About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lester Raines Imports

4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

5035 Maccorkle Ave SW, South Charleston, West Virginia 25309 Directions
Sales: (304) 768-1251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Lester Raines Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Great"

- Sccoach

This dealership was clean and very helpful with my new car deal everyone from the owner, Saleman and the service people was very great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubby
August 25, 2018

"Very satisfied!"

- Pam453

I wish we could have been serviced the first time we took the car in to be checked but we returned 4 days later and service was completed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk employees
August 21, 2018

"Great service "

- Lambert

Always easy to work with and easy to get in and out. Work performed and finished as promised. Will always recommend Lester Raines for any of your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember.
August 21, 2018

"Still love my Pilot"

- jjgoff

I have a 2012 Honda Pilot Touring I purchased from Lester Raines Honda in September of 2011. It was the first re-styled Pilot they received. Bobby Combs was the salesman we worked with. It has been a great vehicle for our family going on seven years now. I drove it at first and my wife took it over a couple years ago. When I received a text from her with a pic of half the dash board lit up, needless to say, my heart sank. This was the first issue we've had and I was concerned when I heard what it was. I contacted Bubby to see what he could tell me about the issue and he assured me they would do what they could to help. Fortunately, it was an issue that Honda was still warrantying. They got the parts in timely, made the repairs along with some recommended maintenance that only made sense to take care of while it as in the shop, and we had our Pilot back on the road in no time. I could have not have been more pleased with the sales and service department at Lester Raines Honda over the years. I'm confident our Pilot will be on the road for many miles to come and I'll buy my next Honda from Lester Raines Honda as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Combs (Sales), Mike (Service)
August 11, 2018

"Mazda Service"

- Vicki

Lester Raines Mazda Service, and Andrew Barr always provide excellent customer service. The employees are always friendly and they accommodate my requests for service every time. I love my CX-5, but am anxious for my next new car, a CX-9. Highly recommend this dealership based on service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Barr
August 03, 2018

"Leasing a Honda Pilot with Salman's expertise"

- Pilot owner

I'm already was sold on Hondas. This is my third. So there was no need for a sales pitch. My 2004 Pilot is still going strong. However, I was interested in a newer model with all the new safety features. Salman Azmet was terrific to work with. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, efficient, very accommodating and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salman Azmet
August 02, 2018

"Service Department"

- Firelady91

I was very pleased with the service. They were prompt and courteous. I didn't have a long wait. The service representative ,Steve, was great. The waiting g area was comfortable with coffee and snacks available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 27, 2018

"Always helpful"

- AnnieMac

Great and friendly staff! Always helpful in answering my questions on car service and maintenance! A typical oil change, plan to wait between 30-45 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 26, 2018

"Great service"

- Ray499

Had service done on cx5 they always check everything needed wipers and the air cleaner needed changed they always ask before doing any extra work always treated very professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Barr, Joseph Griffith
July 24, 2018

"First oil change"

- LeighD01

They were quick and efficient. Had my car waiting when I returned in about 45 minutes. Checked something else for me. Highly recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results