waiting. I like being able to make an appointment to get my oil changed. It's a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Mike, Joe Pauley
October 02, 2018

"It was an awesome experience."

- Steve130

We purchased a second new Mazda 6 from Lester Raines and we are very satisfied. It came off the showroom floor and has exceeded our expectations. Our salesman-Sam was very knowledgeable and if we buy a third new Mazda 6 it will be from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 02, 2018

"Purchase 2017.5 Mazda 6"

- 1Hardees

Amazing customer service! Hassle-free haggle free pricing. Wonderful experience! I would absolutely recommend all my friends and family to this dealership. I love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Russell and Sam Johnson
September 23, 2018

"Great easy experience."

- alukard852

I had a great experience with a very friendly salesperson. I would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used Honda to visit Lester Raines and talk to Soloman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soloman
September 02, 2018

"Great"

- Sccoach

This dealership was clean and very helpful with my new car deal everyone from the owner, Saleman and the service people was very great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubby
August 25, 2018

"Very satisfied!"

- Pam453

I wish we could have been serviced the first time we took the car in to be checked but we returned 4 days later and service was completed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk employees
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results